Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Gryphon (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 11:50 PM · On: 4. Forks High Spoon - Part 2

Hi...Any chance you are going to finish this story? I'd forgotten that I had read this last year. Looks like you've got the story to a point that it's starting to get good...

 

Thanks for writing

 

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 12:26 AM · On: 4. Forks High Spoon - Part 2

I am glad Bella was blunt about his behavior resembling that of Jacob. It seemed to douse him with the cold water needed to see how wrong he had been treating her. It is a shame how women do weasel into relationships by befriending the girlfriend then pushing her to the side to get to the man. Thanks for the update! I'm sorry that I did not see your update until now.

Reviewer: jerseyhalliwell (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2011 10:58 AM · On: 4. Forks High Spoon - Part 2

you have no idea how long i've waited for this!!! :) i used to check the site almost every day looking for an update lol

 

i have to say that i think edward's being really obtuse about this whole tanya thing. and i think bella definitely reamed into him but if he doesn't shape up, she's perfectly entitled to continue shaking some sense into him :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 06:39 AM · On: 4. Forks High Spoon - Part 2

Well, damn.

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 04:52 PM · On: 4. Forks High Spoon - Part 2

good chapter hope u update more

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 08:20 AM · On: 4. Forks High Spoon - Part 2

nawh, RL gets to us all, already forgiven. I was pleasantly surprised to get an update! I could not believe Edward brushed his teeth & didn't want her taste in his mouth after he begged for it! I would not allow him to do that again any time soon. I am glad they talked, cos hell they needed to, but I really don't think Edward gets it yet. I really think Bella, and maybe Alice, are gonna have to catch Tanya saying something or thick-headed Edward just won't see it. My husby used to have a female co-worker that would call him at our home. I tried to explain several times she wanted more than friendship but he didn't believe me, like Edward is doing. Finally he took a few days off sick & when he went back to work she got in his face with her arms crossed on her chest asking him who he was cheating on her with?? He told her that he was married & wasn't cheating on his wife! When he came home from work he told me all about it, while I smirked & said, "I told you so!" Needless to say, we are celebrating 21 yrs together this yr & she doesn't work there anymore LOL. Why are men so damn stupid sometimes?? I loved this chapter & look forward to the next :)  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 07:17 PM · On: 3. Forks High Spoon - Part 1

Wow! At first, I thought Bella was being paranoid and insecure, but it is clear to see Tanya is after Edward. I cannot believe she propositioned him in front of his girlfriend like that. I am glad Jasper reacted appropriately disgusted by her statement. I don't believe her last statement about these other guys is going to stop her from attempting to add Edward to that list. I wonder what Bella did to get rid of the bitch.

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 06:15 PM · On: 3. Forks High Spoon - Part 1

OMG WHAT A NASTY SCANK TANYA IS I GET A BAD VIBE OFF OF HER!!!!!!



Author's Response:

i know how you feel! i feel a little guilty making her into what i did, considering the books never said she tried to steal him away from bella. however, it's like you said... she always gave me a bad vibe.

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 06:14 PM · On: 3. Forks High Spoon - Part 1

OMG WHAT A NASTY SCANK TANYA IS I GET A BAD VIBE OFF OF HER!!!!!!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 05:56 PM · On: 2. Taking 3.42 Steps

CAN'T JACOB AND JESSICA FALL DOWN A WELL TWO VERY SELFISH PEOPLE,I'M GLAD SHE FOUND OUT THAT EDWARD WAS A GOOD GUY AND WOULD NEVER HURT HER

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 05:41 PM · On: 1. The Short History of Bella and Jacob

WHAT A REVELATION!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 11:54 PM · On: 3. Forks High Spoon - Part 1

more please u cant leave me hanging!!

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 01:33 PM · On: 3. Forks High Spoon - Part 1

Tayna is a sneaky bitch.  Bella needs to put her in her place.  Edward better not fall for her shit.  I am enjoying the story so far.



Author's Response:

haha, i love your phrasing! sneaky bitch indeed!

Reviewer: jerseyhalliwell (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 09:08 AM · On: 3. Forks High Spoon - Part 1

i'm a little bit disappointed in edward right now but i'm more pissed at tanya.

