Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For To Save Us
Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2017 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

where's the rest!!!??????

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

Hey!  Where's  the rest of the story?     It doen't  look like you've written in a year!

I really wanted to continue this story and see how your characters would resolve their emotional issues.  I wanted to see Bella's growth and how this whole experience matures her and gives her greater confidence in herself. OH!  And the whole dream scene where she is Edwards "journal"...  so steaming hot and I think it perfectly addresses both the romance and sexual tension in the relationship.  Very classy!

Please go back to writing this.  Bella isn't the only one in need of closure.

Reviewer: Kenzie121 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

I really hope you continue to update this story. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

I love this story. I hope that you are going to update very soon. I would like to see what is going to happen. Please post another chapter real soon. I miss reading more of ths story! It is very good. :o)

Disney Vampire

Reviewer: MistyH (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

There's a delicious tension in this that I quite enjoy.  Bella struggling between childhood and adulthood, Alice's cryptic messages and visions, even your incidental characters are bright and lively and add to the mystery.

I hope you update soon.  I'll be on the look-out!

Reviewer: dls84 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

love it thanks more please

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

Really great so far! Love the dreams!

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

Thanks for another leg of Bella's journey. I am glad that she found a lead on the Cullens in NY. I look forward to seeing what happens next.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

im so excited to see where bella goes next and if she finds the cullens!!

Reviewer: Kenzie121 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

I was so happy to see an update on your story. I can't wait to see where this goes. So far I like the proactive Bella. It makes a lot more sense to me that Alice would leave a few clues for Bella to find rather than just walk away as she did in the book. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

Happy New Year to you, too!  Fun story!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 6: Signs and Symptoms

Way to go Alice!  I guess we are off to find the good doctor now!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 5: Flight Plan

Why am I feeling so badly for Charlie?  Make this a quick trip so that his nerves don't unravel.

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

I would never give up on your story no matter how long it takes. LOVE IT!!!!

Can't wait for next chapter.

 

Lilly

Reviewer: Dahlia Raynes (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

Yay! I was very excited to see that you had updated! Sorry to hear about your computer troubles. I hope thats the end of them. I can't wait to see what happens next. I wonder if we wont see Edward a little sooner? Bella is in Chicago.

Reviewer: cwal (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

This story has me on my toes!!

Reviewer: Frogget (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

I'm so glad your husband was able to fix your computer! I can't wait to read what happens next. 

Reviewer: yeuxdor (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

This is such a refreshingly original premise - I am really enjoying the story thus far and look forward to future updates.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

Sounds like your hubs and mine are one in the same, computer savy and hate twilight. Considering it was December your allowed to be a little behind, it was a hectic month. Bella is closer to edward, *squeals in excitement* can't wait till the reunion. Gimmal "puzzle" ring, that was our first set of wedding bands, lol, too funny. we now have basic silver bands.

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 1: Coming To

I'm really loving this story....can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

YAAY! I've missed this story! :) Can't wait for the next update!!!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

Thanks for the new chapter and a sense of hope! Look forward to more!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 7: Finding Doctor, Finding Patience

well i hope for her sake that she gets back to him soon! and hes actually there

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 4: Buoyancy

I hope she does return to Charlie!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.