Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For La Vita Sospesa
Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2017 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 10: Serenity

I think this was a fitting ending.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2017 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 1: Desolation

Wait! What?

Reviewer: momatu (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2013 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 1: Desolation

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 10: Serenity

Perfcet ending. 



Author's Response:

Instead of going through and answering questions for each review...since I'm just now getting the time to sit & reply, I'm going to say on this one that I hope all the questions were answered, and if not, let me know. LOL Thank you so much for all the reviews. I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 9: Evolution

Wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 8: Resolution

Good cover story.  Carlisle is a genius, and so freaking hot.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 7: Tranquility

Jake !!!!!  Well, I suppose the meeting between Carlisle and Sam will clear up the Jake question...did he pull her out of the water?

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 6: Determination

I can understand Charlie's apprehension, but where is Jake and how did she get out of the water? 

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 5: Acceptance

Well, if he quit being a moron an just changed her the paralysis wouldn't be an issue. But knowing Edward it would take a lot of crap before he finally gave in.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 4: Hope

Looking clearer, hmmmm.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 3: Passion

Confused at this point, but I imagine things will start to become more clear in the next few chapters.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 2: Joy

My guess....she is unconsious, Jake hasn't revived her yet ...but that would mean Edward is dead.....hmmmm. Well, on to the next chapter.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 1: Desolation

Interesting idea, can't wait to see where this goes.



Author's Response:

Hehe It's kind of a bumpy ride, so hang on tight! :)

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 10: Serenity

Good, very different and pretty sad. What about poor Same? Shes going ti be heartbroken :(

Author's Response:

Thank you. :) If you mean Esme, yes, I'm sure she is. :(

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 7: Tranquility

It sucks that Carlisle has to seem like a parental authority, because Edward really doesn't deserve for Carlisle to cover his ass like that.



Author's Response:

Heh I think Edward's learned his lesson. ;) Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: Holley01992 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 10: Serenity

Wow! What a really amazing story! And what a sad but happy ending :) I really loved this story. All of it :) Thanks so much for sharing it here :) 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2012 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 10: Serenity

This was a neat story!  Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2012 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 10: Serenity

  Oh, boy, I should have followed your advice!  I should have stopped at last chapter!  I should...

  Heheheh!!  Kidding.

  Drotuno is right.  They both died as heroes, saving some (if not all) of the children in the hospital.  Disregarding their own safety.  What better proof that vampires can be good people one could have?

  And, after a hundred years happily together, they go to Heaven (clearing Edward's doubts once and for all) together.  Some vampires don't live that much, or that well.

  I like when their HEA is really forever.  But can't deny the beauty of this ending.

Congratulations, Jenny.        ^_^



Author's Response:

Hehehe Yeah, it was kind of a bittersweet HEA, wasn't it? :) And yeah, that was the big thing for me... Edward's entire vampire life, he was so sure he wouldn't be going to Heaven, and now... :)

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2012 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 10: Serenity

It was lovely, and just what I would expect Bella and Edward to do. How like them to give their lives helping others and doing so together. Their reward was commensurate, for sure! I'll look for your new story tomorrow.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)  The new one will be going up shortly. :)

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 9: Evolution

The ending was perfect and I thoroughly enjoyed this little story. Thank you for sharing your talent with us.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you very much! I appreciate all the kind words. :)

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 8: Resolution

Poor Bella, I love the way you wrote her emotional rollercoaster at the beginning of the chapter. See you at the finish line.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 7: Tranquility

Carlisle handled Charlie perfectly. I suppose given the beginning of the story; Edward's willingness isn't too surprising. I am excited for the conclusion. Ok.... you'll see me again at the end of CH8.



Author's Response:

Yeah, Edward definitely had his mindset changed, didn't he? :)

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 6: Determination

Another beautiful reunion. I suspect I will like Charlie in this story.



Author's Response:

Thanks. :) I love Charlie, so I love writing him, too. heh

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 5: Acceptance

You're an angst goddess! I love it! - Don't judge. Lol,



Author's Response:

LOL Not normally, I swear! :)

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 3: Passion

You wrote it beautifully.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.