Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 32: Honeymoon

This was the chapter that blew away all the others. Amazing job, can't wait to see what their future holds. ;)

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

loved this story and really enjoy your writing...this is my second story of yours that ive read and i love your style of writing and the storylines and that you update regularly, thanks.

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 28: Christmas

Stupid James...

Reviewer: EdwardFanatic101 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

Wow!

Though I first passed over this story because the title didn't pull me in (the concept of arranged marriages is totally foreign to me), something made me come back, and I am really happy that i did. This has been one of the best stories I've read on this site--I really got your humor and style. Hopefully there's more to come, outtakes perhaps? I'd love to know how Jack and Maddie turn out!

Great job, and congrats on finishing with the same quality as you started with,

Louise

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2011 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 27: The In-Laws: Part 2

I am in complete agreement about Love Amongst the Ruins.

I am glad that E got to spend some quality time with both parents.  Things should ease out for B then too.

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2011 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 26: The In-Laws: Part 1

Awww.... Grammie isn't so bad afterall!

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2011 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

Of COURSE he has more up his sleeve, it is James after all!

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

Of COURSE he has more up his sleeve, it is James after all!

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 24: Fear

Ugh,  I hate James.

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

Such a good story! I really enjoyed it..It was different, so old fashion and just a good change of the arranged marriage, the older husband and his silent feelings for her, even her so young. You are a good writer. Keep up the good work please. I'll watch for more of your work.

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 14: Strides

yay!  making out in bed is a good thing!  There needs to be more!

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 11: Requests

DIng dong the witch is gone!

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 10: Changes

Ok, so while I was scared that something bad might have happened....  logically I knew there were a lot more chapters after this so I knew he had to be ok.  (And this is why I like reading completed fics.  :) )

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 9: Determination

i really want her to jump on a plane.... :)

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 8: Learning

Cute date,  although not thrilled that Edward was kind of a jerk at first.  But at least they are talking...  can wait until they start sharing a room.

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 7: One Step Back

talking is good... ok, lets repeat that shall we?

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 6: Firsts

Take that Tanya!  :)  Loved them in bed, cute and honest.

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 5: Conversations

B really needs to stop running...

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 4: Coming Home

Well, that didn't go as planned now did it?  :)

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 3: Perspective

Some slow progress... definately a heart to heart is needed,  hoping they get to talk soon.  :)

Reviewer: searching4myedward (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

Enjoyed reading your story. sad to see it come to an end. Will you be doing anymore outtakes? It would be interesting to read an outtake from Tayna's parents. Thank you for thaking the time out to write your stories for us obessed craze twifans.

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 2: Messages

Oh Eddie, why did you cheat?

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Calamity

Interesting AU that she is married at 16 in modern times, looking forward to the back story!

Reviewer: momof2monkeys (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 33: Epilogue

I hate to see it end, but it was a job well done! I love your story even though there were times I wanted to scream and throw Tanya and Edward a beat down LOL.

Reviewer: elle12 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 13: Flames and Fears

fuck im over the ramifications already just help them get over it lol, bella seems to backwards & fwds a lot & its driving me insane lol as for edward i mean seriously it was a drunken stupid thing to do but i mean they had married for a long time & werent even interacting so im not quite getting where all the blame on 1 person stems from, but then again if it was me id just cut his dick off & be done with it lol

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.