Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 10:53 AM · On: He Broke Down on Me

I luv'd it. I'm sad that I have to wait two weeks but I understand. Last chapter I was worried about Edward and hoping that he was really the nice guy he had seemed to be up to that point, and in all my wondering of what happened I had forgotten about his mom. Poor guy, I'm glad Bella understand and was there for him. Got to say Alice catching them in the bedroom was funny. I did wish she and asked about the other drink, I'm dieing to know why it was there. I just don't want to think anything bad about this Edward so I'm going to stay positive and pray that there was a harmless reason for it. I think there is more to Edward's dislike of Jasper then he's letting on to. And I also think some of it just might have to do with the way Jasper has treated Bella and is acting towards her. Some might be a lil jealousy too. I'm wait for when Jasper finds out Edward and Bella are dating. I may be wrong but I think it could be pretty interesting cause it's one thing for her to date someone else but someone he knows, even though he really would have no room to talk dating Alice, might make him feel differently. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: metalhead (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 10:53 AM · On: He Broke Down on Me

awesome chapter post another soon!!! i was wondering about the flowers...i'm assuming it was edward that sent them and the messages they had were big...why have you not brought them up agian?...unless i just don't remember if you have or if it was someone else.....anyway i love this story it has to be my favorite story on the website! edward is just so amazing in it, bella is still kinda a bitch though but getting better...

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 10:47 AM · On: He Broke Down on Me

I'm glad he didn't do it on purpose. But there's still no explanation for the Vodka Cruiser *scratches head*...

It's too sad that his mother won't recover. I hope he'll come to terms with it, and say a proper goodbye...

Reviewer: SeeMyEvil (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 09:26 AM · On: He Broke Down on Me

The pink drink mystery is still unsolved! Nice B/E chapter, I really enjoyed it. Please update asap!

Reviewer: SiobhanDeRoiste (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 09:17 AM · On: He Broke Down on Me

poor edward :( hope bella gets to meet the mom before she passes! am wondering about those vodka cruisers?? hmm!..... loving this story, look forward to next chapter :)

Reviewer: babyariel (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 12:48 AM · On: He Bailed on Me

uh oh... what happened to him? i really have no idea.. hurry up please.. i can't wait for the update!

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 07:35 PM · On: He Bailed on Me

hmm, maybe edward is at the restuarant... waiting on her...

 

yes, been stood up and stood up also- both were misunderstandings....

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 05:14 AM · On: He Bailed on Me

Can't wait to hear Edward's excuse for stnading her up.  can't wait ffor th enext chapter!

Reviewer: Jasperholic (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 04:22 AM · On: He Bailed on Me

You know I really like this story except for one thing, Bella's tolerance of Alice. It's pretty pathetic how she lets her just steamroll her into things she doesn't like. She doesn't even let Jasper know how much it bothers her. I'd call her passive agressive but she doesn't have ANY agression at all. It's really annoying, maybe because I ALWAYS stand up for myself so I can't stand people or read about people who don't.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 02:02 AM · On: He Bailed on Me

That wasn't cool of Edward. I really didn't expect that from him. Never figured he'd have some douche in him.

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 12:04 AM · On: He Bailed on Me

I can't believe your leaving us hanging. :)

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 11:42 PM · On: He Listened to Me

I would feel the same way about Alice if she had done the same to me -- why didn't she try to find Bella... Just... Gah! *sigh*

Reviewer: DDiaz1170 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 11:17 PM · On: He Met Me

oh edward...

 

You know? I kinda don't like this bella, she seems a little too shallow or something. BUT i wouldn't want her to be like alice either. other than that, this story is going great, you have me at the edge of my seat. lol

update soon!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 11:04 PM · On: He Bailed on Me

I can thankfully say that I have never been stood up on a date. (But then, I haven't been on many either) Married young, divorced young, then married again...such is my life...anyway, I love the chapter and can't wait to read what Edward will have to say concerning this development!

Reviewer: jfcx3 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 09:52 PM · On: He Bailed on Me

Couldn't the drink be his mother's? 

Reviewer: girls_got_bite (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 09:16 PM · On: He Met Me

I don't generally like Jasper and Bella stories, but this is interesting so far. Can't wait to read more about Edward, this Bella, I'm not sure of yet. She seems kind of shallow, right?

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 08:08 PM · On: He Bailed on Me

It's probably because of his mom. Edward already told him that he was rebuilding the place, etc...etc..for his DYING mother and she goes and thinks the worse of him. Dumb.

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 07:11 PM · On: He Bailed on Me

OK...he better have a damn good reason for this bullshit!  On a first date???  If I were Bella there would not be a second.  Hell...if I were Bella I wouldn't bother answering his calls period.  He's gonna have a good excuse...right?  Like maybe he knew someone was bombing the capital or he saw someone being mugged and helped out or the sky was falling????  Alright I calm now.  Eagerly awaiting the next update!!!!  8)

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 04:31 PM · On: He Bailed on Me

i have to believe that edward has a plausible excuse as to why he wasn't there to meet bella if not i want to form a line for arse kickings...lol

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 04:30 PM · On: He Bailed on Me

Yeah, listen to Alice, Bella.  'Cause she is the epitome of all that is wise and intelligent.

::sigh::  I'm sure Edward has an explanation that has nothing to do sticking his peen into another chick.  Considering what Bella has put him though I wouldn't blame him so much though...but still, I will just chalk it up to multiple personalities if it turns out to be that.  Your Edward is just too sweet.

I guess since Bella seems to be listening to crazy-assed Alice that this will herald the retun of Nasty Bella (towards Edward)?  Great!  And I was just starting to like her.

Uh, I will hope that she lets him explain and doesn't become one of those game playing bitches that I hate.  Alice, on the other hand, can play alllll of the games she wants with that asshole Jasper!  He deseves a bitch.

Thanks for the chapter.

Reviewer: Fallingstar (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 04:24 PM · On: He Bailed on Me

I really dislike Alice. I can't believe Bella didn't put up more of a fight when she "asked" to move in! And Edward is a douche for standing Bella up so he better have one hell of an explanation.. Can't wait to find out what it is!

Reviewer: ec1luver1 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 03:42 PM · On: He Bailed on Me

No I havent. Thank god. Please UPDATE SOON Like tomorrow, please.

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 03:18 PM · On: He Bailed on Me

Having a hard time sticking with the story.  Bella's "emo-ness" and now shallow behavior are grinding on me.  Still, I want to see where this goes.

Reviewer: Siobhan (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:52 PM · On: He Bailed on Me

Assward!

Run Bells, and shut him out!

Dick.

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:26 PM · On: He Bailed on Me

Yes. No. I'm worried about Edward, though, he doesn't seem like a devious type.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.