Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Temptation Isle
Reviewer: Edwards_Love_101 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 3

I've only just come across this story & love it. Hope you can update soon. Thanks for sharing!!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 3

Interesting couples.  So diverse personalities and stages in their relationships.  Some married, some living together, engaged.  Most sounded fairly committed with the exception of Mike and Jessica.  Bella may live to regret her decision to come on this trip.  Edward's already checking out the gorgeous single women.  At least they both told each other they trust the other as well as the "I love you."  Will be interesting to meet the singles and their personalities.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh Bebe what have you done?  Let me rephrase that, Oh Bebe what has Bella done?  Will this be a long 3 weeks?  I am almost afraid of what awaits.

Before I go I just have to ask.  Are Carlisle and Esme a part of the couples or are they a part of the island?  I can see where they might have been on board just to   observe the couples.  And then for guesses as to who are the singels ... Tanya, Lauren, Victoria, Leah, Jacob, Jane, James, Laurent, Demetri, Felix, Aro, Alex.  Okay so do I have one single right?  Do I have two singles right?  And so on down the line. 

Let the games begin.

Sandra

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 2

Her boss fell for it.  lol.  And Edward is willing.  Even bigger lol.  Ya know this plan can make or break our couple.  Yes, it is true I am expecting an hea before it is all said and done, but, there is a lot of room for a very shaky journey.  She does not exactly like it when the girls look at him and the island will be conducive to just that.  Naturally it will work both ways however .....

On to the next chapter.  May as well find out who all will be there and what they are up against.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

This sounds like a fun story to follow.  I look forward to how Edward perceives the idea.   Bust most of all I look forward to his journey to be all he can be.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love the usual suspects being on the boat! It was great to see Carlisle & Esme not as parents! Can't wait to get the island party started - sounds like a blast!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

Thank goodness bella has a cover story for this vacation (work), and I am thrilled that Edward is OK with the idea cuz I think it sounds like a lot of fun!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Edwrad is not perfect in every, as he usually is! I love it! This island sounds fascinating! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 3

Let the debauchery begin!

Reviewer: GIJoesWife (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 3

I can't wait to see what's going to happen next. PMS

Reviewer: GIJoesWife (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 2

I really like this and I can't wait to see what's going to happen next. PMS

Reviewer: SouthrnBelle (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 2

Update update update!! You have me hooked :) :)

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

Edward didn't take the news very well at all.  The bed in breakfast didn't soften him up at all.  Huge screaming match.  Edward walked out and didn't return until the following evening.  That was a low blow. Talk about making Bella worry all that time.  He didn't even text her a message telling her I'm fine.  We'll talk later.  Or something to her.  Drunk or not, it's common courtesy.  I know his mother taught him better.  The questions at the weekly luncheon with family will be quite intense.  Wonder if they believed Edward's explanations.  Bella has Jane to thank for knowing about the isle to  begin with and for giving her something for her article for work.  Her boss ate it up.  Great reimbursement of the money for vacation.  Tempting to see how it will turn out.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 2

Can't wait for the island debauchery to begin! Maybe it was loosen Edward's tight ass.

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 2

What drama infested-fun! 

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 2

Well what's up with Edward, not knowing he is not satisfying his girl. And I hope this doesn't back fire on Bella.

Reviewer: Smilla (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yes, I def think you should continue this. And since you have placed this in the light and fluffy section I am expecting them to behave as in no adultary. I will put this on my favorites list.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing.  This story will definitely be light and fluffy, maybe a little angst thrown in for good measure, but nothing to worry about.  

I hope that you continue to enjoy it.  :-)

Bebe

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

I can't wait to see the shennanigans these two are going to get themselves into. Should make for some interesting drama/comedy.



Author's Response:

Oh, there will be shennanigans aplenty!

Thank you for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

I liked the idea a lot.  In fact where can I sign up?  Great idea for Bella to make a list of options to enhance their physical relationship. So she just purchased a 3 week vacation with 5 other couples and 6 single men and 6 single woman.  No wonder it's called Temptation Isle.  Looking forward to Edward's reaction of we have to talk.  Words you don't want to hear in a marriage.  Especially after breakfast in bed, definitely a warning sign of something's up.



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read and review.  Not sure how I would react if my partner came to me with idea over breakfast, but it is sure to create some interesting situations for our favourite couple.

Thanks again, next chapter should be up soon...

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting... Original...



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  It is certainly going to get interesting in the near future....oh the possibilities!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.