Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: skyzel (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 3

u r a vry good riter. dont drop the story n be patint. i hope u were nt dropping the story coz of less reviews. still is really nic.                                                                                                                                                                                                                       -zel

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2011 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 3

I am so glad you didn't drop the story I am glad to see an update and willing to wait!  I am enjoying seeing a softer insecure edward its new and a change of pace but at the same time him being so broken how can they form a relationship outside of bdsm if he can't see her beyod mistree...post again soon I look forward to it!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 3

im excited to see where this goes! 

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 3

It is just getting interesting, please continue!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 2

Squeee I am loving this sub personality you have played on Edward its kind of refreshing knowing hes a true sub and not just placating one to get  to Bella although Marriage would make all the possessions equal value without a prenup and since hes already debating giving her everything its not far off.  Can't wait to meet Master Jasper YUMM!  and Sub Alice her personality is always so dominant that this will be very interesting!  Post again soon adding you to favs so excited to see what comes next!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow umm just wow talk about opening chapter grabbing your attention and pulling you in NICE!!!!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 2

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: mselyn28 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

I found your fic while roaming in A pound of Flesh forum, I give you props!

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm usually not into sub Edwards, but I like this one. He's adorable.

Reviewer: sipit (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm liking nerdy Edward! I was pleased to get a picture of what he's like as a CEO. The fact he can't or rather doesn't like to hear people argue or discuss projects etc was a nice touch to the story. It was nice to see a little more of this side of him,it made the meeting between him and Bella all the sweeter. I actually know a couple of people who have high stress positions in companys that hand over their selves to their loved one when they get home. I really enjoyed chapter 2 and look forward to next update.

Reviewer: sipit (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

It's very different. I hope we get to see the intimidating powerful side of Edward as he steps back into his CEO world,it'd kind of balance up the idea of him being so subserviant to his mistress at other times,kind of opposite side of same coin if you like. I enjoyed this first chapter and am interested to see where it goes.

Reviewer: WJayne123 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 2

I will say that normally I like a domineering Edward, so it suprises me to say I love this submissive Edward. I'm really looking forward to reading more. Thanks for the story!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2010 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow...sooo it looks like Edward has a great many things to think on still. Bella made many valid points...I am real excited as to where this might go...

Reviewer: sogian (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 2

it's a nice story!! Edward so much diferent that I was used to... I really want to see who everything will go for naw.. Keep the great job!!!

Reviewer: simplydazzled (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 2

Interesting perspective.

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 2

I wondered how much thought he had really put into the TPE.  I know Bella is right when she talks about how much their is to consider and part of me gets a vibe that Edward just doesn't want to be in control of his life.  I'm curious where this will lead.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

Love it

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 2

Edward as a slave 24/7 ... that would be awesome! The things I would do to him!!! Loving the story!



Author's Response:

you aren't alone.  There are many people interested in a 24/7 slave Edward.  A love of women have told me things theyw ould like to do with him.  LOL   Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: foxster70 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 2

This is definitely an interesting story.

Look forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm glad you're reading and I hope I keep you interested!

Reviewer: sipit (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

Well. Different. I've never really imagined Edward as a sub before. I have to admit i'm all for a powerful Edward. No doubt his position as a CEO fulfils this criteria. Definitely look forward to reading next chapter. I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is definatly a twist to the E/B I normally read but I must admit to being interested in what you have going here. I will happily await your next update. I am not to familiar with BDSM but am extremly curious...



Author's Response:

Thank you.  It is a twist.  A big twist.  Normally the BDSM have Eddie as the Dom and Bella as the sub, but I had to be different. =P     I hope you enjoy the story, the characters are very OOC so I know some people may get upset along the line, but if people stick with it I think it should be fun. 

 

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yes, a bit of a turn around from other stories! I'm interested to see how your Bella character works out. SM's Bella is such a doormat, it will be good to see a different character!



Author's Response:

It is a turn around and I know it will be a bit much for some and that's ok.  Edward and Bella will be very OOC.  VERY OOC.  Bella won't be a doormat, but Edward will start out kinda like one but will eventually grow!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting.  Very interesting.



Author's Response:

thanks for the review.

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ok apart from their BDSM relationship, they are so sweet!!! I look forward to more.

Rox



Author's Response:

aaawwww Seriously THANK YOU!   I know that there are some hard core BDSM readers out there.  Heck I am soooo one of them, but the BDSM aspect isn't the most important part of the story, the characters and their relationship is.  So I'm glad you think it's sweet . . . this chapter.  LOL

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

It's not my usual preference, but I am interested in knowing where this is going to go.



Author's Response:

wow, well thank you for giving this a try.  I don't know what your normal preferance is, but I will say that while this story, on the surface, is angsty in the BDSM world, I am a romantic at heart that LOVES broken characters that find what they need, not what they think they need.  I am passionate about HEA's and hate stories with cheating parties.

I don't know if that helps or not.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.