Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jazzylady (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2014 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 2: Exposure

I did love your story and love it in Jasper POV just get upset with the other characters and want to protect Jasper. Great job here and hope to see more in his POV.

Reviewer: jazzylady (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2014 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 1: Thirst

Poor Jasper. I can't stand he blames himself for Edwards and Bella selfishness. Edward knew bringing a human into the others lives he woukd turn it up side down and cause them pain especially Jasper. He knew as all of them he would feel their thirst 7 fold. He lays to much blame on himself. Bella didn't care as long as she got what she wanted and Alice should have known and stopped Alot of what happened. Her power sucked butt. And Carlisle gave all of the power to a child and followed his lead. If she was to be in their lives she should have been turnwd. She hurt so many and so many died for her. Can you see I don't like Bella at all. Sorry. But love Jasper.

Reviewer: WhisperingWolf (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2012 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 11: Bloodlust and Prom

Very nicely done. I'm always intrigued to find stories from Jasper's POV.

~Wolf

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 11: Bloodlust and Prom

Jasper still suffers mightily, but seems to be slowly gaining ground. You did a good job of showing how the injury to Bella could  have occurred, and it sounds like Alice had fun with it. I'm looking forward to part II, because Jasper's POV is seldom shown.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying it, and I hope to post Part II very soon! Thanks for reviewing!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: idealskeptic (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 11: Bloodlust and Prom

It wasn't too short! It did just what it needed to and it was perfect! Part II will be up under the same story title, right? I don't want to miss it and I'll have to keep an eye out if you'll be starting a new story. Just checking because I love your stories so much!



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks. Yeah, Part II will be posted as the next chapter of this story, so no need to worry. Thank you so much for reviewing!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: stevievee (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 11: Bloodlust and Prom

Really enjoyed reading from Jasper's viewpoint, and you wrote it brilliantly.  I'm looking forward to the rest of the books getting the same treatment.  Well done!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much for your review and rating. I'm so glad you liked my writing!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: kayariley (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 10: Hoodwinked

okay, i know edward was upset, but sometimes, he is such a bitch!

Author's Response:

Everyone has their flaws, and to me, Edward can't really control himself when he gets upset. Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 10: Hoodwinked

I wondered what Jasper was thinking when Bella gave him the slip.  Thanks.



Author's Response:

You're welcome. :D Thanks so much for reviewing!! It made my day!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 10: Hoodwinked

No matter how many times I read about Bella and James in the ballet studio, I still hate it , because I know he's going to hurt her and try to kill her. It gets me every time. I always thought Jasper felt pretty guilty for losing track of Bella and endangering her further. He trys so hard to be one of the good guys, I hate to see him fall short and beat himself up over it. My only comfort is knowing things get better.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 10: Hoodwinked

No matter how many times I read about Bella and James in the ballet studio, I still hate it , because I know he's going to hurt her and try to kill her. It gets me every time. I always thought Jasper felt pretty guilty for losing track of Bella and endangering her further. He trys so hard to be one of the good guys, I hate to see him fall short and beat himself up over it. My only comfort is knowing things get better.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 10: Hoodwinked

No matter how many times I read about Bella and James in the ballet studio, I still hate it , because I know he's going to hurt her and try to kill her. It gets me every time. I always thought Jasper felt pretty guilty for losing track of Bella and endangering her further. He trys so hard to be one of the good guys, I hate to see him fall short and beat himself up over it. My only comfort is knowing things get better.



Author's Response:

Yes, as fans we have the advantage of knowing that things will get better (well, if you've read all the books already, at least). Thanks for reviewing!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 10: Hoodwinked

Hit, of course.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review and rating!!

 

~Eclipse-Vamp :)

Reviewer: idealskeptic (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 10: Hoodwinked

Another positively perfect chapter! I've said it before and I just have to say it again...you do Jasper perfectly. I love the way you describe his struggles with Bella's blood and all of the other humans. That struggle is a part of what makes Jasper well, Jasper and it's so important to the story.

I'm so excited that you plan to go all the way through the books with Jasper! You still plan to do that, right?

Definite hit!



Author's Response:

Aww, you're making me blush! For real! I'm so glad I'm doing something right and you're enjoying it. Yes, I plan to go through all the books with Jasper, and I'm pretty sure I'm in way over my head, but I'm loving it! xD Thanks so much for reviewing--it means the world to me!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 9: Arizona

Any kind of guard-duty is probably not too exciting, unless you're the Cullens and a crazy vampire is stalking your future sister-in-law. Then it could get a bit too exciting, for all concerned. The part that always bugs me is Bella's incredible lack of confidence, the feeling she has of worthlessness. Makes me want to shake her and then hug her tight and tell her it'll be all right.At least Jasper has something to worry about besides bloodlust, that's a good thing.



Author's Response:

Yes, it is always best to not think about his bloodlust. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: idealskeptic (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 9: Arizona

Definite hit! I love the way you described how hard it was for Jasper to be cooped up with a human for so long. That's brushed over too easily in the books and most fanfics. Another perfect chapter!



Author's Response:

I've definitely been trying to bring his thirst into this, because a lot of fanfics that don't include it, like you said. Thanks so much for the review!!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: kayariley (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 9: Arizona

Hit!  More, please!



Author's Response:

There will definitely be more! thanks for reviewing!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: twifantasyfan (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 9: Arizona

Good.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: kayariley (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 8: Baseball

I just came across the e-mail you sent me a while ago to tell me about the sequel to Serenity and I ignored all of the work I was supposed to do so I could read the entire story so far.  I am really enjoying it and I can't wait to read more.  I love Jasper and I am always very interested in exploring that character.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much (now you should go do the work you ignored so I don't feel guilty if you get in trouble ;)!! Thanks again for the review and rating!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 8: Baseball

Interesting seeing the game & V&J from Jasper's POV



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 8: Baseball

This is a bit different from S.M.'s version but I like it , after all, Jasper is telling us how things are. I'm wondering what the three nomads are up to, hiding their trail from the Cullens. Puts rather a sinister tone into the story.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 8: Baseball

This is a bit different from S.M.'s version but I like it , after all, Jasper is telling us how things are. I'm wondering what the three nomads are up to, hiding their trail from the Cullens. Puts rather a sinister tone into the story.



Author's Response:

Yeah, it's definitely different just because it's in the Cullens' world instead of the humans, and I have to wrack my mind to figure out what would be happening if Bella wasn't the star of the story. Thanks for revieiwng!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 8: Baseball

Like it, thanks for writing



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: idealskeptic (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 8: Baseball

I not only liked it, I loved it! I was eagerly waiting for the baseball & Phoenix stuff and...so far...I am most certainly NOT disappointed! More. Please. Pretty please with cherries on top?!

Reviewer: idealskeptic (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 8: Baseball

I not only liked it, I loved it! I was eagerly waiting for the baseball & Phoenix stuff and...so far...I am most certainly NOT disappointed! More. Please. Pretty please with cherries on top?!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying this!! There's definitely more to come, and hopefully it will be validated soon enough!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 7: Our Guest

I finally found out how to review from my iPad! I have really enjoyed this story. Jasper is my favorite Cullen and to get a little peak into his brain makes me happy. Keep us updated with how your publishing hopes go.

Author's Response:

Oh, thank you so much for reviewing!! I'm currently working on a large rewrite of my story; hopefully it won't interfere too much with everything!! Thanks once again for reviewing!

 

~Twivamp :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.