Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sibling Rivalry
Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Conspiracy

lmbo!!! now he started this madness! great mushy chapter!

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Pheromones

I don't feel bad for Em! great chapter!

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Phase 1

like it? I love it! it is a great idea!!! how fun!

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 4 - The Plan

great idea! this is going to be funny!

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Inspiration

I love the pack!! they are awesome, as is this story!! great chapter! thanks!

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Watering Hole

funny!

Reviewer: rere2423 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Busted

AWESOME!!!!!!!!  I am still laughing!!!!!  This was hilarious!!!!!!  Great job!!!!!

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Busted

I'm not sure if I reviewed this yet so just in case...

Thank you, thank you thank you for the wonderful laughs!  Rereading this story was exactly what I needed this evening!

Thank you for sharing your writing gift and I cannot wait to see how you finish this :)

Reviewer: frantic-daydreamer (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Rosalie's Return

god, i'd hate to get on your bad side! if this is what you can do to fictional characters i can't imagine what you can get up to with real people! :-)

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Busted

HA!! amazing!! so funny..i needed a good laugh...too many sappy stories. i loves bella!!! haha keep writing..your stuff is awesome!!! :):)

--Kayla

Reviewer: wildfoto (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Busted

Please update soon! With NEW MOON coming out there is a LOT of angst flying around here. We all need a good laugh.

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Busted

i have to say thins is one of the funnest story i ever read u should make a part two to this it would be great when nessie and jacob can help lol

Reviewer: well thats me (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Busted

class end line this story was brill thank u!!!!

wtm

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Busted

I don't know how they did not loose it inside. I am crying I was laughing so hard. I absolutely luv this and can't wait for more!!!!!

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Rosalie's Return

ROTFLMAO!!!!! This is great!

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Conspiracy

****hysterical giggles**** I am glad Emmett can run fast. Rose is going to grow him a new one...lol

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Pheromones

Oh the power of sweet revenge... I LUV IT!!!!

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Phase 1

Oh my God! I luv it!!!!

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 4 - The Plan

LOL bring on the prank. I can't wait to see what she does.

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Inspiration

I don't know what shes about to do but its gonna be good!!!!

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Threats

Oh my lord I have laughed so much I can't breath... reminds me and my brother we still act like this and we are supposed to be grown ups... lol

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Watering Hole

ROTFLMAO!!!! That is so Emmett. I luv it.

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Busted

I have just re-read this story, and laughed just as much as I did the first time. Cant wait until the final chapter comes out. And then maybe a sequel with how Emmett tries payback?

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Busted

I was wondering... is that it? I have been waiting forever to see if you will be adding another chapter or... is that it? Please let me know so I don't haunt this story like a woman haunting an old -moved on- boyfriends door step... Thank you...LOL.

Reviewer: mysticbiscuit21 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Busted

Werewolf armpit sweat! I couldn't stop laughing. Pure genius!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.