Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jennayg123 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2012 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

I absolutely loved this little story! So cute!

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was really quite sweet, thanks for sharing that story.

Reviewer: ruthh (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

such a cute story! couldn't stop smiling the whole way through :)

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

I absolutely love this story. They were so adorable as children. It was funny how the guys used Emmett to lure the girls out of the house to scare them. I bust up laughing when Rosie screamed Wolves and ran into that tree. It was also cute how Emmett attended to her bloody nose with his pajama shirt. I love the relationship Bella and Edward established over the years. It was cute how Charlie's video reading of his will stirred up memories for them all. I love that Charlie left him charge of his girls and posthumously gave his blessing to Edward marrying Bella. He trusted Edward with everything that he held dear in this world. There is no greater gift. It was really romantic that Edward proposed to Bella with that toy ring since it held so many memories for the both of them. This story is going on my favorites. Thanks!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

lol this was an amazing funny and awesome story
i love you as an author and look forward to reading more from you because you are one of my favorites ever lol
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: ThaliaGrace15 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

ohmigosh.. this made me go 'aw.. thats sooo sweet!' like the whole time! 

have you read and introduction to swirl and daisy on fanfiction.net? they're kids as well and its real cute! :)

loved this! xx

Reviewer: ThaliaGrace15 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

ohmigosh.. this made me go 'aw.. thats sooo sweet!' like the whole time! 

have you read and introduction to swirl and daisy on fanfiction.net? they're kids as well and its real cute! :)

loved this! xx

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

“But I was nine and didn’t really understand why your bare knees and shoulders were making me wonder what your lips felt like.” Naww Edward's so cute! I love reading about them as kids. Great one-shot, loved it :)

Reviewer: SaraaJane (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

Cute :)

Reviewer: Lemmonpie (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2010 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

cuuuuuuuuuuuute!!

Reviewer: lizzy_koh (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very Sweet, made me smile and tear up. Good Work

Reviewer: twilightlovergirl (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

that was lovely

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love reading them as kids, they're so cute. This was an amazing one-shot. I like their  transition from toddlers to adulthood.

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love reading them as kids, they're so cute. This was an amazing one-shot. I like their  transition from toddlers to adulthood.

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

that was really frickin cute

Reviewer: EdwardxJacob (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was too cute. I never thought of them as children before. Good idea! Little Emmett was too sweet!

Reviewer: Sweetpea123 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

And I like reading them as kids. This was fun, and well written, thanks so much.

Reviewer: marium1980 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

good one:D

Reviewer: lbritt (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

aw that was so freaking cute.  as per usual well written and evoked emotion out of me through out the entire story.  It was a sweet and touching story about a boy loving a girl.  A boy that realized that she was it for him at the ripe ol' age of 9.  How freaking sweet is that!?!

Your one shots are like full blown stories with out the unessarary processed filling we get in some stories that are 60+ chapters.  You know like empty calories, we sometimes crave it but don't really need.  In this case you gave us just enough to show his affection and how their relationship evolved over their years.  Of course I am craving for more, but that is only because i love how you tell a story.

Such a happy story and needed with all the angst i am in the middle of right now.

 

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

this is soo cute!(notCharly's death of course)

 i njoed reading them as kids!

 

a always- a pleasure!

Reviewer: Armysister1231 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awww!!! I love this!! I can so picture them as little kids sneaking out too!! Great o/s!  :o)

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved this. It was so sweet. :)

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

So cute.

Spikey

Reviewer: eirol (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

nice and cute! lovely! true love... is there still such as this now? hehehe!

Reviewer: Lechanteur (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was a really sweet o/s

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.