Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: vegetarianvamps (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 11:09 AM · On: He Avoided Me

So Edward slept with someone else just after he broke up with Bella? As much as I don't like Bella... that's fucked up. And I thought this Edward had hopes. 

But Bella finally told Jasper how much it hurt her. 

Is Alice coming back? 

Reviewer: Snuffy10 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 11:08 AM · On: He Avoided Me

Where is the story Throught the Oak Door located? I cannot find it on this site? Please let me know so that I can read it. Thank you

Reviewer: Snuffy10 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 11:04 AM · On: He Avoided Me

Okay, I am going to TRY and remain calm.........WTH!!!!! Why did he have to be with the waitress, he is suppose to let Bella explain. (Yea, I know everything is not always cupcakes and icecream) but dayum, he was quick with the replacement.

Looking foreward the the next chapter. Thanks great work!!!!

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 11:02 AM · On: He Avoided Me

I am gonna give Edward the benefit of the doubt.  But come on already.  Can't wait till nex chapter.  Love this story.

Reviewer: carebear (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 10:59 AM · On: He Avoided Me

I am impatient and know not is all as it seems.  But right now I wanna junk punch Edward...I'm just saying...

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 10:41 AM · On: He Avoided Me

You - I - he - what - NO! Either Edward was able to hide his true personality very well until now, or there's some explanation for this that isn't the obvious "he got a replacement". I desperately hope for the latter...

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 10:33 AM · On: He Avoided Me

I keep wanting to give Edward the benefit of the doubt, because I know this is a story so I'm thinking there's going to be something about Kate being a childhood friend, like a sister, and she needed a place to stay, but I know that if this were RL, I would've came to same conclusion Bella did and just moved on.  I am proud of her for not slipping back into "Jasper mode" though, telling him how he hurt her was a big step for her.  And I love that Rose tried calling Edward, I truly love her in this story.  I still think they need to hop a bus to Vegas and go catch up with Alice though.

Reviewer: Cathrine1604 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 10:15 AM · On: He Avoided Me

Wooooow... I feel like hitting something! Edward better NOT have slept with Kate, otherwise I'm going to be so disappointed! Poor Bella. Update soon  please! :-)

Reviewer: Twi_Henny (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 09:48 AM · On: He Avoided Me

Hey!

I don't know why I haven't leaved a review before; but I have to say, that I love your story very much, and I always smile when I see that you have updated.

When Jasper talked in telephone with John Locke, couldn't I stop smiling, because in my favorite TV-show, LOST, is one of the main characters named John Locke XD (I don't know if you know that? Hihi)

I'm really feeling with Bella - but still love Edward, he's just SO sweet!

Reviewer: Siobhan (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 09:45 AM · On: He Avoided Me

GOOD CHRIST ON A CRUTCH!!  Is this story every going to have any ups to its downs here?  ugh... Emo Bella is gonna turn into raging bull Bella and holy shite, look out!  Bellahontas is gonna be on a war path, with destroying the male species in her sights.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 09:40 AM · On: He Avoided Me

"This would surely leave a permanent scar."...You've got me crying like a baby here.

I really could have done without the waitress...

So damned sad for Bella--her is f**king someone else on Bella's birthday?

 

Reviewer: SeeMyEvil (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 09:25 AM · On: He Avoided Me

*huffs* Goddamnit Edward! What the hell are you doing?! I'm guessing the pink drink belonged to this skanky woman in his house... skank. Grrrr. I'm really hoping I'm wrong and that he's her cousin or something and there's been no kind relationship that Bella is imagining. 

Urgh. 

Update asap...please.

Reviewer: angmclure (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 09:23 AM · On: He Avoided Me

OMG, I think you broke my heart along with Bella's. I was so nervous and scared from the teasers and seems I had a reason to be.

Is there anyway to bribe you into posting more, please, pplease, *gets down on knees) pretty please.....No well I guess I can wait till Saturday. At least it's not a week away. I don't know if my heart could handle it. I really want to see what/if Rose says anything about the call. I'd also like to be a fly on the wall after Rose got off the phone with Kate and hear what she says to Emmett. Especially if Bella tells her who the woman is and how she suspected him of seeing someone else during their relationship. I have a feeling Rose will be pissed and I wouldn't want to be in the line of fire.

