Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 08:03 AM · On: Prologue

This is awesome! I'm glad I found this story. Can't wait for more. Their son is just adorable.

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 13

awe! this story is so cute! i must read more!

Reviewer: bellasnake (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 13

Thank you so much for updating! I absolutely love this story. Edward on a taco run was priceless!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 8

Bwahahahahaha! Emmet's just.....*giggles uncontrolably* OMG. ..... Good chapter!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 13

i love that super sweet daddyward! keep 'em coming!

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2012 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 13

 

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2012 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 13

Freaking adorable & so wearth the wait, I loved it!!! :-D

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2012 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh happy days are here again....!!!!! Thank you for updating. I loved this story and was afraid it had been abandoned.

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2012 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 8

That was sweet of Edward to name an Island after Bella.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 12 outtake

How is the new baby?  I have one two...I think yours is a week or two older than mine....My son is two months old.  I understand not having the time or energy to update, but I LOVE LOVE LOVE your story and hope that you do decide to continue it.  Let me know!!!  THANKS!



Author's Response:

congrats on your baby!  Cassidy is 11 weeks old now.  The summer has gone by so quick!

 

Thanks for your review!  I will definitely continue this story, it's just been hard to find the time to write.

 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 12 outtake

i love this story!!

it's soooo cutte!! - keep writing!!

Reviewer: xiolaperry (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2011 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 12 outtake

great idea with a Charlie POV-  I always enjoy those & this one is fantastic.  How is Jacob going to handle this?!!

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 12 outtake

Great story with a twist you can follow and make sence of. Wonder what Jacob is gooing to do if you are going to follow canon?

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 12 outtake

 

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 2

Sweet story!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2011 06:26 PM · On: Prologue

Fascinating!

Reviewer: Kiekepieks (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2011 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 12 outtake

amazing,loveit !

continue quickly !

X from Holland

Reviewer: ArodLoverus2001 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 12 outtake

love the out take. Cant wait for more. please update soon

Reviewer: Twihardgirl246 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 12 outtake

Loved this chapter :) I'm so glad that Charlie and Edward are on better terms now. But it seems that trouble may be ahead with Jacob. I wouldn't put it by him at all to explode at Bella and Edward. Looking forward to the next chapter whenever that may be and congrats on your new baby :)

Reviewer: Lunar Butterflies (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is really interesting.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 12 outtake

:) Good job.

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 12 outtake

Oh no Jake don't.... I sense trouble. 

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 12 outtake

Aww it was nice to hear Charlie's POV! I was kinda angry with the way he reacted to the news, but seeing his side of it made me understand him more! It was nice to see both Charlie and Edward apologizing!
Omg Jacob knows about the baby :S!! I wonder how the wolfpack is going to react and how this is going to change things!
I love how Bella is already experiencing all this pregnancy stuff lol!
Aww congrats and the best of luck! I'll patiently (well trying to be patient lol!) waiting for you to have time to post a new chapter :)!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 12 outtake

oh gosh i fel your pain! i am due any day now too. miserable doesnt even describe it!     good luck!

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 12

I love it. Update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your reviews!  I don't know when I'll have the next chapter done but I'm currently working on a Charlie POV outtake from chapter 12 :)

 

Thanks again!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.