Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

oh so sad to see this end...I'll probally re Read it a billion times...its just such a good story...Lovely ending...♥

Reviewer: Incarnadine (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 16: A Trip Home

As I'm now about half through, I just wanted to comment that what stands out to me about "The Arranged Marriage" is how incredibly healthy Edward and Bella's relationship is.  

Yes, they didn't talk for two years.  Yes, Edward cheated on her.  But the way Bella deals with it-- by deciding what SHE wants for herself and being strong enough to admit that she wants Edward in her life even if she isn't quite able to forgive him on his schedule-- is incredibly-- healthy.  I guess that I'm used to the fact that many fics don't portray healthy relationships (and, okay, "Gone With the Wind," a personal favorite, is an incredibly unhealthy relationship, so I'm not saying that a healthy relationship is essential to good fiction.  And, conversely, its very difficult to have a plot without some sort of conflict, often stemming from a relationship).  

But this isn't just good writing, its a smart and meaningful work.  I think that it's so important to have this kind of work, based in such a real-life struggle that almost every woman will deal with, on this site along with the more exotic BDSM and vampires-rule-the-world and obssessive-supernatural-love fics.  Thanks for writing it.  

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

Awe..!!

Reviewer: teamjasmett (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 12: Confession

CANT STOP READING... MUST KEEP READING!! i feel like im in some god damn trance, your writing is simply...mouthwatering!! okay i think my lack of sleep at 3 in the morning has got to me and made me insane :p

Reviewer: Gwineveve301 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

I need tissues and chocolate now

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

Congratulations. I enjoyed your story. Good job.

Reviewer: teamjasmett (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 7: One Step Back

I am an emotional wreck right now and I blame you, for the past few hours of reading your story I have been crying, laughing, even angry and all these mood swings are giving me whiplash (like what i did there) and right now I am crying with amazement - im serious as sirius black... and thats pretty damn serious. (opps wrong franchise) I love this story, I love your writing, now before I go all Jasper on this paper cut, Im gonna carry on reading...

 

Reviewer: andias (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

A great story, found it early and was not at all sure at the begining but...my God the improvements have been astounding and it is a pleasure to be here at its completion. Look forward to reading you next work. Artri

Reviewer: tajaea (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

i love your story it was good

thanks for the excellent story

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

thankyou for  lovely story. abk

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

I have to say this was such a wonderful and touching Epilogue, and did your story justice.   I have tears in my eyes and a lump in my throat, but you need to take that as a compliment, because not all stories move me.    I felt that the range of emotions that you covered in your story was amazing.    The story at least let us see that Bella is whole now...not broken, and she knows that she can face the bad things in her life, like Tanya, and face them.   I hope everyone can be that lucky.    I understand why Tanya came at the end, but as I say in life....."If you invite bad karma into your life, it's only a matter of time until that bad karma rules your life.   Not worth it."   I had to laugh when I read the part of your story when Jasper was telling Maddy that he and her dad need to learn to shoot better to keep the boys away because a story with guns happened in my life.   When my oldest daughter (yes I have three and one son) was starting to date....one of the first things that my husband said to him was "I have a gun, and a shovel, and I'm not afraid to use either one of them."  I'm not sure the boy was so please, lol.   But the funny thing was at the first family gathering at my mother in laws house, without any knowledge of the conversation between my husband and the boy,   he introduced himself saying  "Hi, I'm Uncle Bobby, and by the way I have a gun."   I heard this and almost spit out my diet soda.   Not long after that, the third brother in my husband's family walked in the door, not knowing what the other's said and introduced himself "Hey, I'm Uncle Sean, and by the way, I have a gun."  This poor boy was competely confused by the end of the night, but my daughter let him know that it was all in fun.     Not sure with the boys in the family if that was the case, lol.   Anyways,   it was a joy and a priviledge to be a part of your wonderful story.   I hope to see something else from you in the future...Best of Luck.  We'll miss you.   Loved it all!!!

Reviewer: k80cue (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

Hi

I have really loved this story and am sorry to see it come to an end.

I am really glad that Bella and Edward managed to repair their relationship and have two lovely children and a loving marraige.

I am also glad that Tanya wasnt forgiven completley - she deserved everything that happened to her but by letting her in a little bit it meant that she was no longer a threat to them.

I will keep a look out for your next story.

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

I loved how you ended it. SO very sad that it is over I have loved reading it and it gave me something to look forward to on wednesday, now I have nothing lol

I look forward to reading more of you work

Kelly

Reviewer: salem2004 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

This was a good story. I waited for each chapter update and I hate to see it end. Hope you write other stories:)

Reviewer: SabrielBlack (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

I loved this story! You did such a great job at writing! I definately hope you write more!

Reviewer: Loopy4Twilight (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

i toally love this story,

am going to miss it but ill re-read it again soon :)

thankyou so much for writing it :]

xx

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

It's so sad when you finish a story, especially when you have built up a relationship with your reviewers - it leaves a big hole!

I think the ending was perfect! I just wish someone had said similar things to me when I had my saggy stomach and huge boobs! Maybe thats why we ended in divorce lol.

I still have a saggy stomach and boobs, but it's age now, not babies! Still, hubby number two seems to like them! :)

Look forward to seeing what else you might cook up!

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

Thanks for sharing this story. Sorry to see it go, but i'm going with a smile on my face. Its been fun!
~Tay

Reviewer: annamorphos (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

This ending is so bittersweet for me.

I can't even thank you enough for this story. The characters were awesome, the story line was amazing, and I am so happy that they got their happy ending.  There were so many times, these last seven months, where your story would rouse my spirits when I was feeling low.  It's such a great story!

Although, I have to admit...this last chapter turned me off a little from getting pregnant.  The whole skin hanging and all that...buh.

Great job!

Reviewer: roseblossome (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

I Loved the story!!! You did a wonderful job...I kept waiting for the next chapter.  Thanks for the wonderful story...WELL DONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Supernova8 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

What a great ending!  I have followed your story from the beginning, and was excited to see every update.  Thanks so much for your time and effort in this story.  It certainly was a rollercoaster ride of emotions, but a pleasure to read.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

THIS made me CRY!!!

It was so perfect and beautiful and I'm touched.

Gorgeous, amazing, incredible, stupendous story.

I'm sad it's over =/ But this is the perfect way to end it.

LOVE LOVE LOVE.

Reviewer: okgrdnfn (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

Thank you so much for a wonderful story and I never thought to abandon you or this story once and can't imagine why anyone would.  It was very well written and kept me so interested with each chapter I read.  I hope you will write again, I for one would be very excited to read another story from you.

Enjoy your time and come up with another great story!

Reviewer: DaisyAllday (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

Thanks for a really great story. I've enjoyed this one from beginning to end.  I look forward to your next adventure.

Reviewer: fir3 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

I really good ending to the story. I was glad that the ill-feelings towards Tanya forgotten and OMG they had kids. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.