I'm glad Bella finally talked to Jasper about her feelings. And I'm starting to forgive him for being a clueless idiot.

I'm eagerly wait to see what you have for us next. I keeping in mind that there a two sides to every story and we only have Bella's and she could be assuming things. But it looks bad, really bad. I know someone is going to clue Edward in on Bella showing up and Kate answering the door like that and I can't wait to see what he does. Does he come running to say sorry and explain (although I'm not sure he can really explain it away) or does he be an ass and not do anything at first.

Thanks for the update, I can't ait for the next update. Bye.

Reviewer: lfcpam (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 09:20 AM · On: He Avoided Me

There is so much more going on here...I refuse to believe he cheated. She has to be a relative.

Reviewer: arian134 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 09:16 AM · On: He Avoided Me

saddd =( 

Reviewer: SiobhanDeRoiste (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 08:55 AM · On: He Avoided Me

Noooooo! poor Bella on her B'day & everything. hope edward comes to his senses soon.Men pfft! looking forward to next chapter :)

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 03:25 PM · On: He Left Me

OMG! I don't even know what to think anymore- they are all driving me crazy! It's like a soap opera- lol.

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 02:24 PM · On: He Left Me

post soon please

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 11:15 AM · On: He Left Me

Dani,

I agree with what a previous reviewer has said:

Alice and Jasper? I don't really care for them. It's funny to see that he's now the hurt party, just like he hurt Bella. I'm afraid though that Jasper would gladly take Alice back if she went away for a few weeks (hooking up with who knows who) and then come back to him. Anyway, hopefully we won't have to find out.

The situation of Bella forgetting about her date with Edward and him forgetting about their first when he was called away is somewhat comparable. She had to get over it once, perhaps if he had more self confidence he would have granted her the benefit of the doubt as well. Especially since he was right there when Alice went away. As is said, the both of them are aching, and since they're friends, why wouldn't she be allowed to spend a few minutes comforting him?

Edward knew Jasper was going to get hurt, find out that Alice was gone. Where did he think he was going to find out? Did he expect Bella to immediately go to him when she arrived at the office? Or tell him in private at home? The date was planned before they found out about Alice. If he even a bit understood their friendship, he might have seen it coming, or at least have a different reaction to it in general. But since he's issues that he's not brought up yet, I think, this reaction is what we get from him.

I guess I shouldn't ask what a kind of girl Bella is in his opinion, 'waiting' for them to break up so she should hook up again, aka keeping her options open. Why would you take a person back who did your cousin?

But it's not like Edward's thinking logically right now.

Not a fan of Bella turning to Jasper at the end, but I'm going to guess a penthouse has no stair case so she couldn't run after him like that, and then she's without her shoes. Edward would have driven off before she was downstairs.

Did he just come over to get the blender, and was he not expecting her there, or did he see the car outside and was he already working up a temper?

She'd better go to him quickly and try to talk to him again, before he calls the waitress to come over. :P

Either that, or we'll have to perhaps face he's not ready for a relationship yet if he's that unsure of himself, that after two months of dating he's not believing a word she's saying to him.

When's the teaser? *grin*

Spikey



Author's Response:

Hi Spikey,

Thank you for your review! The teaser has already been posted on the MPMI thread. It posts every Saturday. And there will also be a PicTease on the PicTease blog this today (Monday).

Thanks!

-Dani

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 09:41 AM · On: He Broke Down on Me

Ok, I'm still waiting to find out who that other drink belonged to....

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 09:26 AM · On: He Bailed on Me

Ouch..I've never been stood up. But that would really hurt. Now I'm a bit miffed at Edward. He wouldn't do that to Bella, would he?

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 09:18 AM · On: He Told Me

Ok, so Bella's moved up a notch in my estimation... but I still don't trust her yet. I think one well placed suggestion from Jasper and she'd drop Edward like a hot potato. Sorry. Make me believe otherwise. LOL :) :) :)

Reviewer: babyariel (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 04:10 AM · On: He Left Me

hmm.. stupid man and his jealoucy. see,what a mess!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 10:32 PM · On: He Saw Me

I think it would be an honor for Edward to see my boobs. LOL What the heck is she complaining about??

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 10:02 PM · On: He Showed Me

beautiful chapter. I love how you describe Edward's home.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.