Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Witch Twins
Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2013 12:04 PM · On: Lost

OK so now the worm turns!  Poor Alice, she has such a true understanding of what is happening at such a young age.  Thanks - Xanath

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2013 01:22 AM · On: Fever-

Dude are you really going down this road?. Your writing a pedifile guide. A 'what not to do, when preparing to rape a school yard'. LMAO. Come off it. Good lawd.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2013 01:06 AM · On: Alice-

Is she still 13 when aro stalks her????? LMAO. All the resources of the V's and its used to stalk a 13yr girl for aro. LOL.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2013 12:10 AM · On: Reborn

Jane created her own hell. Aleida did nothing to deserve her faith, nothing.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2013 12:20 PM · On: Death Jump

Stupid plan on Jane part. She really is no good at this plotting stuff.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2013 01:57 AM · On: Crush Crush Crush

SMH. Jane is most definetly NOT a strategic thinker.

Aleida power is fascinating. Tell me, can she effect the past or does she just veiw it? If she has the ability to affect the past... talk about power. That would  put her right at number one. She could even erase aro, but that would erase her and on and on the domino's fall. hmmm, leaves alot to ponder.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2013 01:12 AM · On: Competition

This whole so called 'genius' plot has one big hole. ARO. He may not touch one of them before this plot is over, but he will; one day. Then what?.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2013 10:21 PM · On: Complications

Politics. Here we go.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2013 09:18 PM · On: Don't you mourn the sun

That was so f'd.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2013 09:00 PM · On: Drops of Sun

pssssht. Jane is loss cause. Demetri snuck a kiss in, then aro came in an made his own claim. She is 26, and they were allowed to get married at 16 and younger back then, so I don't see the problem.

 

Still kinda weird.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2013 07:16 PM · On: Charlotte

That was...tough. smh

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2013 06:37 PM · On: The Traveler

So... Demetri turned by Jane. Jane and Alec get promoted to council members. Entrapping them even further. Furthermore, jane has a secret crush on aro.

Q: Where are the wives?.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2013 06:07 PM · On: Revenge

Talk about a deal w/ the devil.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2013 03:58 PM · On: Who is Like the Lord

Yes, jane would need to be loving and trusting to an extreme amount to be that faithful to aro, before chelesea[ charminion] arrival. Good character development.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2013 03:23 PM · On: God's Justice

I see aro has no guards with him. Also rather convient that the crowd disperse, the priest leave soon after, and that they are alive. That had to be the most 'convienent' part. Alot of convienence parts to take to place of creativity.

Reviewer: psalms139 (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2012 12:50 AM · On: God's Justice

This is so good. The first chapter is written well enough that it could stand alone without the other chapters and still hold it's own in a fanfic contest. Keep up the good work

Reviewer: Avalonia (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 02:59 PM · On: God's Justice

Very interesting!  I've always thought there was a sad lack of Jane and Alec fics, especially with such a fascinating history.  I can see I have lots of chapters to catch up on; may take me a while but I'll be back!

 

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2012 09:50 PM · On: Hell

'You see, for many of us London or at least England was their homeland, and it hurt them terribly to see the place they loved reduced to ashes. Many actually asked for permission to go to the city to see if they could help rebuilding it.(...)  Much as we hated humans nobody could have ever, ever wished such a tragedy on anyone.'        I confess this surprised me.


'Unlike Marguerithe, who had actually awaken some kind of sympathy inside me, hers being the first murder I ever regretted, I couldn’t bring myself to feel any affection for Mariette. Her love of God was exasperating, and her belief that I would undoubtedly be placed among the highest angels when I finally went to His side always made me want to kill myself, or her, or both.'        Oh, right!  I remember; her experiences with "people of the faith", if you really can call then that, when she was human, left a scar.


Not turn her back, no. I want her to willingly give herself up to me, and then suffer for it. I want to have her conscience torment her forever. That will be more fun: seducing her, making her fall, and let her feel the remorse for it, instead of just perverting her and shatter everything she is, not to mention that to do that entirely would be impossible.”        Hmm...  Seeing this, I have to wonder if Jane was the only one in that room to suffer in the hands of the Church.        :-/

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2012 05:53 PM · On: Ice

Remember what he told you about the child? That he wants a child?” he asked. I nodded. “Well, he’s trying to get it.”(...)          “Really? But, still, how…?”        Well, with human women, of course. He’s trying to get a human woman to have his child.”        I guess this answers my question about hybrids.        :-]


'After months of debating with what was left of my conscience and my very prominent ambitions, I chose to help my Master to get whatever he wanted.(...)  And, of course, once said child was safely in this world, the mother would have to go.(...)  Then, with a motherless baby, Aro would turn to the one who always had always stood by him, who had aided him and the only one who he could trust with such a treasure –me. And then, finally, we would all get what we wanted.'        Anyone else feels that this is an ill conceived plan?  Again, she would have to hide it from his gift for eternity.  Didn't work very well the first time.  I suppose it would all depends on how much Aro would care for the mother of his child, once it was delivered.  Anyway, I'm with Caius and Alec.  It won't give her Aro's heart, no matter what.


Looks like it will be the hard way, then.

Reviewer: JadeZOMBIE (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2012 07:39 PM · On: Hell

I've never been overly fond of the Volturi... But this story has changed that. It's absolutely wonderful.

Reviewer: tabbycat627 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 09:42 PM · On: Reborn

loved it!

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2011 06:29 PM · On: Shattered Ice

  You can say whatever you want about Aro, but the man is smart!  And I guess it solves the problem of hiding-from-him-for-eternity.        :-]

  Not that it feels like a victory for Jane right now, between the cold water bucket Aro threw on her and Chelsea's realization.

  And he wants a child...  Interesting.  Makes me wonder how do you rule hybrids in your universe...

Reviewer: tabbycat627 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 12:47 AM · On: Shattered Ice

(0.0) wow, just wow



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much. I'm glad you like the story

XOXO

Reviewer: tabbycat627 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 08:37 PM · On: Better Than Revenge

please post MORE! I need it! lol. awesome chapter

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2011 10:00 PM · On: Better Than Revenge

  Well, I'll be damned!  She got away with it.  She really got away with it.        :-}

  Now she, and Alec, just have to be careful with every time Aro touches them, to cover certain memories...

  For the rest of eternity.

  Geez...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.