Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Harvest Moon
Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2011 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 17

Can't wait for more.  Love this!!

Ginnie



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2011 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 16

I think the kiss was just right.  Lovely as usual. :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2011 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 15

Hi Jana,

Still loving this.  Thank you for the distraction from the pain in the butt that is my current project.  ;-)

Happy Belated Birthday, by the way!

Ginnie



Author's Response:

LOL, you're welcome. And thank you.

Thank you for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2011 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 17

I'm glad Bella didn't feed from humans



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: twimom1960 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2011 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 17

Honey you really need to stop second guessing yourself.  You are doing a wonderful job and I hate to think of you suffering and stopping.  I am new to ff but I found your story very well written and plan on reading your other next.  I am a word junky and am enjoying every one of yours. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!!

 

twimom1960

aka Ellen C



Author's Response:

Thank you! I really needed to hear that right now.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 17

Bella's going to be so disappointed in herself :(  I don't understand why the Cullen's thought they shouldn't take her hunting.  Can only Edward do that?  At least the meeting with the wolves went better in some ways than expected since they thought she might attack and then there'd be a fight.  Of course it was worse then expected since they caught her hunting humans.  Does this open/honest Edward in the next chapter mean that he'll tell her about their bonding or just more of his feeings foward her.  I'm still jazzed for this "claiming" thing to hurry up and happen! 



Author's Response:

Jasper was nervous to take her out because he his gift doesn't work on her - he can't influence her. The only one who does have an effect on her is Edward. In my head, I imagined that Emmett would have continued suggesting it, feeling he could handle things, but it ended up not being necessary, since Alice could see that Edward was on his way by that point.

Edward won't be telling her everything just yet, but he is being more honest than he had been before... she just doesn't exactly ask the right questions. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 17

Wow!  Intense chapter!  I love the command and common sense you gave Jacob in your tale.  Now, why couldn't have SM did that in her novels.  Oh... that's right... if she did, then there wouldn't have been the constant friction.  :-)

Anyway, Bella acting like a crazed newborn is kind of hot.  Of course I imagine Kristen while I read all these tales. 

Thanks for sharing your awesome talent - spectacular chapter indeed!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Yeah, I think Jacob started out as a character with potential, he just took a weird and frustrating turn along the way. I'm kinda fixing that. :D

I picture the actors as I write it. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 17

Another great chapter. Please please please update soon! I really need to know what happens next. What will he say to her????

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm working on the next chapter now... about a third in.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 17

Well, I certainly like this Jacob more than canon! I can't wait to see what Bella's reaction to all of this will be! Will the wolves have frightened her? Will she understand why Edward's been sheltering her?

Author's Response:

Yeah, Jacob's character kinda took a weird and frustrating turn in the saga... I'm kinda fixing that. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: JennyS3637 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 17

I'm loving the awesome Edward and Bella moments in this!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 17

WOW! You're making me like Jacob! I'm feeling weird. Lol.

 



Author's Response:

LOL! Thanks! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 17

great as always



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 17

That was fun. Well, not for Bella, but you know.

I do that, too...saving scenes.

And I love your banner. I didn't know it was based off a real scene.



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah, I know. And thanks! :)

I will pass your compliment along to my beta! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 16

This slow burn is hard to take.  At least they got a kiss so I guess I should be grateful.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry.

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: lahragal (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 16

Truly enjoying this version of Twilight. I believe you mentioned early on you were unsure if you could grasp Edward and write from POV but in my opinion you are doing a wonderful job. The writing is amazing and sets each scene. Your references to other authors is great and especially when you add in your sons comments from watching the movies.

Keep up the amazing writing and I am definately looking forward to your updates



Author's Response:

Thank you! I appreciate that!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: livelovesparkle (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 16

Great chapter!  Thanks for going with the kiss! :) It was perfect!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you liked it! And you're welcome. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 16

The kiss...finally!  Yay!  Now for Bella's past.  Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

LOL! Glad you liked that. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 16

The excursion to the meadow really didn't disappoint: their first kiss!!



Author's Response:

LOL! Glad it didn't (disappoint). :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 16

I love when a story seems to write itself, don't you?  You think you know what the chapter is going to do and then it turns left on you.  It is so much fun. 

Thank you for the lovely chapter. The kiss was wonderful.  I really hope Edward explains to her about the bond at some point. She deserves to know.  He doesn't have to go into intense detail if he thinks he is going to freak her out.



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah, those sharp left turns can be interesting, that's for sure. :D

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 16

Omg this was such a great chapter! And yes, that's mostly because they kissed. I am so glad That Edward and Bella had a mind of their own. Please update soon!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 16

I'm enjoying the sweetness of Bella and Edward's relationship right now.  Of course, I love my lemons, but it's nice to have a slow burn first. 



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 16

I'm so glad that he finally kissed her! You couldn't keep letting her hang like that without hurting her feelings! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response:

LOL, yeah, it was time, even though I hadn't planned on doing it yet.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 15

I totally love this story. I only place the stories I really love on my favorites list so I always see the updates...... fan fiction is what keeps me sane most times. being able to escape into another world for awhile. Its my happy time. So yes. please continue this wonderful tale :)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I hope this story continues to be your happy escape.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: ValeryVzla29 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 16

I really liked this chapter!... Love to see how their relationship is growing and you explain it very well, I really like your writing! Can´t wait to see how that conversation goes, when Edward tells Bella about the mating bond! Update soon! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I appreciate that!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2011 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 16

I really like your take on this! You get better with each chapter, and this was wow! The kiss was fanatastic :) Can't wait to read some more!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I appreciate that!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.