Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Gem-dawg (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2012 08:18 PM · On: REC Chapter 1

Was enjoying this story...wonder if its ever coming back?

 

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 3

Edward's really persistent, isn't he? But I like him, and I'm sure Bella will warm up to him, eventually. I have a feeling they might be stuck in that cab for a while, though...

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 2

If the options are a realxing bath or to shoot Edward, I definitely root for the bath - I don't want any harm to come to Edward. I like this version of him, and I think Bella will get to like him too - I think they will continue to bump into each other, especially if he is Carlisle's son and was it his office they were in. It could be him Carlisle was referring to with the remark about people being happier in a field they didn't graduate in. Just speculating...

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 07:27 AM · On: REC Chapter 1

You don't suck at all. I like this very much. Something tells me Bella will be back in the park for Edward, for whatever reason. Perhaps he can be the pretend-boyfriend?

Reviewer: megzzxx (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 3

Love this story!!!! xx

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 3

fidge.  Just when it gets interesting.  Update please. I wanna know when the sparks start going in the right direction!

Reviewer: NewDAWN (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 3

This is immensely entertaining! Great job. I hope Jasper bumped into Alice.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry but he didn't bump into Alice...yet. Thanks for your review. I really appreciate the feedback!

Reviewer: Pocketcage (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 3

refreshing, entertaining, and great characterizations. Yes we know whose office that probably is, we know Edward is a Cullen and whose birthday party the special event at the club is for, but I am looking forward to the ride to get there ;) Great job, keep it up!

Author's Response:

Thanks for your great review..I'm wondering if you're really on to something there lol.ofc he is a Cullen that's what the title suggest (Renting Edward Cullen ;-) ) I hope I can keel up with all your expectations..I sure intend to :-)

Reviewer: JAZZPURR (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 3

Can't wait to see what happens.  Of course we all know that Edward is a Cullen.  Can't wait to see Bella's face :)



Author's Response:

Edward is a Cullen, that's no secret and I promise I'll make Bella realize this soon and her face will be something to look at. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing .. that's what keeps me want to write :-)

Reviewer: JAZZPURR (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 2

How about a relaxing bath WITH Edward!  :D



Author's Response:

I bet that would help Bella a great deal..but right now she can't have any baths with Edward...but maybe in the future?? Take a look at ch4 at Fanfiction.net if you're curious, but don't forget to leave me a review, they're the reason I wanna keep writing :- )

Reviewer: EdwardianVelvet (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 3

i like quirky Edward :)



Author's Response:

Me too...we had a lot of sane Edward lately...I hope you'll continue to like my Edward :-)

Thanks for your review..pls keep them comming they are the reason I wanna keep writing

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 3

Actually, Edward got the best of Bella and she IS reacting wildly to him! You can tell he's a decent person, returning her book and asking for her forgiveness. I think he does enjoy getting a rise out of her, though!

Author's Response:

snowgood...you have no idea how much Edward likes to get these reactions out of Bella...I think he is trying to figure out what she's like...I promise to make things clearer soon. Thanks for the review and keep them coming I really appreciate them :-)

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 3

Gnihihi - yeah, Bella didn't expect that. But what an overreaction :-) Jasper wasn't much help, either.

Can't wait to see what happens next :-)



Author's Response:

I know Jasper wasn't you would call a best friend in this Chapter but due to what I've planned I had to make him care less for Bella this chapter.. if you can't wait for the next chapter I suggest for you to read the next chapter on Fanfiction.net..but leave me a review there please...they are the reason I wanna keep writing :-)

Reviewer: mousekitty (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 12:51 PM · On: REC Chapter 1

So far, so good.  Nice to read a story where I don't spend all my time mentally correcting grammar and syntax.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I have a great beta who really takes care of all the grammar and spelling mistakes I make. I hope you keep liking my story  :-)

Reviewer: nessie88 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 3

I love your Edward! Keep up the great job!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review..I'm glad you like my Edward...I thought he's a it different from what I read so far..If you're really curious look for the next chapter on Fanfiction. net, ch4 is already up there..but don't forget to leave me a review, they're the reason I wanna keep writing :-)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 3

I'll sign up for the Edward can annoy me list, please.



