Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 11:48 PM · On: The Visitor

please? more.you really can't just leave it there....PLEASE!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 01:57 PM · On: The Visitor

wow!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ellizabethcullen (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 06:33 AM · On: The Visitor

More Please!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 06:10 AM · On: The Visitor

Wow!  Super cliffie!

Sorry I haven't reviewed the earlier chapters, but I'm really enjoying your fic!  I usually don't go for the whole prince-of-an-imaginary-kingdom thing, but you have made your character Edward so contemporary, it really works for me.  I can't wait to see where you take your characters.

Oh, and please tell me that Leah gets what she has coming to her?  Please, please, please?

Thank you for writing!

Reviewer: lclar738 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 07:59 AM · On: Flight Of Fancy

Great story! 

Hope you post the next chapter really soon!!!!

Reviewer: PA Coconut (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 05:56 PM · On: Flight Of Fancy

Great Chapter! Please post soon.

Reviewer: ArodLoverus2001 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 01:43 AM · On: Flight Of Fancy

interesting story. please update soon.

Reviewer: Supernova8 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 12:18 AM · On: Flight Of Fancy

Enjoying your story.  Please update soon

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 12:41 PM · On: The Party

 

Reviewer: PA Coconut (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Prologue

I can't wait for the next chapter. Please post soon. thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your support. I have just updated the next chap...hope you like it. Read and review if you do, or even if you dont :-)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Prologue

I need to ask - please tell me she hasn't slept with Jake, won't sleep with him, and that this is a B and E story. I hate Jake with a passion and don't read pro Jake stories or ones where she has been with him (yuck). lol

 



Author's Response:

Lol... I would hate to giveaway the plot in my response, but I can assure you that if you stick around, you wouldn't be totally disappointed. Let me know :-)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 05:42 PM · On: Birthday Girl

Good job



Author's Response:

Thanx! :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.