Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2015 12:30 AM · On: Part IV

Loved this

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 08:56 AM · On: Part I

WOW!  This was so real and sensuous! I had goose-pimples for Bella and Edward! I could see Bella's dimly lit bedroom and hear all the loving activity between them. Edward is just the most sweet and considerate lover; ever the gentleman! Bella is incredibly fortunate, isn't she? 

You made this event in their lives quite special. Congratulations!



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review, Micm.

I'm glad that you enjoyed it. Bella sure is one lucky girl. I'd take her place in a heart beat :)

Rhian

xx

Reviewer: Rosefairy (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 11:58 PM · On: Part IV

shit that was so hot. great writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: bella31 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 06:28 PM · On: Part I

very good, great writing, thanks for sharing



Author's Response:

Thank you, bella31. I'm glad there's still someone reading it :)

Rhian

xx

Reviewer: 0obsessed0 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2011 04:52 PM · On: Part IV

Wow. I have no other words just WOW. You did a great job! I would love to read more of your work.

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 03:36 PM · On: Part IV

wonderful wonderful story!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 03:18 PM · On: Part III

Perfect

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 02:13 PM · On: Part II

Girl very hot,very hot!



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 05:27 PM · On: Part I

WOW!! :)

Reviewer: superfan71 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 09:32 AM · On: Part IV

Ahhh.........I absolutely love this version of their pre-wedding pratice phase and ultimately wedding night. Really beautiful, unbearably sweet and conveying all the right romantic overtones, but with a senusal edge underneathe. Yeah............ I must say the writting is fantastic. Flawless and effortless all at once and even all the " lemonesque passion" is done with the right finess and the right tone. Your first peice , with their confessions in the Meadow was the best I've ever read and that led me naturally to this peice. So........wow WELL DONE!!!! This is an amazing,extended one-shot I quess a beautiful snap-shot of that particular moment in their on going journey. I did have one observation though, naturally I love Edwards vunerablity and hesistance with hurting Bella, but their first time, the whole pain factor, Did I miss something, or is Edward just that good, that she was distracted enough that it turned into pressure and little pinch and it was over??? Detail I know, I was just kind of curious???? Anyways all else aside that was perfect and amazing!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, honey. I am glad that you enjoyed this one too. This was actually written first and posted on FanFiction.Net but not until later here on Twilighted.

 

You make a good point about it not hurting too much. Yes, there is an element of Edward just being THAT good :) He kept her distracted and highly aroused - things aren't as noticeable *giggle

 

Thanks for the lovely review,

Rhian

xx

Reviewer: Crystal_light (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 11:33 AM · On: Part I

It was very good, but you know you are dead wrong for not finishing :)

Reviewer: tpol (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Part IV

I agree with what Sattinson said- this is excellent writing.

And its so much edward/bella real persona from the book that u feel its them and a possible happening in the books when u read it.   

Something which most writers cant seem to capture in the same way at all.

Cant wait to read more from u! :)



Author's Response:

Wow. I'm glad that you liked it. For this story it was really important to me that I kept as true to canon as possible. It's great that you think I pulled it off. Thank you for the lovely review.

Rhian

xx

Reviewer: Sattinson (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Part IV

I really enjoyed your story. Thank you!

Hopefully you will write another when RL permits :)

Author's Response:

Wow, what a compliment. Thank you for your reviews - they're lovely. I'm glad that you enjoyed it. I will see what I can do about RL ;)

 

Rhian

xx

Reviewer: Sattinson (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 09:46 AM · On: Part III

Very nice. Honeymoon is next!! Yay!

I know you call yourself a "novice", but this is some of the best writing I've read.

Reviewer: Sattinson (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 04:54 AM · On: Part II

Ok...that was HOT! Whew. I loved it.

Great phrase: Edward and I were so much more; a meeting of souls. That he doubted the fact that he had a soul was utterly absurd to me – his soul was now bound to mine, woven together inextricably. I could feel it. But to have Edward and physical love was… amazing.

Reviewer: Sattinson (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 03:55 AM · On: Part I

This was well written and beautiful. Great job.

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Part IV

Absolutely, without a doubt, one of the best wedding/honeymoon ff i have ever read (and i honestly feel like i have read a large majority of them)

Bliss, pure bliss
wonderful job!

Author's Response:

Wow, thank you. I'm happy you thought so. Thank you for the review. 

Rhian

xx

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Part IV

whew! HOT Honeymoon! great job!!!!

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 04:55 PM · On: Part IV

Wonderful ending. Loved the idea of a house in the meadow. Thank you for a beautiful story.



Author's Response:

You're welcome. Thank you for the review.

Rhian

xx

Reviewer: jsjohnson73 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Part IV

Wonderful!  Magical!  Sensual!  Perfect! 

 

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 02:41 PM · On: Part IV

Great job

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 12:44 PM · On: Part IV

It was worth all the build up. You did a great job. What else are you working on?



Author's Response:

Thank you. I am working on an original fic at the moment, but I don't have  much time unfortunately :( 

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 12:01 PM · On: Part IV

Absolutely awesome.  Great first time for them both.  Good job.  Thank you for writing.  Look forward to seeing more from you maybe in the future.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. I'm glad that you enjoyed it.

xx



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. I'm glad that you enjoyed it.

xx

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Part IV

Love it

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 11:20 AM · On: Part IV

aww. i loved it. and i really love the idea of them building a house in their meadow.

Loved the Lemons! Very juicy! ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.