Author's Response:

I bet you do. I'm glad you lik annoying Edward. If you wanna read what happened next you can read it on Fanfiction. net..but don't forget to leave me a review please they're the reason I wanna continue the story :-)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 3

love it



Author's Response:

Thank you. I really appreciate the review :-)))

Reviewer: Gem-dawg (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 3

I am loving it :)



Author's Response:

You've no idea how happy your review makes me :-)

If you can't wait for Twilighted to upload the next chapter you can go to Fanfiction.net and read the next one..but pls leave me a review there too..they are the reason I keep writing :-)

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 3

I love this story. It is funny and made me laugh. And this Edward and Bella are riots. The story has a good plot and I love to see a playful Edward, even if he is now bringing out the banshee in Bella with his actions. I cannot wait for more so update soon.

Author's Response:

I like that you see that Edward is the reason the banshee in Bella got lose..some people think it's an exaggeration but truth is sometimes a man has the ability to rattle our world and this Edward surly knows how to rattle Bella's. If you wanna know what happened next, please check out Fanfiction.net..ch4 is already up but don't forget to leave me a review..they're the reason I wanna keep writing :-)

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2010 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 3

lmfao omg love this story it just keeps getting better and better i have a smile on my face and it wont leave for awhile pls update faster i love this story already.
O an of course edward is annoying but i love him, lol
until next time

Author's Response:

Thank you soo muxh for loving this story and I promise to do my best to keep it interesting. If you can't wait t read the next chapter you can go to Fanfiction.net and read ch4..but please don't forget to review for xour reviews are the reason I wanna keep writing  :-)

I like that you like an annoying Edward...sometimes annoying persons are those who becoem our closest friends, right?

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2010 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 3

Edward was kinda annoying in here... well this chapter in particular. please keep update, i'm curious how this story will unfold. happy w'end....



Author's Response:

Thank you noni...sometimes people appear to be annoying but are actually very endearing. If yu wanna see what happened next take a look at Fanfiction.net..ch4 is already up there...but don't forget to leave me a review because they're the reason I kep writing :-)

Reviewer: MsCullen17 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2010 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 3

Loved this story can't wait to read more!!! Can u tell me how often u update?Plzz!!!!!xx

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review..I try to upadte as soon as possible but Twilighted has a long process and therefor I can't tell you how often I get an update up here. I try not to take more than two weeks to get the next chaper up. If you can't wait to read ch4 just cheack on Fanfiction.net and you can read ch4 immediately. i'm just waiting for my beta to get ch5 ready and I'll upload it. Please leave me a review as often as you can, because tehy are the reason I wanna keep writing :-)

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 2

lol omg love this story so far it very funny
so sorry about the late review been kinda busy lol
well until next time

Author's Response:

Thanks soo much and don't worry about the delay. Better late than never ;)

Reviewer: Tarbecca (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

This looks like it will be lots of fun.  I can't wait to read more.  One question and it may be stupid, but what are "CV"'s?  I assume its like a resume?  Just curious. 



Author's Response:

It's not a stupid question at all! I'm european and here we call a resume a CV as in Curriculum Vitae ( which is latin) I assumed it's the same word in English, because it's not a German word either, but I guess I was wrong because I was asked this question several times :) I'm sorry for the confusion. I hope I can live up to your expectations although right now the two of them are annoying the crap out of me lol

Reviewer: wendemyre (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 10:45 PM · On: REC Chapter 1

HMM wonder why he bothered Bella so bad??/ Can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

Do you always have a reason for your actions? Don't you ever just act spontaneously? I promise you Edward did not plan for this to happen. He kinda got attacked by Bella and therefore became interested in her. Evereything will become clear in later Chapter, although I can already tell you it will be a while. Not the updates will take time, I mean the explanation ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.