Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Niere (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm always with Jasper... what can I say?



Author's Response:

Yes, Jasper is my favorite too :) I think he will feature in the sequel even more than he does in Gall Stone.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Bitemeverywhere (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was a great one shot.

The wording was a bit odd though.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I really appreciate the review!

I have been accused of speaking a bit odd many times- it's my So Cal accent.

Reviewer: GeezerWench (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

OMG this was so funny!



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Jasper whispers more pranks in my ear, but he normally is not mad enough to go through with them... if only he were more like Emmett and did this type of thing all the time. Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: hina (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

Mine too!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Niere (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

Way to go Jasper!! That was cool. Thanks.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! I was actually just thinking about how to work the piano bit into the next chapter...

Reviewer: CharlotteCullen50 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

ROFLMAO



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

oh- i loved it!! and now i'm gonna read the whole story- hope it is as entertaining as this chapter! ha-ha!



Author's Response:

I hope so too! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: halerosalie100 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

Put me down for ten grand on heterosexual: you will never catch me betting against Alice :)



Author's Response:

Will do

Reviewer: caiusaromarcus (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is soooo funny! FOFL!



Author's Response:

Just wait until Edward has his revenge on Jasper!

Reviewer: OrchidFlowers (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

Is only Edward had been distracted and not noticed Jasper for a few more seconds! Jasper should have enlisted Rosalie to help with the distraction!



Author's Response:

But, if Rosalie was distracting Edward, wouldn't that interfer with Jasper's handy work?

Reviewer: jasperalice (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow! I do NOT want to get on Jasper's bad side! He could make me ** my pants!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.