Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Boys of Summer
Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: July 01, 2010 11:35 PM · On: Love Tips

Jasper is a scream!  I love it :)

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: July 01, 2010 11:28 PM · On: Girls

I am really liking this Jasper :)  I also think the take on Edward is hilarious :)

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: July 01, 2010 11:22 PM · On: Brooding Pricks, Pixie Chicks, and the Summer Cabin

This is hilarious!  I found this because I was looking for a new Jasper story and I am really liking it so far :)

Reviewer: green_eyes4646 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Epilogue (v)

I just found and read this story today. I totally love it you have to do a sequel please please please!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL...we've already started it.  It's called You Make Me Smile and it's still by your's truly, Anonymous Hellchild.

 

Thanks for the support.

AH



Author's Response:

LOL...we've already started it.  It's called You Make Me Smile and it's still by your's truly, Anonymous Hellchild.

 

Thanks for the support.

AH



Author's Response:

LOL...we've already started it.  It's called You Make Me Smile and it's still by your's truly, Anonymous Hellchild.

 

Thanks for the support.

AH

Reviewer: loveymegandovie (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Epilogue (v)

I think you should write a sequal for this. i read all the way throw with out a break and i want to read more, so please???? its great story, novel, book, yeah you get my point!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much...and there will be a sequal...I'm writing it with another author though. :P

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Epilogue (v)

FIN? !!!

Sequal, perhaps? Mail me if it goes up! Just test drive it and see how it goes, I guess....

xE



Author's Response:

FIN for now.  I will definately be writing a sequal because of the great fanbase response that I got.  It ws really spectacular.  Thanks for sticking with it!

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:02 AM · On: The Cabin and Its Nighttime Visitors

It is a great story.  I am glad Jasper and Bella have their happy ending.  It would have been cool to read about the actual wedding. 

 

Thanks for the story. 

Hope to read another one from you soon :)

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 11:43 PM · On: Epilogue (v)

OH MY.. I LOVED IT. MAYBE YOU COULD HAVE EDWARD Y=TRYING TO BREAK THEM UP AND THERE BEING LOTS OF DRAMA. ANOTHER GIRL OR A LOST SON SHOWING UP. I DON'T KNOW... I'D LOVE TO SEE A SEQUEL



Author's Response:

Thanks for sticking with it!  I really appreciate it.  I've decided that since there's almost 25000 reads, I'll write a sequal.  I hope you read the next one.

Reviewer: SingingSirenSongs (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Epilogue (v)

WHAT!!!!????!??!?

i'm confused- what's with edward in that last bit???

Reviewer: twilightloverr (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Epilogue (v)

u have to write a sequal ii wish more people wrote jasper/bella stories ii think they would make a instresting couple lol so plz do lol ii love this storryy

Reviewer: angie54 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Epilogue (v)

i liked it i would like to find out if they get married and see if edward gets anyone

Reviewer: the_other_cullen (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Epilogue (v)

Please do a sequal!! Make it the wedding planning process and then finish with the honeymoon. That would be awesome!!

 



Author's Response:

You were the first to respond to the last chapter and I love it!  Thanks so much for reading the whole thing and giving me your opinion.  I think I will write a sequal.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Motorcycle Rides and Job Interviews

I've got a question, will there be more of jake? yum... pretty good story so far..

 

 



Author's Response:

This is the last chapter, but the epilogue is from Jake's POV.  Thanks very much for reading.

Anonymous Hellchild

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:32 AM · On: The Dinner

Are you sure Emo boy should be drinking whiskey?

I'm glad Bella and Jasper are back together, but I'm guessing that it's not going to be smooth sailing for these two. What about when Jacob finds out?...

Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Sad to say this is the last chapter.  I have an epilogue from Jake's point of view that may or may not lead into a sequal.  Thanks for reading though!

Reviewer: stacyc19791 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Dinner and Secrets

Thanks for the great laugh with the Edward and dinner plate part...hope more funny parts to come.  On to the next chapter I go

Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:56 AM · On: The Dinner

I think this is my favorite chapter!

Reviewer: Dancing Hellchild (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 09:58 PM · On: It's a Michigan Thing

*grins* I like the euchre reference.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:52 AM · On: It's a Michigan Thing

Nice filler chapter... now what about the dinner?

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: ElizabethGere (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 01:07 AM · On: It's a Michigan Thing

Can't wait to see how the dinner goes and what happends next!  Great job on the writing.

Reviewer: ElizabethGere (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Love Tips

Great story so far.  Im looking forward to keep reading.

Reviewer: ElizabethGere (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Love Tips

Great story so far.  Im looking forward to keep reading.

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 12:23 PM · On: A Reunion

Love ya' too! And this story too =)

Reviewer: Draven Angelis (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 01:43 AM · On: A Reunion

Oh... This is gonna be good. *rubs hands together* I am so looking forward to their face to face after "The Incident". Though I am worried for Emmett once Bella finds out. After all, he did start the whole snow ball effect. However indirectly it might have been. Fine work, Draven

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 10:15 PM · On: A Reunion

Nice place to leave it! I want to see the dinner! But I know how writer's block is, so I forgive you.

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 04:29 AM · On: The Cabin and Its Nighttime Visitors

Hi I am really enjoying this story.

I hope Bella will give Jasper another chance.  Hope you will update soon. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.