Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Let Go of My Heart
Reviewer: stressmaster (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 01:18 AM · On: Present Day - Part I

wouldlove to read it but the text is messed up i cant see anything.

Reviewer: jacobson33 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 12:13 PM · On: Prologue

I look forward to reading this one!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I hope you enjoy it!  xoxox

Reviewer: Addicted2fanfics (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 12 - I Still Miss You

Wait it out.

As overwhelming as their feeling are running right now, the most mature thing they can do is wait it out. Because if my husband was going to end our marriage I would expect him to be respectful of our relationship, and our family. And I would imagine he would expect the same from me in similar circumstance. 

Even in the most amicable of situations divorce is still hard on everyone involved, why add to it?



Author's Response:

;) Thanks for reading babe!  xoxox

Reviewer: Addicted2fanfics (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 4 - No Air

Love this story, and can relate.

Reviewer: Addicted2fanfics (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 4 - No Air

Love this story, and can relate.



Author's Response:

You have no idea how much I love hearing that. Whether that's good or bad, I love that it's relatable!  xoxox

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 09:23 AM · On: Present Day - Part II

So sweet.  I loved the ending.  Edward and Bella deserved their happiness.

Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thanks babe!!!  xoxox

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2011 09:10 AM · On: Present Day - Part II

I just knew you were gonna hurt one of them. Thank G for family. I love your realism. I hate your quick Stupid bella really only six months and she marries jake? TNAT MISTAKE is crazybut aasside from that The rest is so real.



Author's Response:

<ducking> Sorry!  lol  But they made me do it!!!  As for the "shotgun wedding"...well...kinda mirrors a real life couple I know?  What can I say...it does happen.  Sometimes it works.  

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2011 06:15 AM · On: Present Day - Part II

Aww , such a great ending for a great story :)



Author's Response:

Thanks love!!  xoxox

Reviewer: Rion (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2011 02:14 AM · On: Present Day - Part II

what a beautiful story, Thank you taking the time to wrtie it

Author's Response: Thank you!! THANK YOU for taking the time to read it!! xoxox

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2011 12:40 AM · On: Present Day - Part II

I am so happy for them it's a boy yea. I know what it is liked to be burned not to the extent as Edward but I was in a lot of pain for a long time. There is nothing like it when they go to clean the burn and have to scrub the skin raw. So I am glad he is alright he was very lucky. So thanks again for sharing this wonderful story with me I love it.

Lilly



Author's Response: As a medical assistant in my "real life"...I've worked with burn victims...and just...ow. I know I could have made it more realistic as far as his wounds went, or more detailed to the recovery and care...idk...something just kept me from "going there". I hope it didn't offend you!  Thank you soooo much for your love & loyalty to this fic!! xoxox

Reviewer: KariCullen (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 10:02 PM · On: Present Day - Part I

this chapter is nothing but a white page of death :(



Author's Response:

I know....I wish I knew why tho...skip to the next chap, I put Part I on top.  :( Sorry.  xoxox

Reviewer: JayNahNah (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 10:00 PM · On: Present Day - Part II

Loved it!!

Author's Response:

Thank you!!  xoxox  :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 09:43 PM · On: Present Day - Part II

OMG OMG OMG!!!!!  That was just hot then wow and.. Ironic to me hahahhaa   Graet story I will so miss it!  Look forward to more from you!!



Author's Response:

;)  Thanks babe!!  You're awesome for reading & reviewing it!!  :)

Reviewer: Mrs_Dynamint (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 08:14 PM · On: Present Day - Part II

Marie:

I can honestly say that I thought the previous "ending" was perfect. I couldn't imagine that I would  need anything more, but you outdid yourself yet again. 

Some add-on chapters are just silly, a littany of events that happen without any real emotion or depth, written because it's hard to say goodbye to something you love.  Your present day was not like that AT ALL. Every fear that Bella had and every tear she cried for Edward when he woke up I felt too. 

