Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Jessicalrau (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 04:02 AM · On: *~ Oh, Lucky Girl ~*

Really enjoying this! Your writing flows smoothly and I love that you've reversed the roles of Edward and Bella, where Bella begins as the stronger one as Edward gains confidence from his relationship with Bella. 

 

I hope to see more! :)

Reviewer: sam681 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 04:39 AM · On: *~ Oh, Lucky Girl ~*

awesome cant wait for more :)

Reviewer: Lily4 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 03:57 PM · On: *~ Oh, Lucky Girl ~*

*Sigh* Oh lucky girl is right.

Reviewer: melissajohnson (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 07:53 PM · On: *~ Just Friends ~*

i LOVE this story!

Edward cracked me up with his little google search XD

Cant wait for your next post!

Reviewer: killmeee (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 10:12 AM · On: *~ Oh, Lucky Girl ~*

suuuperrr coolll!! when  next??

pleeaasee post!! pleasee!!

Reviewer: killmeee (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 06:56 AM · On: *~ Oh, Lucky Girl ~*

SUUUUPERRRR!! I loved it:X:X:X:X how much reviews do u neeed ?:>:>

Reviewer: killmeee (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 06:06 AM · On: *~ The Consequences of Spanking It ~*

COOOOLL!! I love it!! I'm going to the next chapter :-ss :X::X

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 06:36 PM · On: *~ Oh, Lucky Girl ~*

yummy

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 09:41 PM · On: *~ Oh, Lucky Girl ~*

Love this story they are so cute, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 12:09 PM · On: *~ Oh, Lucky Girl ~*

Oh poor Charlie... Funny as hell at least when your not a parent :-)

Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 12:06 PM · On: *~ Good Vibrations ~*

I love their embaressing moments since they definetly do happen sooner or later :-) You write a very funny and hot story.

Reviewer: carolbenatti (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 08:06 AM · On: *~ Oh, Lucky Girl ~*

OMFG

That was so hot

I love this story!

its fucking amazing

xoxo

Reviewer: caiusaromarcus (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 12:28 PM · On: *~ Oh, Lucky Girl ~*

This was a great chapter!

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 02:06 AM · On: *~ Oh, Lucky Girl ~*

Poor Charlie. I thought he'd have a coronary *giggles*

Edward and Bella aren't too good in taking things slowly, are they... But it works for them, so who am I to complain ;-)

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 07:46 PM · On: *~ Oh, Lucky Girl ~*

That chapter was totally yummy! hehehe I'm glad that Edward's internet search was so successful. LOL Happy New Year. :)

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 07:43 PM · On: *~ Oh, Lucky Girl ~*

Ohhh.....yeah!  Awesome fucking chapter!  So damn good.

I'm glad that Edward was able to bring her off like that and hope that it will bring him happy thoughts for the first day of school. 

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 07:31 PM · On: *~ Oh, Lucky Girl ~*

Great chapter. Oh Edward, love his sexy geekiness :) Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 07:07 PM · On: *~ Oh, Lucky Girl ~*

love it cant wait for more =)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 06:59 PM · On: *~ Oh, Lucky Girl ~*

It's getting hot and heavy :)

Reviewer: kiki gum (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 02:43 PM · On: *~ Google Search: How to Make a Woman Cum~*

i don't know why this story gets so little rewievs. I really like it. keep up the good work :)

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 02:38 PM · On: *~ Google Search: How to Make a Woman Cum~*

fun

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 11:31 PM · On: *~ Google Search: How to Make a Woman Cum~*

Getting hot and heavy with these two...love it!

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 05:33 PM · On: *~ Google Search: How to Make a Woman Cum~*

God I love Pervy nerds.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 05:16 PM · On: *~ Google Search: How to Make a Woman Cum~*

I hope he really is as prepared as he says he is.  Reading about something isn't the same as doing it, so I think he should talk to Emmett for some advice.  Go Edward!  You can do this! 

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 03:05 PM · On: *~ Google Search: How to Make a Woman Cum~*

Great chapter. Glad E/B are taking things slow and Edward's writing again. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.