Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Harvest Moon
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: September 12, 2011 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 19

Yay! Glad you're back to updating again. Hope all is well now healthwise...



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yes, I'm doing a bit better now. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: lueree (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 19

I am afraid if Edward does not claim her soon, Someone else might!!

That is frightning!! Please post again soon!!



Author's Response:

Don't be frightened. :)

I just submitted the next chapter, so it should be validated fairly soon.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: lueree (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 18

Grrrr Edward is so frustrating sometimes!! Him and his self loathing!


 


Smack him for me would ya?? hahahahaha


 



Author's Response:

LOL, I know, right? Will do! ;D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: lueree (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 14

Wow i love this story!! I guess Edward know now that Bella was his singer??



Author's Response:

Thanks! And yep! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: sigh_for_sigh (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 03:27 PM · On: Prologue

Let me start by saying that your voice of Edward is spot on. He's sexy in a way that lots of Edwards aren't in AH fics. And you have a beautiful, lyrical, but sparse style. The opening is particularily arresting. That said, it was sometimes too sparse for my taste, and I felt occasionally if I was watching a movie with missing frames. I also feel like-- and this is very much personal opinion. That BPOV is better suited to the developement of the romance, because she doesn't know things. In Edward's head we already have lots of the answers and so don't get the thrill of uncovering the mystery. Which is why I eventually lost interest with the fic, please don't take this as a grave insult. I find very few fics compelling, and get through the first chapter of very few. That I read as far as I did is a testament to your writing ability. That said i left this review, because if I was writing a fic and lost a reader, I would want to know why.



Author's Response:

Um... okay? Thanks, I guess.

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 19

So Charlie is coming with the pack to see the Cullens? That will be interesting.

Hope to read more soon.



Author's Response:

I hope to post more soon. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 19

I'm glad you're back and feeling better! The wait was worth it and what a cliffhanger - can't wait to find out where you take this.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 19

Welcome back.  Great chapter. Please update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: yellowdandylions (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 19

I was glad to read the new chapter after thinking you had given up. It is a good story and well worth the wait.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 19

Thank you so much for the update; I was so afraid that you were abandoning this, one of my favorite stories!

These poor vampkids: every single time they take a step forward something pulls them back quickly.  

But this is much more of a serious cliffie...can't wait for the next great installment.  

Another job well done! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: St0pSmackinMe07 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 19

I thought I was imagining things when i saw this story updated. Great chapter. Update again soon please! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 04:30 AM · On: Chapter 19

Oh boy, exciting times ahead. Enjoyed their swim. ;-)

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed that! It was fun to write! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 19

I'm glad things are getting better for you, it was great to be able to read a new chapter! Poor Bella and Edward! Always getting those good moments interrupted!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2011 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 19

I was so excited to see the update. I was just thinking of this story a few days ago and checked up on it.

Interested in more about that whole mating thing ;) haha.

Thanks.



Author's Response:

More about 'that whole mating thing' is coming soon! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2011 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 19

I forgive you for the months and months wait, RL is of course more real than fanfiction, but only if you don't make us wait for so long for the next chapter. I don't know how I'll cope if I don't know what happens soon. 

Great story, great chapter, yet again. Keep it up huh?



Author's Response:

LOL! I will try not to keep you waiting too long! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: vwbuggin1 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2011 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 19

Thanks!  I have been waiting a long time!



Author's Response:

You're welcome! And sorry about the wait!

Thank you for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: JennyS3637 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2011 06:57 AM · On: Prologue

Oh I hope not! What an awful thing to say to a Gospel toting Pastafarian like myself. May his noodily appendages reach out and touch you, Ramen.

Reviewer: Moose (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 18

Please UPDATE!!! This is the only story I'm bothered logging in a reading! You've done a good job so far; don't stop!!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

I am planning to continue. I have had a lot of health and real life issues to contend with. Sorry.

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: cupcakes76 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 18

i love this story...please finish it!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm planning to finish... I was very ill and the recovery time has taken longer than expected.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 18

I love the fact that Edward is thinking about Bella before hisself, but everything that Carlisle said it SPOT ON! Good job!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Thank you for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: loquacious (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 18

So, I'm pretty much done reading fanfic, after being obsessed for quite some time. I come back here to check on "my" stories that are still being written, but I clicked "Most Recent" one day... Your story rocks! :0)

I think you're very much in canon. I want to kill your Edward for being so emo at least as much as I want to kill Stephenie Meyer's Edward for the same. I like stories from Edward's POV, especially when he's in canon. 

I do have some questions: How did the Cullens not meet Bella before? What are they supposed to be up to now? That is, are they in school? Is it summer break? 

I really do look forward to the next chapter, and the next, and so on. Thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

So glad you're enjoying the fic!

It is explained in the fic, through Jacob's memories and such, that Bella decided to live with her dad for her senior year of high school because when she was about ten years old, she stopped going to his place for summer visitation. She felt bad about that and wanted to make it up to him by spending time with him before graduating and going off to college.

The Cullens don't go to school. They didn't know anything about Bella until the events in the prologue chapter.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 18

Excellent chapter. He best tell her soon, she's going to figure it out on her own.

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 18

Loved this, so much! It's interesting to see the differences as well as the similiarities between the way Edward handled Bella the human and the way you have him handling Bella the vampire.
Don't know what I'm gonna do now that I'm all caught up ::pout::
Oh wait! NM I DO have another story to read... it's called Two Weeks, maybe you've heard of it? It was written by a stellar author ::wink wink::

Thanks for sharing!!!



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah, I've heard of it. ;D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 17

Ya know, back when I originally read the Twilight series, I remember liking BOTH Edward and Jacob so much. Like Bella, I wished the two of them could just get along. I think the friendship you've established the two of them is a beautiful thing :)

Yet another great chapter :) Thanks again for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I really liked Jacob, too, initially, until he could start phasing... he seemed to take a weird turn after that.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 16

::sigh::
What a SWEET chapter! Positively heart warming!!! Their first kiss was absolutely PERFECT!

:)
Lovin' this SOO Much!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! So glad you enjoyed that! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for the awesome star rating!

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.