Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2013 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Conversations

finally read the update from last month looking forward to more 

Reviewer: TeamJasper33 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2013 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Conversations

Oh no!!! I dont want that to happen to edward ever! I love this story way way to much!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Conversations

OMG you evil evil evil minx!!!! Post again soon guh how you going to leave us hanging like that??

Reviewer: lynard69 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2013 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Conversations

How does Alice decide what to show and what to hide, that has to be tough, especially for a teenager.  Also, a size 10 and under is cincidered small for a guy.  Size 10 1/2 - 11 1/2 is normal and 12 and up is big.  You seem more like a metric person so I thought I would mention it.  Great story, cannot wait for more!

Reviewer: 150neok (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2013 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Conversations

Pls post as soon as possible!!!!!!  I love this story. I can't stop thinking bat it! So yeah, please update soon... 

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2013 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Conversations

Dude! No way!! Great chapter. Thank you for writing!

Reviewer: newmommyak (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2012 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 9 - A cold Date and A Steamy Afternoon

I am a little confused. Most public schools don't have any rules about teachers dating parents.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 9 - A cold Date and A Steamy Afternoon

Didn't seem inappropriate to me! Can't wait to see what he says about it!

Reviewer: DayDreamerCozmo (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 7- Dances and First Kisses

ooooooo Will Alice discover Edward stole a photo or does she already know?

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 9 - A cold Date and A Steamy Afternoon

why cant they catch a break looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: DayDreamerCozmo (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 05:02 AM · On: Chapter Six- Payment, Sneaking and Conversations

I loved it!

Reviewer: DayDreamerCozmo (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2012 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 5- Questions

I liked it! 

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2012 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 9 - A cold Date and A Steamy Afternoon

Oh my, so he's going to get repremanded for dating Bella, ugh, that's kind of a pain.  Let's see how he actually deals with it.

 

Thanks for the update-Kate

 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2012 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 9 - A cold Date and A Steamy Afternoon

squeeee omg omg omg i was wondering when it would come to that hahahaha  Post again soon need more!!!

Reviewer: DayDreamerCozmo (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2012 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 3- Suspicions and Memories

Loved it espeacially the drawing of Edward and Bella

Reviewer: numiii (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2012 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 9 - A cold Date and A Steamy Afternoon

Love the plot!!!! I love how you made Bella a parent with Alice as the adopted daughter. Combined with her clumsiness and loneliness, she makes a really good parent/friend ;D I want to see more of Alice's visions; her drawings sound incredible! I was just about to press next when I realized that there wasn't another chapter. I was like silently screaming xD

Love it<3

Reviewer: DayDreamerCozmo (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2012 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 1- A Start

I liked it. It'a very interesting.

Reviewer: PhoenixRN (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2012 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 9 - A cold Date and A Steamy Afternoon

Nice chapter.  I loved their little date at the ice skating rink.  I hope Edward doesn't get in too much trouble!  Thanks for the update :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2012 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 9 - A cold Date and A Steamy Afternoon

Loved Edward and Bella's date :) and Alice and Jasper's art lesson. Not cool ending the chapter there though lol

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 8- Getting Caught and Exchanging Gifts

I hope he sends her some love via the telephone, seems like a long time to wait for a first date!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 8- Getting Caught and Exchanging Gifts

Squeee all caught up and I love it!!! Can't wait for more!  Alice better eb careful with her artwork doing teh score board like that could draw the attention from people who would want to abuse that...  Post again soon!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 2- A Meeting

Great chapter. What was Alice drawing? Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 8- Getting Caught and Exchanging Gifts

Two weeks, wow let's see what trouble Jasper and Alice can get into during that time!

 

Thanks for the update-Kate

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 8- Getting Caught and Exchanging Gifts

Woohoo! Nothing like getting caught like a couple of teenagers.

At least it was only a kiss. When my husband & I were dating, we nearly got caught by the cops just after finishing a more heated encounter. 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 8- Getting Caught and Exchanging Gifts

looking forward to the next chapter 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.