There was so much real emotion present the characters just lept off the page ( or screen in this case) for me.  I adored how you handled telling the kids about Daddy Edward's accident and I cried for Kaylie when she had to hear the horrible news over the phone.  Some adults can be so selfish and not put their own personal demons aside for the sake of a scared child.  You definitely showed Bella to to be the bigger man so to speak.  It would have been so easy to rip Tanya a new one.

Congratulations on really completing this journey and I can't wait to begin the next one with you!!

Mrs. D.



Author's Response:

You seriously just made me cry!  Good tears...good tears!  You've been ab-so-lute-ly AWESOME throughout this adventure of mine Mrs. D, and from the very bottom of my heart...THANK YOU!!  You're reviews have always, always made me believe more in my story, and that's a HUGE thing for a writer...we want to be validated...and you do that!!  Thank you doesn't seem like much...but THANK YOU!!!  XOXOXOX  :)

Reviewer: vampiregirl1001 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 08:06 PM · On: Present Day - Part II

I loved this story so much & the ending was great.

Author's Response:

You're so awesome!  Thank you!!  xoxo

Reviewer: word2dabird (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 02:11 PM · On: Present Day - Part I

I love this story! Please add Part II



Author's Response:

It's coming, it's coming!!  Just as soon as it validates!!  xoxox  Thank you!!

Reviewer: emmygene (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2011 07:08 AM · On: Present Day - Part I

I love love love this story. It was so hard reading the last chapter, can't wait to see what happens next.  It's been over a week,  really hope you'd update soon.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!  It's in que!!  Soon!!!  xoxoxo

Reviewer: amberlynn202 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 09:24 PM · On: Present Day - Part I

I cant rad it!!!! It is just a bunch of white blocks!! Im freaking out lol It ended wonderfully though :) You did an amazing job!!



Author's Response:

Hang tight!  Part 2 in in que...with part 1 attached, so hopefully it works this time!!  xoxoxo  Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: nnnnn (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 05:05 PM · On: Prologue

Love it!!

If you are having trouble seeing the text and only see the white boxes, click in the box and drag your cursor.  The text will then appear x



Author's Response:

THANK YOU!!  xoxox  SO weird!!  I can see it...and some can...some can't.  Boo...lol  Just weird!  

Reviewer: katiesue1122 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 11:11 AM · On: Present Day - Part I




Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: kakaloo5 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 04:13 AM · On: Present Day - Part I

fix this



Author's Response:

So sorry!  IDK what happened, but Part II is in que, with Part I attached...hope you can read it!  :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 06:26 PM · On: Present Day - Part I

 

Holy shit one of the best stories I have read in a long time I know I wasn't really a creeper I found this story 2 days ago and have been a junkie ever since!  I plan to ad dyo to fav authors because anything you produce if its anything as close to this then just wow amazingly wow!!!

I am so looking forward to part 2 cause this cliffie was just an evil sob!   I am so happy I found this story and gave it a go because it has been well worth the neglect of my husband and kids this weekend hehehhe  I hope you post again soon I just am so excited to see how this goes!  I hope they have a baby boy by the way balance out teh hormones and testosterone hehehhe



Author's Response:

LMAO!!  You're too sweet!  THANK YOU!!  I do have something new in the works, but I wanted to wrap this one up first, so my brain would be able to move on!  ;)  xoxox

Reviewer: vampiregirl1001 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 06:22 PM · On: Present Day - Part I

I am so glad I am not the only one that can't see this page, I thought it was my computer or something. I only see white boxes.

Author's Response:

Grr!!  That's SO frustrating!  My beta said to ask you guys to try a different browser?  :(  idk  Never happened before.  :(

Reviewer: Rizandace (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Let Me Let Go

Western Washington University is in Bellingham, not Port Angeles. In fact, they are quite far apart. I'm guessing you don't live around here, or you would also know that Everett isn't exactly a hoppin' party spot. Anyways... I like your story, just thought I'd point that stuff out!



Author's Response:

Yes, I am aware...all for the sake of the story.  Thanks!  :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 04:38 AM · On: Present Day - Part I

Now that's just mean to do that to the family. You are evil! lol



Author's Response:

<hides under desk>  

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.