Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: justinsgrl22 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 01:38 PM · On: He Moved on from Me

I could just throw up. What is WRONG with him? What a complete and total ass. Boy you've got your job cut out for you making HIM likable again. BUT since we've come this far I'll tune in Tuesday to see if you manage to do it.

Reviewer: SiobhanDeRoiste (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 01:09 PM · On: He Moved on from Me

Wow Edward's a Bastard!

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 12:35 PM · On: He Moved on from Me

Im happy jaspers trying to really be bellas friend but this shit with edwards gotta stop get them back together already please

Thanks

Reviewer: boobookittyfudge (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 12:34 PM · On: He Moved on from Me

shocked i can't believe it, how could he. what an asshole.

Reviewer: IShouldLeave (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 12:32 PM · On: He Moved on from Me

I was so glad to see you updated early. I asked if it was tuesday and my family looked at me like I was crazy. lol. I liked the Jasper development in this chapter but was so sad when I read how Edward acted and that they didn't really talk. I am hoping that Edward is just a good actor or Bella missed some big clues when she wouldn't meet his gaze at the end. No matter what I love this story, one of my all time favorites so far!


P.S. I was happily supprised to see a reference to Fifty in the author's note :D

Reviewer: dellatwi (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 12:17 PM · On: He Moved on from Me

Ugh why is he being such a d bag? Lol so rude and cold Bella is a trooper for not making a fool of herself.

Reviewer: LadyOracle1 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 12:11 PM · On: He Met Me

Why is Bella so snooty?

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 11:41 AM · On: He Moved on from Me

I just don't even know what to say about Edward now.  First Kate, now Irina?  He seemed to really like Bella, but he surely got over her quick enough.  These people sure do have messed up lives.  Looking forward to the epic update.

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 11:41 AM · On: He Moved on from Me

Geez...why is he treating her like that? I'm trying to have faith and trust him but it's getting very hard. I was always mad at Bella for her snobbish attitude, but this is just heartless. I will have patience and wait for the epic chapter to answer some questions.

sigh.........

Reviewer: Tweemad (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 11:40 AM · On: He Moved on from Me

AAAAAAGGGGHHHHHH!

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 11:33 AM · On: He Moved on from Me

I hope Edward dies and that Bella and Jasper realize what fools they have been.  If she ends up with Edward again I'll stop reading.

Reviewer: metalhead (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 11:26 AM · On: He Moved on from Me

i love this story! but right now its sad.....I want to know what edward is thinking..something should be in EPOV....can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 11:17 AM · On: He Moved on from Me

Edward is really starting to piss me off! XD Why can't he just listen to what she had to say in the first place! XD I'm sticking with you though, I'm going nowhere.

Reviewer: As Hearts Collide (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 10:53 AM · On: He Moved on from Me

:( This chapter depresses me...a lot. Bella and Edward have to be together!!! Are you going to keep them apart for long??? :'( Looking forward to the update! xx

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 10:42 AM · On: He Moved on from Me

Woah. Seriously. I can't believe what just happened. I'm just glad we only see Bella's perspective here, because I just HAVE to hope that there's some explanation for this (other than "Edward is a giant asshole")...

On a happier note, it seems that Jasper is quite nice after all. At least he realized his mistakes with Bella, although I'm still not totally convinced that he doesn't want to have her as a friend for selfish reasons. It was nice of him not to be mad at Bella for not telling him the complete truth about Alice - that could have avoided lots of pain for him, after all...

Reviewer: BigRedM58 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 10:42 AM · On: He Met Me

love this story but you're breaking my heart!!

Reviewer: readgreekeasy (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 10:41 AM · On: He Moved on from Me

UGH you are breaking my HEART make it stop!!!

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 10:28 AM · On: He Moved on from Me

Oh...and a little 50 could never hurt ;) We all love him, though I cried when they broke up, too...

So Kate set him up with her sister? Cousin? Or even friend? That's a little fucked up.

I'm really not that mad about Irina -- just sad. At least that's a real relationship. It has been six months, after all. And what was Edward supposed to introduce her as? That must have been a nightmare, seeing those two chatting in the produce aisle together. But I think she missed a loaded expression when she said goodbye. Anyway, I'm more mad about Kate.

Reviewer: Mrz_Jasperhale4ever (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 10:09 AM · On: He Moved on from Me

i just i want to hurt him let seriously i'm screamin on inside right now can i hurt please how would you feel if i just choked his ass til he past out because i would feel great just i'm sorry **chokes Edward til he passes out** okay phew yes move on bella fuck Edward and his dumb self he's so stupid gawdddd i lied i dnt feel better i was mad at his last week but this week i hate him sooo much i going to go before i want to do more then shoke him can't wait until tuesday for the next update

Reviewer: Snuffy10 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 10:05 AM · On: He Moved on from Me

Okay WTF!!!!! Did he really just dismiss her like that? I don't like this Edward at all. I have read a lot of ff but this is a turning point for me, I am PISSED at Edward and I am team Edward, again WTF!!!!
Looking forward to the next update to help sort out my emotions lol.
Great story though!!! Keep it up.

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 10:05 AM · On: He Moved on from Me

I forgot. You mentioned Fifty Shades. Even Fifty never threw Bella away. She left him, but he was devastated. This Ed is way worse than Fifty. At least so far.

Reviewer: SeeMyEvil (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 10:04 AM · On: He Moved on from Me

I wish Bella had called him all sorts of names, I know I would have. "You f***ing, cheating bastard! You sicken me!" I would have said. I just hate him right now, I really do. 

Please write a scene in which Edward is crushed by pineapples. :)

And reconcile this horrible situation as soon as possible PLEASE! 

Reviewer: krazyblazes (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 10:02 AM · On: He Moved on from Me

i...dont even know what to think right now. i have no idea where you're going with this, but i trust you. i cant wait to see where this leads...

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 09:52 AM · On: He Moved on from Me

Oh my god! Is there an evil twin? What in the world is his problem?

Reviewer: Red_Bell (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 09:44 AM · On: He Met Me

I think this is a really great story and I always look forward to it's update, but I think I may actually hate your Edward.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.