Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: renesmeebellward (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE finish the story and SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNNNNNNN

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 04:23 AM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

This is a wonderful story so far, I am eagerly awaiting the next installment and I have only read two chapters. I hope that you are able to update again soon.

Reviewer: platapusfemale (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 10:40 PM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

PLEASE WRITE MORE I REALLY WANT TO READ THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: renesmeebellward (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

one word AWESOME

Reviewer: platapusfemale (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 06:44 AM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

i really like the story and i want to continue it and so i will be send ing u this every other day and after a while if u do not update by then i while send this every day

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lauraloo (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

HEY,

I Loved the story so far,if you wanted  some ideas for dares you could have emmet turn  up to class on his first day of being a gym teacher,dressed as a fairy,

for edward you could have girl try and come on to him while he's giving guidence.

 

lauraloo

xx

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 07:43 PM · On: The End Of Dignity

Great story!! I can't wait for more!!!!!!

Reviewer: henbane (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

Now I'm on the edge of my seat!! What's next?

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

hey lol this story is really funny =]=]=] lol !

Reviewer: MrsCullen_887 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 11:43 PM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

its really good and seems like its going to be really funny in the future chapters too cant wait to read more =]

Reviewer: hollylovestwilight (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

KEEP GOING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

I wanna know what next, pleease please continue.. keep up the good work!

Reviewer: per lamore di anima (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

amazing i cant wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: alice cullen rocks socks (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 05:01 AM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

ha ha!

I absolutely burst out laughing when they all said what they were going to teach as student tutors. Edward as a guidance counsellor and Alice is economics! Emmett would rock as an evil gym teacher and i thought it funny when Jasper proudly said he would teach US history! lol. Bella could have planned to teach Literature though because thats what she's most into.

I can't wait to see what ther classes are like. I'd love it if you did a chapter for each of their first day classes or something.

Please don't stop - i'm enjoying this so much! V well written too!

Reviewer: Chelsea (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 07:24 PM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

I hope you'll update soon. Looking forward to more laughs.

Reviewer: cynthiacullen (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2008 03:06 AM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

i like the fact that it's written in Edward's point of view and i can't wait to see what's next!!

Reviewer: redvampee (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 12:22 AM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

I can't wait for the next chapter!  Please continue on...I think this is going to be a lot of fun for some!!!

Reviewer: edward_lover229 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 09:08 PM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

That was good almost too good, no jk! But I really did like it, I love the whole jasper thing!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 05:22 AM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

Hook, line, sinker! I'm in for it and loving it! What a tease in the end! You're gonna have so much fun with this! And so will we! POST SOON PLEASE!

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 02:18 AM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

That was just a great end to a chapter, Emmett is absolutely fabulous!

Great writing!

Jace

Reviewer: ravenhpltc24 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 01:25 AM · On: The End Of Dignity

lol!! I can already tell this story is going to be fantastic. I can't wait to get a glimpse of Jasper teaching U.S. History... "And then General Lee was UNFAIRLY THWARTED by the Yankee scum of the north." :D

Update soon!!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 11:58 PM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

Yes!  Truth or Dare with the vamps... I love it!

I can't wait to see how the various Cullens & Bella handle teaching. 

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 11:20 PM · On: Chaos Before The Storm

It was funny to see Jasper make everyone loose control. And what may come of playing truth or dare with Emmett is going ot be a lot of fun. I don't know what it has to do with the teaching, but the game will be fun and I guess school and lessons will eventually come. So please update soon

Reviewer: Chelsea (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2008 01:38 AM · On: The End Of Dignity

Would love to read more. I think this could be very funny. 

Reviewer: Mollie (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2008 10:16 AM · On: The End Of Dignity

That is funny, though I don't really understand the scene at the beginning. Please update soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.