Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:12 PM · On: He was Pleasant to Me

Us girls can never be too easily available.  Rule 1 in the little stupid games we have to play with guys like Jaz.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 08:57 PM · On: He Apologized to Me

I wonder if Jasper's extended meeting was with Alice.  I also if Jasper was  a stuffed shirt with Bella, which is not who he is (Example A:  Edward's reference to party animal behavior)

Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 08:52 PM · On: He Left Me

Noooo!!!!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 08:43 PM · On: He Disliked Me

Jasper is shooting mixed signals all over the place.  I would have tried to find work in a new department or something I had resolved a relationship with Jasper. 

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 08:23 PM · On: He Met Me

He doesn't seem to perfect to me. 

Reviewer: jarielynn (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 07:01 PM · On: He Left Me

GAh! Gah!!!!!!! Something was niggling at her, somethinng she was forgetting? Really? Ugh... I hear her thoughts and I still find it hard to believe her, no wonder poor Edward is so confused. I kept waiting for Jasper to make a move or something. Alice is a horrid little bitch.

Maybe this is what she deserves. She says he won't listen, but she's the one not listening to him. He obviously has a huge problem with Jasper and her relationship. He obviously feels insecure about it. But she's really not doing much to prove him wrong. I believe if it takes backing away from Jasper for a bit until Edward is more secure in their relationship than she should do it. Jasper relies on Bella too much anyway.

Now all we need is Edward to come back up and see her in Jasper's arms...

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 06:24 PM · On: He Left Me

you had better make this a happier place soon

Reviewer: readgreekeasy (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 05:45 PM · On: He Left Me

Ugh Bella needs to get her head out of her ass

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 01:49 PM · On: He Left Me

Welp, sorry but I'd probably feel the same if I were him [Edward].

I'm mean b/c I am glad that Alice hurt Jasper.  Ha!

Great chapter, even if the ending was sad and will probably cause her and Jerksper to grow closer.  Thanks for woking so hard on the storry over the holidays!

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 01:39 PM · On: He Left Me

Whoa!!!

Reviewer: SeeMyEvil (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 12:51 PM · On: He Left Me

Cried a little bit at the end there... Edward has some serious insecurity issues there. :( I hope Jasper will straighten things out with Edward soon, or that Edward will come to his senses by himself.

Reviewer: metalhead (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 12:33 PM · On: He Left Me

bella had it coming, i mean come on...edward was completely right to be angry she does go when ever jaspers wants her to, at the drop of a hat....i would have been just as angry as edward especially if we were supposed to be on a date at that time and she at her ex boyfriends home.

Reviewer: vegetarianvamps (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 12:07 PM · On: He Left Me

I really want to slap Alice and Bella. Alice is a selfish person but I think she is just scared... and maybe crazy with all the drugs she must consume. But Bella... Alice is absolutely right. She has something stuck in her ass and she think she is so good and better than anyone. So classy... well, once a whore you are nothing more. And if Alice is selfish, Bella is much more. 

I can't blame Edward.. maybe he was a little harsh but that is his insecurity because Bella is so... 'I'm perfect, I drink cocktails and go to fancy parties' Yeah, Bella pisses me off. 

And Jasper? I feel so bad for him. You can tell in this chapter that he doesn't want that life.

*sigh* How could Alice leave? Now he will be sad :(

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 11:21 AM · On: He Left Me

He's right and she's right. Does two rights make a wrong? Will she camp on his doorstep until he listens?

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 10:44 AM · On: He Left Me

Oh COME ON!!! This is a serious case of "make everyone sit down by force and hit them over the head with a baseball bat - that will make everything better"! I can't believe you managed to put a double break-up into this chapter... (But somewhere deep inside my head, a tiny voice is telling me that Bella is stupid, because she forgot her date with Edward. A little more thinking on her part could have avoided the worst; after all, she knew about his insecurities!)

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 10:39 AM · On: He Left Me

Hmmm.... Jasper could prove HE'S a good friend, too, by talking to Edward. Maybe it would be a start towards patching up their friendship, too.

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 10:28 AM · On: He Left Me

I hate you.

Reviewer: miss_mandy (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 10:21 AM · On: He Left Me

Poor Bella, obviously Edward just didn't trust her enough, I hope you update soon again, I always enjoy reading this :)

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:57 AM · On: He Left Me

Happy New Year! Well, such a problem.  Jasper or Edward? Well, I'm alway team Ed but Jazz isn't bad. Lesson learned, never go back to ex-boyfriends for anything!

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:52 AM · On: He Left Me

Bella is an idiot and Edward a hot head.

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:31 AM · On: He Left Me

Well, yeah. She really is stupid. She didn't even think about Edwards feelings when she went to Jasper....it has always been Jasper's feelings, Jasper's needs, who's worthy to be with Jasper...etc...serves her right. She freaked out n doubted him over a vodka chaser, yet she gets angry that he is mad over a picture and of her being in an ex-boyfriend's place....well, would hella Bella make a comeback to get Edward back?

Reviewer: As Hearts Collide (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:19 AM · On: He Left Me

...

 

I can't believe that you did that :O Update please! Great chapter :D but I'm quite sad now :(

Reviewer: Snuffy10 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:17 AM · On: He Left Me

What is going to happen?!?!?!?! Will Edward take her back? Will he give her a chance to explain? Will Jasper try to make a move on her since they have both been dumped? I need answers.......smile.

Have a wonderful New Year!!!

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:13 AM · On: He Left Me

I'm all for being a free spirit but Alice could have at least told Jasper she was leaving.  Yes Edward is insecure but I can understand.  Who wants to see a picture of your girlfriend and her ex on your nightstand.  Once Jasper called she forgot all about Edward.  Of course he would overreact at seeing her there.  I don't think she would react any differently if the tables were turned.

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:09 AM · On: He Left Me

I knew as soon as Jasper sent that text that it was all down hill from there.  *shakes head sadly*  I think Bella needs to go buy a bus ticket and let Hella Bella loose in Vegas with Alice.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.