Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 01:48 PM · On: Outtake Two: She Probably Forgot About Me

Is that it or will there be more to this story?
Loved this chapter, gave a great insight on what was going through Edward's mind.
Well Until Next Time
mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: sparkledamnu (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 10:57 AM · On: Outtake Two: She Probably Forgot About Me

What a wonderful surprise to see this in my inbox!!!  I have so missed this Edward.  He is one of my favorite Edwards EVER.

And as usual he is a man of few words - and - I love to be in his head - hearing his thoughts - trying to deny his love for Bella.

I think I might have to reread!!!!   :D

Thank you for posting.  Hope to start Washed Up soon.

Elaine -- sparkledamnu on twitter - formerly emozing on Twilighted

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 07:36 PM · On: He Showed Me

I've read this story before somewhere else...I liked it then and I like it now. I don't care for Jasper, he seems to want Bella when it's to his advantage..like he doesn't want to be commited to her. Like a toy. take it out,play awhile then put it away, stringing her along. hopefully that will change soon' 

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 08:59 PM · On: Outtake One: She Rejected Me

Yes Edward is moody but he always is lol.
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 02:44 PM · On: He was Perfect for Me

This was a beautiful ending and I cannot say enough about it. I'm so sad about what Edward had to go through, my mom lost her dad when she was 26 and my uncle 11 so I get what Edward sorta had to go through.
You are an amazing author. You tell it like it is and that beautiful in its own way! I cannot wait to read more from you because you truely are amazing but I do wonder about what ever happened to Jasper and Alice. Any chance you know? lol Also are you eventually going to do a epilogue and are you going to add more outtakes?
Well that's all! Once again I loved this story and your an amazing writer.
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: RainerNight (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 11:50 PM · On: He was Perfect for Me

oh! haha that's it. wow. that was a rollercoaster. i have to admit though. my heart did break when she waved goodbye to jasper.

poor slow jasper lol

loved it though. you're edward...heart stealer. =]

 

bravo.

Reviewer: patzeddie (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 10:52 PM · On: He Told Me

Good for Bella.

Reviewer: patzeddie (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 09:37 PM · On: He Listened to Me

Crazy strange!! Love how you made Edward so cuddly.

Reviewer: patzeddie (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 09:11 PM · On: He Showed Me

I knew Alice would appear sooner or later but I have to say you surprised me with the way she showed up.  I am enjoying your writing style....

Reviewer: patzeddie (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 07:32 PM · On: He Kissed Me

Kudos for Edward.   Sorry he took off leaving us wanting more.

Reviewer: patzeddie (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 02:00 PM · On: He Barely Spoke to Me

 

Very cleaver.  Now I have to ask what is Edward up to?

Reviewer: patzeddie (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 01:13 PM · On: He was Pleasant to Me

It will be fun to see what happpens!  What is Jasper up to?  Your keeping me guessing.

Reviewer: patzeddie (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 09:59 AM · On: He Apologized to Me

It is fun to read a strory that has humor.  I am enjoying this very much.

Reviewer: patzeddie (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 09:24 AM · On: He Disliked Me

 

This is great and different.  It is refreshing.

Reviewer: Shano (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 08:29 PM · On: He Listened to Me

awww edward is soooo sweet. I want one just like him! lol.
as for Alice... woooowww can't believe she did that and acts like nothing happened. I wouldnt give her the time of day. not one shit.

Reviewer: CharlotteCullen50 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 06:39 PM · On: Outtake One: She Rejected Me

This was a really cool outtake and I can't wait for the next one! Is there anyway you could write a few more outtakes?

Reviewer: lovetoplay (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 10:49 AM · On: He was Perfect for Me

This was a fantastic story- thank you so much! I look forward to reading more of your great work? :)

Reviewer: lovetoplay (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 06:27 PM · On: He Told Me

Bella's finally starting to redeem herself- hopefully it will last! This has got to be one of my all-time favorite Edwards- you've really made him amazing. Thanks for the great writing! :)

Reviewer: lovetoplay (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 02:57 PM · On: He Barely Spoke to Me

Jasper is a world-class ASS! And Bella just keeps getting more and more annoying. The flowers were so sweet, and as much as I love Edward & Bella together, at this point I kinda feel like he deserves better than her!!

Reviewer: lovetoplay (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 12:42 PM · On: He was Pleasant to Me

I'm really enjoying this story & your great writing. BUT, I seriously want to smack Bella up side the head! Lol! :)

Reviewer: lovetoplay (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 12:02 PM · On: He Apologized to Me

Am I the only one who thinks Bella is a bit of a bitch?! She also acts incredibly unprofessional. And even though she's still clearly hung up on Jasper, which is somewhat understandable considering how he treats her, I REALLY wish she had a bit more self-respect! I can't BELIEVE she almost protested a BUSINESS lunch!!!

Reviewer: twmomma (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 11:14 AM · On: He was Pleasant to Me

Wow!  Bella needs to get her head out of her ass and ditch Jasper and his games.  Poor Edward.  Can't wait to keep reading!

 

Reviewer: dorothybert (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2011 09:38 PM · On: He Showed Me

I'm loving this take on the Twi's. Bumbleward is fun and Prissy Bella! Ha!

Reviewer: JLWrenn (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 10:06 PM · On: He Kissed Me

I love your story so far but I hate Bella I want to kill her and her stuck up self at this point

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 02:50 AM · On: He Vied for Me: Part One

Very hard real life question. Jasper is still her good looking wonderful (sometimes) friend. Honestly I still find Jasper quite selfish. He is being selfish again! They have both one broke her heart but it's a hard question to answer. Money sexy friendship a sure thing or intense love, maybe. Could be intence heartache.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.