 

i cannot wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

i know how you feel about edward... i just wanted to show that just because a guy is perfect for you doesn't mean he's perfect.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 07:52 AM · On: 3. Forks High Spoon - Part 1

Tanya is a homewrecker in the making and that's SO not cool. This made me giggle "I’d cut a bitch for you Bella. And I’d castrate Edward and make him eat his balls if he’s doing wrong by you.” The I'd cut a bitch part is the best because I say that all the time lol

Reviewer: vegivamp (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 07:47 PM · On: 3. Forks High Spoon - Part 1

i hate tanya she's just a bitch and i think you are doing a great job with this story 



Author's Response:

thank you! you make me feel like i should take a bow!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 06:14 PM · On: 2. Taking 3.42 Steps

I am glad Edward told her his feelings. I was surprised that it happened so soon, but I am glad that Bella took the time to find out how she felt about Edward. I absolutely love how Edward handled Bella when she started making out with him because she thought it was expected of her being his girlfriend. It also explained what the main problem was in her relationship with Jacob. She also seems to be overcoming some of her self esteem issues.

I get what you were trying to do with the structure of the story, but it may have been less confusing if you designated what happened in the past as Bella's flashback while getting married. It just feels choppy as it is.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 05:17 PM · On: 1. The Short History of Bella and Jacob

I feel really sorry for Bella with her ups and downs in her relationship with Jacob. She had to learn that she can't force a relationship where there was none. Either it's there from the beginning or it isn't. I hope that she did not have sex with this cad.

Charlie was really infuriating with his pushing her toward Jacob. I am glad that she blew up at him at the end.

Her friendship with Edward looks to be quite interesting. He seems to have more going on under the surface. I look forward to seeing when Bella realizes Edward's feelings for her are not so platonic as she thinks.

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 03:39 PM · On: 3. Forks High Spoon - Part 1

well that was a very difficult chapter to read. can't wait to read the next chapter & see where you are taking this.

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 04:49 PM · On: 2. Taking 3.42 Steps

I like it!!! I like how u keep referencing the steps, it is true how u feel like that in relationships. back & forth we go. I look forward to more of the flashbacks to find out how they got where they are but also knowing that they are getting married. I'm sure it will be an interesting story & can't wait for the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

it doesn't end with getting married. being in love is a journey that continues through life and, depending what you believe, sometimes even death.

Reviewer: jerseyhalliwell (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 08:45 AM · On: 2. Taking 3.42 Steps

this chapter nearly brought me to tears! i love sweet, romantic edward and even if he was hurting a bit from the way bella treated him earlier, he stayed devoted and completely in love... how much more perfect can he be?

 

i really am loving how you're writing this story. jumping from future to past/present makes for a really interesting concept and i love seeing how much bella has changed. i think it makes the reader appreciate the end result more because we get to see (at the same time) the journey it took to get there.

 

i hop you update again soon!



Author's Response:

that's exactly what i want... to be able to see bella change into the person she's become today. every relationship has its beginnings, true, but the steps it took to get there are infinitely more important than how it started or how it ends.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 06:25 AM · On: 2. Taking 3.42 Steps

Aww :)

Reviewer: beng_326 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 11:23 PM · On: 2. Taking 3.42 Steps

well, i'm glad we'll be having all the details of what hapenned to Bella before they got married. the how's & when their romance started...it's nice to read a good love story based on friendship you know.



Author's Response:

i don't believe a relationship is worth a dime if the partners aren't friends as well.

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 09:57 PM · On: 1. The Short History of Bella and Jacob

WHOA!!!???!!! She is denying Edward all along & then suddenly knows he is the only one she will love??  Yea, I guess crazier things have happened LOL.  I am dying to see where you are gonna take this story!!  Please update quickly!!!



Author's Response:

no... no real girl just pops around like that. it was supposed to be a look back at what happened knowing what she knows now. an "if i knew then" kind of moment.

Reviewer: jerseyhalliwell (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 08:54 AM · On: 1. The Short History of Bella and Jacob

i think i'm hooked on this already :)



Author's Response:

good i'm glad! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.