Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Beyond The Glass
Reviewer: malie (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2014 09:25 PM · On: A House Is Not A Home

CAN YOU FINISH STORY GETTING GOOD TRUE READER

Reviewer: ashley132002 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2014 08:10 PM · On: A House Is Not A Home

I am totally in love with this story! I have not been able to put it down for more than an hour or so since I started reading it! Please post soon! I can't wait to hear more!!!!!

Reviewer: tonya030303 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2014 10:30 PM · On: A House Is Not A Home

Are you gonna finish the story? ??

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2014 08:53 AM · On: A House Is Not A Home

edward is not worth all of this thoughts and devotion sh is feeling.

hell, it's sickeing to think about all of those women...

what a man whore....and for her to still want him like that...

makes her look very pathetic! disgusting...

Reviewer: ECsfan (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2013 08:26 AM · On: A House Is Not A Home

OMG!!!!!!!!! I CANNOT WAIT!!!!!!!! Let's get this party started!!!!!!!! Ahhhhh Yeahhhhhhh!!!!!!!! 

Renee ’–‘😊

Reviewer: HerAmberEyes (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2013 10:11 AM · On: A Mile High

I really hope that you haven't left this fic.  Please come back soon and find it in you to finish this story.  It's fantastic! 

Reviewer: FrankieCullen18 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2012 07:04 AM · On: A House Is Not A Home

I love this story!! i hope you update soon! can't wait for edward to come back! :) 

Reviewer: mrscullen912 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 10:50 AM · On: A House Is Not A Home

Ok, so where is this epov??!!  

Reviewer: mrscullen912 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 10:40 AM · On: Break Away

I hope Edward comes back soon!

Reviewer: mrscullen912 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 09:46 AM · On: In Darkness He Thrives

Poor Edward.  What happened to him??!!

Reviewer: mrscullen912 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 09:34 AM · On: Things Best Kept Secret

Ugh! I am dying for a epov! Maybe you could sneak me one for old times sake *wink wink* :)

Reviewer: mrscullen912 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 09:22 AM · On: The First Kiss

Always team Edward, but I do like this jasper.  Great chapter

Reviewer: mrscullen912 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 09:09 AM · On: Riddles

Guess who's back? Sorry I disappeared for so long.  A little busy making a baby and all.  But now I am getting caught up on all my gave FICA nc yours was the first one I jumped to.  And I am hooked all over again!  On to the next chapter....

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2012 06:42 AM · On: A House Is Not A Home

hmm. I am not sure I would go to the party. Edward needs the party for his career. He does not need to have Bella upset him there. So if it were me I would not go. If I decided to go I would arrive really late and leave with in a very short time.

Reviewer: cherrytree (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2012 08:51 PM · On: A House Is Not A Home

amazing love it :) cant wait for the next chappie! x

Reviewer: hayleyhoo (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2012 12:10 PM · On: A House Is Not A Home

Hey so glad to see your back I missed you and your story :) I love it and can't wait for more x

Reviewer: Lily Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2012 07:13 AM · On: A House Is Not A Home

i'm so glad you're back!

i admit, at first i wanted to give up on your story because i kind of hate reading bella with anyone else, but i love the direction you're taking it. you're a brilliant writer and i'm so glad i stuck around :)

i look forward to seeing you soon.

Reviewer: darmcclory (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2012 07:25 PM · On: Sail Away With Me

I have to sleep but I can't stop reading this story!!! It's like reading the original Twilight again, I LOVE it!!!

Reviewer: angelseeker (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 04:53 PM · On: Break Away

Please don't drop this story!  It's great and I'd love to read more!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 10:51 AM · On: Break Away

I thought Jasper would still want to work things out with Bella, or that she would with him! lol. Poor Bella.

Reviewer: Bloodrope (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 03:37 AM · On: Break Away

No Edward Lyrics! D: I'm sad, but the chapter and the story itself is really grounded. I'm a bit confused with Edward. It seemed from what Jasper said that Edward already knew that the two of them were together when he came to see her in her studio. If that was so then why was he pulling a whole I can't believe I decided to trust you charade?

Is Edward going to be in the future chapters, just so I can prepare myself since this is a bit angsty! Hope University and everything is good and can't wait for a new chappy!<3

Reviewer: kati (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 03:32 AM · On: Break Away

I just started the story last night and I love it.  Wonder if and when Edward will come back to the studio.

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 05:22 AM · On: Riddles

I think I am team Edward. I think Angela is someone Edward loved but through his drinkiing or drugs he somehow lost her and Bella looks like her. I know I am just starting your story but I had to review. He is trying to make it better but is so not going about it the right way. Alice needs to get a hold of Jasper because I want Bella with Edward. Oh and I think James or Jacob slipped the note under the door. Love the way you write.

Lilly

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 06:01 PM · On: Break Away

she needs to concentrate on her music and stop worrying over the men. Her mother is a different situation. She has to be firm but send her home.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 04:42 PM · On: Break Away

So happy to see this again.

Will this go in normal time or will there be jumps? I'm guessing B needs to do some growing up & E has demons to face. I don't see them getting together, even if just working together, for months if not even a couple of years.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.