Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tcrew (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

James probably still has some additional details he's withholding...  He's devious like that.  If he's not smart, he's still just as dangerous because he's obsessed for some reason with Bella.  You almost got me distracted via the lemons, but I am still seriously freaked out for Bella, Edward and their families!



Author's Response:

LOL! I did my best with the distraction. And they didn't work?! Darn. James has an agenda and he isn't the kind to let it go. 

 

Thank yoU!

Reviewer: tcrew (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 24: Fear

OMG...  James is CREEPY!  Seriously, that dude wants Bella for breakfast, lunch and dinner!



Author's Response:

James definitely has issues and Bella needs to be careful. Thank you!

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

I think James is up to something... surely he is not that dumb to just lay it all out there. I think he is underestimating the Cullen Boys though. On a happier note--Possessive Edward is so hot!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like Possessive Edward as much as Bella. She's a fan. James is up to something but it remains to be seen exactly what and why. 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

Well damn! The sex floodgates did open. James is a bastard!



Author's Response:

They hit the honeymoon phase-LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: bellamie (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

The evolution of Edward and Bella's relationship was well done. Stormy as it was, each of your chapter makes you excited for the next one and see how they are progressing and growing in their relationship. You are one amazing author. I enjoyed reading what we have and hoping you will update us soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much! I am glad to see that you have enjoyed the progression between them. There will be another update coming tonight or tomorrow. 

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

God I love this story.   It just gets better and better, especially since Bella and Edward are really together now, in every way.   I love it!!   Can't wait to see all the crazy people be exposed!!  Maybe her mom is in on it somehow.  Write us an update soon...



Author's Response:

I've got you an update coming tomorrow. Thank you! There's a lot of crazy to go around. 

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

James is just icky.... Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

Wow...that was a good chapter!   Wonderfully written.    I love it that Tanya had to admit that Bella's name was the name spoken wihen Edward was together with her.   Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

I'm not sure if having her name said makes it better or worse, but it did provide some comfort to her. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

James definitely has something up his sleeve. No way he laid it all out. I think there's gonna be trouble w/ Bella.

Rox



Author's Response:

At least now Bella is more on her guard. Thank you!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

Great job...james is creepy lol....really enjoyed the edward and bella stuff and knowing more about james..great job



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

OOooOOOoooOOh! That is Mmm, Mmm good!

~Tay



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am glad you liked it!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

I think James is a sneaky asshat! Love the story, though.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Asshat--what a great word and a fantastic description. 

Reviewer: andias (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

Yes!!!! It is coming right between them...isn't James soooo creepy.



Author's Response:

They really do make a nice couple when they figure it out, don't they?! Thank you!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

im glad that he got more out of him but it still would make me nervous! keep the udpates comming



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

I just love seeing Edward and Bella doing so well.  I don't think that things are perfect between them but it is so much better.

James scares me to death.  He is that creepy, scary guy and that is just so unnerving.



Author's Response:

James is a really creepy guy and he's not going to get any better. Bella and Edward, however, are settling into their relationship and finally finding their groove. 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

Good Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

Oh I think James still has plenty up his sleeve.... I'm just waiting for the shoe to drop and Bella let her guard down for a second, just long enough for James to move in....

Loved the chapter. I've been looking forward to this chapter for what seems like forever! But we still didn't find much out. More like... suspicions confirmed.

Great job!



Author's Response:

There's still a lot to come but info will trickle in until it explodes. Thank you!

Reviewer: gigion (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

Hot! Like it!

Sure James didn´t tell the truth...

Maybe after all the James issue, Edward and Bella can have a place for them... kind of crazy living with so many couples in the same house. They deserve their little cottage!

;)

 



Author's Response:

LOL! You are so intuitive! Thank you!

Reviewer: brooklynnjack (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

I think James is probably lying he would never tell his plan no true villan would.



Author's Response:

You are assuming that he's sane . . . LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: bellamie (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 4: Coming Home

You are a genius. You know how to end every chapter.  I love your style of writing. Great job so far. Loved each chaps so far.



Author's Response:

Um, wow. Thank you! I really appreciate that. 

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

AWESOME!!!  For the lemony goodness I mean :-)!!!

I think James has something up his sleeve and I don't think he is the smartest in the world...he will slip up!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed the lemons. Edward kind of took over. LOL! 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

he's still hiding something



Author's Response:

Me thinks you could be right. Thank you!

Reviewer: bellamie (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 2: Messages

The first chapter was riveting. The second chapter is gut wretching. I'm going to keep on reading. You got me glued to your story. Simply amazing find to come across your story. Keep us posted regularly. is it every week?  You got our attention so please don't let the excitement of your readers go down. Thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I do update each Wednesday, so you don't have to wait too long between chapters. I am really glad you are enjoying and I can't wait to see what you think about how it all unfolds. 

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

Hi

That was awesome!. I think he pretty much laid it out  There is somthing more he want for the shipping docks.  This is bad..  They all could get killed!  And Bella I do think James is going to try and take here soon... am I right.  haha.  I know your  not going to tell me.  A girl can hope.  haha. 

Have a great day :)Leona



Author's Response:

You are right, Leona. I'm not going to tell you! LOL! Thank you, though!

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 25: Dinner

great chapter. Gotta love possesive edward



Author's Response:

thank you! Yeah, Possessive Edward has been a big favorite!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.