Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 11:57 AM · On: He Moved on from Me

I am in tears!!! I just keep thinking it has to be different than what it seems

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 10:45 AM · On: He Left Me

Booooo Crazy insecure moody Edward!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 08:15 AM · On: He Broke Down on Me

I was never mad at Edward. I figured his mom died or something. I was not suprised Edward doesn't like Jasper and he has all the signs of a man not liking the way Jasper treats Bella. It was there the first day Bella met Edward.

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 07:03 AM · On: He Told Me

I still hate Alice and Jasper and find them both quite selfish!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 06:19 AM · On: He was Patient with Me

Can I just say I hate Alice and Jasper. I don't care if they are meant to be together. What Alice did to her cousin was beyond disrespectful and selfish.

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 12:00 AM · On: He Listened to Me

Jasper and Alice deserve each other. Selfish ass wholes. I hope edward is still there when bella wakes up!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 09:57 PM · On: He Embarrassed Me

Poor Edward can't catch a break anf fucking Jasper acks like hes god or something. I really dont like him in this story. I hope he in not a total cock-fuck!!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 09:31 PM · On: He Barely Spoke to Me

Jasper is turning out to be a heartless bastard!!! Why is he playing with her heart this way!!!!. Poor Edward!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 08:59 PM · On: He was Pleasant to Me

Jasper is being quite a dick!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 08:29 PM · On: He Apologized to Me

Does Jasper realize he said a hurtful awful thing!?! Now I'm tearing up like a little bitch feeling her pain.

Reviewer: Aleene25 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 08:21 PM · On: He Vied for Me: Part Two

YESSS! i kneww it was EDWARRDDD!!:D

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 08:01 PM · On: He Disliked Me

I feel just awful for her!

Reviewer: Aleene25 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 06:59 PM · On: He Couldn't Be without Me

Ahhhh! :D finallyyy

Reviewer: Aleene25 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 05:33 PM · On: He Shocked Me

what heck? what about the other chickk??

Reviewer: Aleene25 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 05:11 PM · On: He Moved on from Me

again. whyyy edwardddd!!??

Reviewer: Aleene25 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 04:52 PM · On: He Avoided Me

Noooo! edwardddd whyyyyyyyyyy????????????

poor bella what a horrible birthday present! >:(

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 06:39 AM · On: Outtake One: She Rejected Me

Thank you for the insight into Eward's mind. After all that's been happening it could not be expected of him to have the guts to kiss Bella at midnight. He probably just couldn't help himself :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 02:33 AM · On: Outtake One: She Rejected Me

Poor Edward even though I know how this story ends :) Can't wait for the next outtake!

Reviewer: Aleene25 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 07:51 PM · On: He Listened to Me

omg! :D

Reviewer: Aleene25 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 04:39 PM · On: He Embarrassed Me

lmao what an asshole but totally funny :)

 

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 03:38 PM · On: Outtake One: She Rejected Me

Dani, Dani, Dani, thank you, thank you, thank you!

I feel like rereading her reaction to that. *grin*

Hmm, whyever not.

Thanks for the OT.

Spikey

Reviewer: Meiki (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 01:28 PM · On: Outtake One: She Rejected Me

You.... you... ohhhh youuuuu.  Just when I think I can breathe freely without the temptation or heartache of waiting for more updates, you go and do this. 

 

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 09:40 AM · On: Outtake One: She Rejected Me

I'm aching for more!  Ugh.  It was great to see this all from Edward's POV though.  I think it also would've been interesting to see his first meet up with Jasper again, knowing how his feelings changed about him.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 09:18 AM · On: Outtake One: She Rejected Me

Men! They're all just big scaredy cats! Good insight to his moment of bravery!

Reviewer: tmc1979 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 08:34 AM · On: He was Perfect for Me

I just wanted to say that I read through the whole story and I really enjoyed it a lot!  I have to say I loved your Edward and I loved the fact that Bella wasn't attracted to him at first.  I wasn't attracted to Rob either when I first saw him but man does he grow no you :)

I loved this story.  Very refreshing and different.  I look forward to any other stories you will do and any outtakes. Again great job!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.