Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Oceans of Doubt
Reviewer: ec1luver1 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 09:48 AM · On: 1 - Touch

As much as I enjoy this story, I would really appreciate it if you started updating poor little rich girl! I'm obsessed with the plot and really wish it would continue. I know you may have stopped for a good reason such as writers block. But I just you revisit it soon because it seriously is well done. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: OfBitchesAndButterflies (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 04:41 PM · On: 1 - Touch


Reviewer: Lulu M (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 03:54 AM · On: 1 - Touch

Snort. Edward totally wants her says my pretty-fricken-obvious radar. lol. ;)

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 09:09 AM · On: 1 - Touch

I think Edward did that on purpose because she was wearing a skirt. As far as the teasing and Snow White comments, why doesn't he say anything?

Reviewer: mrserin7 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 05:55 AM · On: 1 - Touch

Poor Bella having to suffer through biology with Edward. It must have been horrible feeling his scruff. *shudders* ; 

I thought you described the high school experience perfectly. It would be so hard to go from being popular to being known for your pale skin. Not fitting in. Rose fitting in has to be hard. 

Off to read the next chapter. 

Erin xo

Reviewer: twilover45454 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 07:26 PM · On: 1 - Touch

well this chapter was not at all what I was expecting.  Don't get me wrong I LOVE your work but I missed my edward and bella lemons :(  hurry up with your next update or I will start going thru withdrawls.

More Bella and Edward lemons please.........

Reviewer: twilover45454 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 08:59 PM · On: 1 - Touch

Well i can't say i didnt see that coming, but you did a great job depicting Edwards angst in the situation.  It made me feel like i was there with them...as usual love your writing and looking forward to the lemons to come!  Please don't stop you writing your strories and I mean all of them are the best.

your devoted fan,

Twilover45454



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you darlin! Such kind words. I'm so glad you liked the chapter! I'm trying to get to my other fics but my parents are stuck staying with me until the floods clear, and they're critical of me being on the comp. I'm replying late at night while they sleep. LoL. I sld get back on track soon tho. Thanks again! Belinda. xoxo

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 11:57 AM · On: 1 - Touch

Enjoyed this first chapter and looking forward to reading on.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for leaving a review for each chapter. That was so very sweet of you. MWAH!!! xoxo

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 06:00 AM · On: 1 - Touch

Uh-oh Edward seems like a big tease or was he doing it so that he could make fun of her with his mates? Hmmmm.

I hope Bella makes some more friends soon.

Jane x

Reviewer: whereiselvis (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 07:48 PM · On: 1 - Touch

Loving this!!

Reviewer: Roobarbpie (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 04:44 AM · On: 1 - Touch

I'm loving this story, and although the pace is frustratingly slow, I don't want it too pick up lest it finish too soon. My theory too is that the baby is Edward's. Perhaps he's protective of Rose because he's worried something similar might happen to her. I think Rose is very jealous of Bella's intelligence.  Anyways....... **sits back and waits for the next installment........**

Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 07:32 AM · On: 1 - Touch

I really liked this first chapter...I'm totally looking forward to reading your newest story! I love your storyline...Surfward; just thinking about Edward as a surfer makes me smile, very hot, very sexy...I'm going to guess that Edward may not be the player he seems to be and that Bella thinks he is, hell he may be nothing like the personality he shows to everyone(maybe part of it is an act)...I think Bella is just in major denial, she sure is trying hard to convince herself how much she despises him, etc., etc., etc., she's totally hot for Edward(maybe she hasn't fully embraced that fact, but I bet she will soon)She had to be somewhat clued in as to why he was on the floor under their desk, 'searching for his lost pen', please, he was so checking out her legs(and who knows what else)did his face just happen to rub slowly on her leg accidentally, I don't think so ;) And when he grunted like an old man as he sat back down on his stool, he obviously had a hard on(at least that's what I think)I think maybe he's had his eye on her for a while... Well I'm off to read chapter two and I'm really looking forward to Mexico! I have to find out if any of my ideas are right or not!  =)

Reviewer: Twijules (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 06:56 AM · On: 1 - Touch

I just found the story, I love it already!

Reviewer: Supernova8 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 07:21 AM · On: 1 - Touch

I had an inking a few chapters ago, but now Im pretty sure his baby sister is actually Edward's daughter and he is having trouble coping with that. Hmm.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 09:22 PM · On: 1 - Touch

LOL...sounds like an interesting beginning...I can't help but be curious as to where you take these characters...

Reviewer: indibindi (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 04:02 PM · On: 1 - Touch

i love love love this ff

keep the chapters coming!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 08:26 AM · On: 1 - Touch

Just found this story I really like it so far.

Reviewer: TheStew (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 04:19 PM · On: 1 - Touch

Dude, you need to update more quickly. i swear, it was a fucking cootchblocker when there wasn't a next button anymore. Please update asap.

This story is amazing. X

Reviewer: tkegl (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 11:18 PM · On: 1 - Touch

Oh Bella... Denial ain't a river in Egypt! ;-)

Loving this so far...

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 10:50 PM · On: 1 - Touch

Hmmm ... okay, you've got my interest.

Reviewer: twibi (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 10:46 PM · On: 1 - Touch

yippie i like this veryyyyyyy much! (stupid me for not finding this story sooner!)

i believe edward alrd feel something for bella but didn't dare to make a move. maybe afraid his friends will mock him? well, cant wait to read the rest. hope you'll update sooner :)

Reviewer: AngelGoddess1981 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 10:29 PM · On: 1 - Touch

Hey bb!

I know I comment on the chapters when I pre-read, but I wouldn't feel right without leaving an actual review (especially if my blackberry is going to allow it)!!

I love all the little changes that have happened since I originally read this story, and I can't wait to see where it goes!!

You are the UST QUEEN! That scene where he's looking for his pen...and Bella's thinking of all the dirty things she'd like him to do to her... HOOOOT!

I'm off to bed right now, but intend to review the remaining chapters of OoD (and also Forgettable) tomorrow.

Goodnight! And GREAT JOB!

ILY,
Ang

Reviewer: JeanneC (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 09:02 PM · On: 1 - Touch

Looks good. I haven't read a fic yet where Edward was a surfer. i like it!

Reviewer: Robsten87 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 06:49 PM · On: 1 - Touch

Love your stories! please update.

Reviewer: mothlights (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 12:53 PM · On: 1 - Touch

Interesting that you gave us Bree here instead of Jessica. I like that it gives you more of a blank slate to work with. You gave me a good sense of her in a short space too.

Hey, I'm white as a sheet, and I prefer 'ethereal' to 'sickly'. ;) No, I get that Bella is worried about it, especially in CA. It used to bother me in HS when all the women in the magazines were tan. (Then I married a guy from Irish descent... pale!)

I like that she was popular back home and that Rose is her sister. 

Noticed you snuck a little hint of an Ozzy accent in there. ;) I don't know that much about surfer talk (although I did know 'glassy' and 'barrel') but it looked believable to me. And of course Edward sounds loud but lovely. That thing with the pen and giving people updates like it mattered to everyone... nice.

The whole thing had a warm, sunny CA feel, so good on ya! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.