Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: amkes88 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2013 03:42 PM · On: Oneshot

OMG that was brutal. I hate that Leah degraded herself that way. I think she might regret it in the long run, but for the short term, she definitely accomplished her goal. Sam will hate himself, she can feel like she got back at Emily and that gangbang made up for her dryspell for sure. Really well written. Definitley porn with a purpose!

Reviewer: vickiebear233 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2013 10:02 PM · On: Oneshot

wow like a boss

 

Reviewer: knowlinggirl (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 10:22 AM · On: Oneshot

Oh god, Leah is the bomb. Good on her :)

Reviewer: Emie_Star (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2012 06:07 PM · On: Oneshot

That was hot! I can't wait to get to the rest of this series. Leah was hot and dirty. The Pack got just what they deserved.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2012 05:00 AM · On: Oneshot

Now Leah should end up preggers, with a litter.....maybe 5 pups with all different fathers.....lol

Reviewer: fprm (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 02:04 AM · On: Oneshot

hoooooooooooooooooooooooooot

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 04:46 PM · On: Oneshot

hawt

Reviewer: calories_r4eva (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 06:51 PM · On: Oneshot


Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 04:32 PM · On: Oneshot

oh my goodness i am stunned silent

Reviewer: knightmuzic (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 01:01 PM · On: Oneshot

Haha! Go Leah!

Leah's an awesome character, and yeah, it did suck how she was treated in the books. At least this way, she gets something out of it!

Reviewer: RPatzlover1973 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 10:23 PM · On: Oneshot

I usually love stories about Edward and Bella.  I have to admit this story was mmmmm good!!  I love how Leah gets back at Sam, especially in this manner!  You Go Girl!!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 03:51 AM · On: Oneshot

Oh now that was just amazing! I always wanted Sam to "get fucked", in the literal and figurative sense :)

Reviewer: thatdamnstupidlamb (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 06:43 AM · On: Oneshot

All I've got to say is: Go Leah!! This was perfect!

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Oneshot

This is the most unappropiate reading I could be doing at work, but I dont care LOL this was just amazing...So nice is going straight to my favourites xP

Reviewer: MRS TWILIGHT (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Oneshot

God damn

Reviewer: icshly (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Oneshot

I learned at least one thing today. Never start to read something like this when you got schoolwork to do. Haha! But really, who cares about school and grades when you can have this in stead?

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Oneshot

This was great except I kept getting lost on whose body parts were where!  Hilarious!  I would love a version of this with the Cullen boys, but there are probably plenty of those out there if I could find them.

Reviewer: Saryione (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Oneshot

all hail Leah!! I know its a little outta character, but she really did get screwed in the series. I never thought of Leah and Paul though, its giving my ideas now! Ugh! lol

Reviewer: channings (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Oneshot

If this was made into a chapter fic, my life would be complete. I want to know what happens next!

Reviewer: channings (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Oneshot

I didn't expect this to be so good but this was AMAZING. The best part, for me, was when Sam arrived. Even though I love Emily and her face scars to death, I feel for Leah so much more and I'm glad your story gave her the opportunity for revenge.

Reviewer: Katiecat15 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 12:35 AM · On: Oneshot

ILOVEIT!

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 09:17 PM · On: Oneshot

oh bravo! omfg, she deserved that and the rest of the pack, jacob included, can go fuck themselves!

Reviewer: AnnaMolly (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 01:35 AM · On: Oneshot


Reviewer: Russet_Jacob (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 10:21 PM · On: Oneshot

i epically love this

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Oneshot

mwuaha! now THAT is how to get revenge! go girl!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.