Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AstridGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2016 11:43 PM · On: Giddy

Hi!!! I´m starting to read your story again I hope you can finish it I really love it. I send you a big hug and I hope you are well.
Astrid

Reviewer: kayariley (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2012 01:37 PM · On: Spontaneous

I just found your story again and read it straight through.  I am hoping that you will continue it as the cliff hanger at the end of the last chapter has my curiosity up!  If you din't plan to write anymore, would you e-mail me to tell me what was going to happen?  Please?  :)

Reviewer: AstridGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 09:12 PM · On: No Cabs

I'm so glad to hear from you, and mostly that your ok.
Don't worry, inspiration will come, enjoy your summer. :D
Astrid

Reviewer: AstridGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2012 12:53 AM · On: No Cabs

Hi!
I hope you are ok, I miss your story, but I only want to know if you are ok, is has been too long since you last update.
Hugs
Astrid

Author's Response:

You are SO sweet to ask! Thank you! I'm fine, and feeling terrible that my writing time was reduced down to absolute zero. I haven't forgotten the story, but was pulled in a million different directions. My dream is to finish it, and hopefully these long days of summer will allow me to to do it, and soon. Thank you for reading and for your lovely note - made my day! cheers!

Reviewer: krjemb (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2012 02:40 AM · On: Unnecessary Language!

Bella's friends were a little bit much.  Why was okay for Jacob to go younger and for it to be serious but not for Bella? And did Jacob not hear Edward say he owned his own company?  His comment about not making the hard decisions didn't apply and I wish someone would have called him on it, preferably Angela.  Loved Bella setting them straight.

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 12:16 AM · On: Spontaneous

*Jumpy claps* Thank you for the update!  Missed this story, and I had a shitty day, so it was nice to come across it.  Thanks!  Oh dear, if what's coming IS what I think it is, should we expect a temper tantrum from Mamma Cullen?  Hopefully not.  Can't wait.

 

Hope you are well & best wishes for the holidays!

 

Right now am wishing it was warm in the SF Bay area.  Though somewhat sunny, it has been in the 40s & 50s.  That is frigid for us!



Author's Response:

So fun to hear from you - thanks for reading and for the note! Hope your days have been beetter, and your days warmer! Hould have another chapter up right after the new year, and we'll see what happens :) thanks again - happy holidays! Cheers!

Reviewer: SoImpossible (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 10:49 PM · On: Spontaneous

Aww. I want to see these two get a happy ending. Maybe even a kid. Please don't forget about this story.



Author's Response:

So NOT forgetting about this story....we're getting there! Sorry for my lameness; believe me I'd rather have been working on this than some of the other stuff I've been up to. I appreciate you sticking with it and taking the time to read and leave me a note!! More to come right after the new year! CHeers!

Reviewer: faeking (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 05:51 AM · On: Spontaneous

yay!! I hope he's asking carlisle for what i think it is. :D shiny things are awesome.



Author's Response:

Shiny things ARE awesome! Thanks for reading and for your note! Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: AstridGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 01:10 AM · On: Spontaneous

OMG!!!
You! *accusatory sight*
I was so happy when I seen an update... and you have to ruin my happiness with a cliff of the size of... of... of I don't know... A very big one. And on top of that, the shortest chapter ever. :(
BUUUUUT!
I love it anyway!
I'm just happy to read this beautiful story, I'm not mad at you, you know I can't be mad at you, I was just being... Me. Some times I'm a little crazy, A crazy mexican I'm. LOL ! :D

Hugs for you girl and don't be a stranger.
Astrid :D
P.S Do you have a Facebook page or twitter?

Author's Response:

Hahaha! Thnaks so much for your sweet note - so fun to hear from you! I'm shooting to have a new chapter up in the beginning of the new year, when hopefully things settle down for everybody. I was on Twitter, but I abandoned it...I'm the lamest. If I pick it up again, I'll let you know! You're note was hilarious and sweet - thanks so much for reading! Happy Holidays! Cheers!

Reviewer: xtothey (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 10:42 PM · On: Spontaneous

Aww, I hate the misunderstanding. I hate when Bella gets her heart hurt. But, I know there is something that is going to fix it.



