Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lfcpam (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 27: The In-Laws: Part 2

Oh boy cant wait for the next chapter! I was happy to see Renee and Edward bury the hatchet.



Author's Response:

Thank you! They needed to heal the rift for themselves and for Bella. 

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 27: The In-Laws: Part 2

i wonder how james knew that they were headed homw to bellas for christmas? that kinda sounds like stalking to me! i hope he can keep her safe!



Author's Response:

He is stalking her and having her followed constantly. And when he heard that, he followed. 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 27: The In-Laws: Part 2

great!

~Tay

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: prudence21 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 27: The In-Laws: Part 2

the last two chapters are great!!! and Im always looking forward for more...you are a great writer..keep it up...

 

i love the charlie-edward conivance!!! lol it put a smile on my face...im excited for christmas day itself..what will be their presents for each other (bella-edward)

 

bella is becoming a little agressive when it comes to intimacy..and i like dat!!! =D



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed the days leading up to Christmas! 

Reviewer: Ann Middle (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 27: The In-Laws: Part 2

Love it!!! More please?



Author's Response:

Thank you! More here and more coming!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 27: The In-Laws: Part 2

yea renee



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 27: The In-Laws: Part 2

That was a good chapter.  I am glad Renee and Charlie have forgiven Edward.  I hope they have a nice Christmas.



Author's Response:

Thank you. This family really needed the healing. 

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 11: Requests

I can not see a family so big and so clueless to let a person take that much advantage of a marriage. Everyone sees that.

E&B were never married. Just a ceremony.  Having seperate rooms meens a lot. So this situation is still totally wierd.

Edward used Tanya and she let him.  Still the marriage part was obviously no big deal.

 

Strange.



Author's Response:

You are right, it is a strange situation. Thanks for continuing to read and review!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 8: Learning

Well for me I think this is still so strange. How can  you fix this marriage if  you don't sleep in the same room?  Sex is the missing part. Intimacy in facts and conversation and loving.

 

perhaps a time away from THE FAMILY would help.

 

Carlisle needs to marry Tanya. 

 



Author's Response:

LOL! But intimacy with someone that is essentially a stranger isn't the answer either, especially when there is no trust there. We'll get there, no worries. 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 5: Conversations

Poor baby.

Douchward.



Author's Response:

This really isn't his finest hour! LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 2: Messages

Love my ass...

Position..

Why marry a 15 year old if you are going to treat her as a child? Wait.. until she is older. Engage but wait.. sleep with a family acquaintance is stupid...

 



Author's Response:

Edward didn't realize that she was fifteen until after the wedding. James told him at the reception! This wasn't Edward's finest hour!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 26: The In-Laws: Part 1

nice downtime, its shows there relationship growing.



Author's Response:

That's really what I was going for--shoeing them being a normal couple. Thank yoU!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

definitely think James is too smart to have laid it all out there for the Cullen men...so cant wait to see what he really wants and why.



Author's Response:

He gave them enough to set the thoughts. James really can't comprehend that anyone isn't like he is. Thank you!

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 26: The In-Laws: Part 1

Good chapter what they suspected of James was true but he is ficsated on the one that got away. Sometimes people need to be taken out of their element to bring out another side of them thats what happened to Janice.



Author's Response:

You are exactly right. Janice has been stuck in her world for so long that she doesn't know how to be any way else. Thank yoU!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 26: The In-Laws: Part 1

nice job...can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 26: The In-Laws: Part 1

Something is fishy with Demetri. I'm getting an uneasy feeling about him now. Love the Chili's outing lol



Author's Response:

Why do you think something is fishy with Demetri?? He's a good guy. James is just conniving. Thank you!

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 26: The In-Laws: Part 1

Grams got her chill on..I love it!  lol!  Great chap as always xo



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: coricullen1980 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 26: The In-Laws: Part 1

love it drunk at chilli lol



Author's Response:

It doesn't get much more fun than getting drunk with Grandmother at Chili's! LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 26: The In-Laws: Part 1

Good Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 26: The In-Laws: Part 1

oh look at Edward bringing Renee and her mother a bit closer.



Author's Response:

He's tyring to make things better for the Swans and Bella too. Thank you!

Reviewer: mimimgr (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 26: The In-Laws: Part 1

liked how edward was able to win over bella's grandma, well abit... and renee as well.



Author's Response:

He's really trying to make things better in Bella's family so that she is happier. Thank you!

Reviewer: lfcpam (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 26: The In-Laws: Part 1

Freakin loved grandma at the Chili's! that was classic! another good chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you! I could just picture her there, you know? And it made me laugh!

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 26: The In-Laws: Part 1

That was frigging awesome.........  laughed lots.  But very scary about James..  I can't wait for the next chapter.  Have a great night..   :) Leona



Author's Response:

Thank you, Leona! I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: annamorphos (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 26: The In-Laws: Part 1

This is all too happy...it makes me wonder what's coming.

I wonder if James wants to try and sell Bella into prostitution...like human trafficking.  Ugh. Who knows. :P Love the story tho!



Author's Response:

I think I can safely say that James wants Bella for his own personal use. And yes, it has been too quiet. Thank you!

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 26: The In-Laws: Part 1

Bella grandma was very interesting. Once again a great chapter.

thanks so much made me feel a better today while being sick to have a new chapter to read



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm sorry you were sick and I hope you're feeling better!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.