Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For D.I.D.
Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 6

I laughed so hard! This story is great!

Reviewer: gordonfan74 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh dear Lord!  This story is awesome.  Seriously, you had me laughing the whole way through.  Not laughing in a "this story is ridiculous kind of way," but rather laughing in a "this story is chocked full of humor and sweetness" kind of way.  Yes I did say sweetness.  When I wasn't snorting from the laughter induced by the hilariousness, including Emmett's overly crude use of the f-bomb, I was ohhing and awwing because of the vulnerability you have created in Edward and Bella.  Granted the situation itself, including their family and friends, is totally crazy.  However, Edward's self-consciousness and Bella's naivety totally balance everything out perfectly.  Your writing skills are so strong and your creativity off the grid.  I am completely captivated by the whole plot and characterizations.  You had me at yoo hoo.  I can't wait to read more.  This. Story. Is. Awesome. 

Reviewer: anovelgirl (Anonymous) · Date: November 16, 2008 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 6

Haha. Poor, poor Edward.

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 6

Omg!! I have not laughed that much in a very long time, thank you!!

Reviewer: Matahari (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 6

Hahahahaha!!!

Reviewer: Waffel (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

puahahahahaha! *laughs so hard that she cries*

omg those whole conversations!

I just love your story!

thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 6

OMG LMFAO!!!! This chapter was so.frikkin.awesome!  Poor Edward. LMAO

Great job, keep it coming! :D
~Cat~

Reviewer: bratlet (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 6

I dont think i have ever laughed so hard in my life. I love this chapter. I'm so excited for you to post the next chapter!

Reviewer: dramagurl82 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 6

OMG this chapter made me laugh so hard!  I love Emse having KY in her purse.  Please update soon I want to know Bella's reaction to Edward screaming out his fansity with her!

Reviewer: KacS (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 6

OMG, this whole friggin' chapter was so hilarious!

Reviewer: bga1974 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 6

This is so funny !!!! Keep it up.

Reviewer: vjgm (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 6

This is hall of fame worthy writing! Holy crap hilarious.... just one thing after another... the lube in Esme's purse, Edward's finger getting warm. Emmett .... the B/J comment.

You know I loved it, but I had to say it again.

 

Damn that was funny.

Reviewer: ShandyAnn (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2008 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 5

hahahahahahahahaha!!!!!

thats freaking amazing!

rose is SO gonna kick his ass, i cant believe he acctualy HID under his DESK

thats gold

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2008 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 5

This is so hilarious, I laughed so hard at times that my roommate started to give me funny looks. I absolutly love it. Funny though that even though you worked in Alice's and Jasper's "powers", Edward seems clueless... Love the story. Hope Edward doesn't get it do bad for hiding like a coward under his desk.

Reviewer: LovelyinLavender (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2008 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 5

Funny chapter!  But I'm a little confused.  Did Edward accidentally call someone else?  Or was that really Bella on the phone?  Whoever it was, they sound a little whacko...LOL.  Anyways, I look forward to the update.

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2008 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 5

OMG!! LMAO This ending is sooo frikkin hysterical! Love it!!

Can't wait to see what happens. :)
~Cat~

Reviewer: PreferBrunettes (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2008 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 5

This chapter cracked me up! First he stands up for himself and then he actually hides under a table!?!?  I'm not sure about this semi-confident Edward, but I hope Bella brings out the real side of him.  Otherwise, with Bella being timid herself, they won't get anywhere.  Can't wait for your next chapter!

Reviewer: NoMoreThanUsual (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2008 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 5

I loved the line: "And when Esme isn't looking, he'll sign both his name and Jonas's on the family Christmas card."

That really cracked me up!  Funny!

I look forward to the next chapter.  :D

Reviewer: scarletpyrre (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2008 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 5

This is fantastic, please update soon.

Reviewer: ahhelga (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2008 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 5

Aw! You can't do that! Ugh, cliffhangers. This was too good... probably my favorite chapter, other than that initial one. This is brilliance. Please continue soon!

that's me
ahhelga
AKA Pauline

Reviewer: Ksangi (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2008 03:24 AM · On: Chapter 3

WHAT!!??  You mean Edward isn't instant Rico Suave in the bedroom?  Say it isn't so!  He has....le gasp...FLAWS??!! *grin*

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2008 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 5

Oh god!  It sounds like Rose, but it could be Alice.  And find his tech a man so that she doesn't get in the way--lol!  I'm sure some angst will come with that.  Nice, funny story.  And it is so true about men naming their dicks--haha!

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2008 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 5

Did Bella give him a wrong number or was Rosalie just screwing with him?

Reviewer: Lanemyer (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2008 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 5

Oh EPOV is so funny. You need to do this more often, I couldn't stop laughing. Very good chapter. I lol-ed. A lot.

 

xx 

Reviewer: KacS (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2008 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 5

LOL.  Hides under the desk?  This is  FUN cliffie!  Can't wait for more. ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.