Author's Response:

Yes, I have a feeling, it will get fixed up soon too. Thanks so much for reading and for your note! Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 09:51 PM · On: Spontaneous

He never disappoints :)

Great chapter!!



Author's Response:

he doesn't, does he? thx for reading and for your note! Happy Holidays...more to come soon.

Reviewer: vampiregirl1001 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 08:47 PM · On: Spontaneous

He's going 2 propose isn't he? Just a guess I suppose. Lol!

Author's Response:

hmmmm....we'll see! thx for reading and for your guess :) Happy Holidays! more to come soon...

Reviewer: luckychris37 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 07:15 PM · On: Spontaneous

it was a chapter, short but sweet. and to honest i forgot this story until i seen on my list.



Author's Response:

thank you! I can't believe how quickly the time is going by! hope to have the next one up in the not too distant future so you don't forget it altogether ;) thx for reading and for your note!

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 04:47 PM · On: Spontaneous

Nice to see you back! So would it be safe to assume that it's a ring that came in to town with the family? Looking forward to the rest when you have time.

Merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

Thx for reading, great to hear from you. We'll find out soon...right after the new year.

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 04:26 PM · On: Spontaneous

Aaaah! I really, really hope he proposes during this dinner. Bella is wigging and she won't see this coming at all. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response:

Thanks for your note...we shall see! should have the next one up right after the new year.  Cheers!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 04:20 PM · On: Spontaneous

Cool! He's going to propose!



Author's Response:

:) We shall see! likely right after the new year...thx for your note!

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 01:47 PM · On: Candy Man

ugh, how dare you mention fall? that means winter is coming booooo! LOL I loved this chapter. crazy stalker Tanya, but thankfully she is away, for now. too funny that they couldn't even make it to the club, maybe next time LOL. Great chapter, definitely worth the wait :)  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: WhosThat65 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2011 06:19 PM · On: She Owes Him Two

Giggle SNORT ..xo

Reviewer: WhosThat65 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2011 01:43 PM · On: You Should Know That

Okay, sweet and sexy all at once. Very well done my friend. xo

Reviewer: WhosThat65 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2011 02:31 AM · On: Full Blubber

HI Stormy!! Thanks for the disclosure on girly bits piece. Will keep reading cause like I said, originally done, thanks for that. xo

Reviewer: Aria Daffodil (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 12:42 PM · On: Make a wish

Ahhhhh, Bella's party sounds so much fun! I wanna be there!!!

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 03:00 AM · On: Candy Man

I was just thinking about this story today!  YAY for the very HOT update.  I always need to fan myself or run to the freezer.  Luckily, it has cooled off in the Bay area, so no need for that.  Just hot and bothered.  So stalker Tanya, huh? Oh dear.  They don't catch a break with the family.  Can't wait for the next update.  Best wishes to you!



Author's Response:

Oh my gosh - great to hear from you! Thanks for your note & I loved that you appreciated the lemony ending. Who can blame Tanya really? I think anyone would go bananas with Edward dumping them. Sigh. Anyhow -thanks so much for reading and for taking the time to leave me such a great, fun note. It's always good to hear from you! Stay warm out there! Cheers!

Reviewer: WhosThat65 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 02:42 AM · On: No Cabs

fun and original writing style and ideas. Thanks for that. Thanks for not mentioning "girly bitts" once. xoxo



Author's Response:

hahaha! i was just sitting down to respond to reviews& yours popped up. I'm so glad you found the story, and thanks for taking the time to drop me a note! Full disclosure -  I'm almost positive I used "girly bits" somewhere in one of the middle chapter and for sure in ch. 32. I hope that doesn't scare you off from the rest of the story. In my defense, I think I was tired, when I used it. I do hope you stick with it....

Reviewer: SoImpossible (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 01:41 AM · On: Candy Man

I love these two together. Tanya is craaazy. Hopefully Esme is coming around. Hope we see more E/B soon.



Author's Response:

I hope mama E. can pull it together too! Thanks so much for reading and for your nice note! It was great hearing from you! Cheers!

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 12:28 AM · On: Candy Man

Such a funny chapter, especially the Tanya section and Edward's magic junk lol. Loved it!



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm so glad you liked it and it made you laugh! I loved hearing that! Thank you for reading and thank you for your note! CHeers!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.