Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Foul Territory
Reviewer: Hyla (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2012 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 5

Very good story looking forward to date number 2 ;)

Reviewer: Rat_girl610 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 5

Just wonering if you ever plan on update???  haha i miss this story.  UPDATE ASAP!!!

Reviewer: Rat_girl610 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

do you realize that you havent updated in over 5 months???!!!!!  UPDATE!!!!!!  lol

Reviewer: nyxfox (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 5

i really love this story! I can't wait to see what happens next! I don't mean to push, but baseball season is getting ready to start up again . . . . perfect time to update, no? I think Edward is just perfect, and I'm excited to see where you go with everyone else . . . so if you get a moment . .  please!

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 5

 I'm really liking your story. I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: beckz111 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 5

love it
great first date
lets hope the second 1 is even better
cant wait for your next chapter x

Reviewer: buggybell13 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 5

write more!!!!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 5

Great first date. Looking forward to more

Reviewer: ewannaC (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 4

I cannot be without commenting anymore: Jake the cairn terrier :) Just priceless...

Do enjoy reading this story otherwise too. Hope you keep udating and let both Bella and Edward off the hook so to speak :)

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 5

I think that it was a perfect 1st date for them!!! I can't wait to read date 2.

Rox

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 5

i'm really glad i stubled upon this story! it's sweet. and baseballward is HOT! :)

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 5

really really liking your take, never ever thought of Edward or Rpatz as a professional athlete but i like your vision
curious to see where you have this headed, do we get to see Emmett? please please let him have an appearance
until next week

Reviewer: brown0520 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 5

I adore this story. Great job!

Reviewer: Alice Jasper 4ever (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 5

I think I am in love with this story and tis Edward. Lol. The first date was great. I can't wait until the next update and date 2.

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 5

It's safe to say she was a tad bit overwhelmed by the situation, right? But it was so cute. Can't wait for the second date!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 5

Well, one thing is certain, she had him smiling chuckling or outright laughing all night, so I'd say he had a good time! As for Bella, way to go on making a move with that kiss!

Reviewer: Voyanisen (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 5

That was so sweet, and really beautiful.

 

Thoroughly enjoying this story!

 

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 5

Love this story. Really good!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 5

Loved the date! Can't wait for dinner at Bella's place!

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 5

great first date.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 5

good job as always

Reviewer: cjcullen78 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 3

Awwww...this story is so cute. I added it to my favorites already. And the Giants are my favorite team so win/win I say! Lol. I was just in SF a couple months ago too. That stadium is gorgeous! But then so is SF.

So I wonder what's next for E&B.....guess I'll just have to keep reading. Keep the updates coming. Love it!

~cj

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 5

:)

Reviewer: victoriajoy (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 5

Great chapter! Love the connection they share.

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 5

love it!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.