Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dark Moon
Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2012 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 1- Birthday

I'm sure you don't care at this point but you have a factual error: "Six months had passed since our first meeting. Six months since that first day she walked into Biology class and changed my world forever."  Bella's first day of school was mid-January, so it should be 8 months.

Reviewer: JStone78 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 8-Adrenaline

I was loving this... but if this is Edwards story, why are we reading from Jacob's POV about stuff Edward wouldnt know anything about?

I would have stuck with Edward the whole way through. Everyone knows what happened with Bella, we want to know what happened with Edward.



Author's Response:

The only reason I added JPOV for a few chapters was because Stephanie included some outtakes on her website about the wolves and they intriqued me. I'm with you though had I not felt compelled to included how Jacob felt about changing into a wolf I propably would have left him out.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2011 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 19-The Vote

I love these cannon pieces, I would like to see more mind reading or inner monologue.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you're enjoying the story. If you stick around for Lunar Eclipse you'll see alot more mind reading and inner monologue. That was my favorite book and I hope I've done it justice. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Cathrine1604 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2011 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 19-The Vote

Amazing chapter and such a great story! :o)
It's puzzeling to me, why you don't get far more reviews - you deserve a ton!
Can't wait for an update!
xxx



Author's Response:

Thank you for the wonderful compliment and I'm glad you've enjoyed these stories. I hope you stick around for Lunar Eclipse it's one of my favorites. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 18-The Truth

I always enjoy the little insights into the inner workings of his mind. Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

I always loved Edward's mind too. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 18-The Truth

I really want to hear E's reaction to the vote.  This should be good with his current attitude



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I loved EPOV so much better he has such a great mind to work with.

Reviewer: anleeshka (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 18-The Truth

very gooood i love it, when is the next chapter



Author's Response:

The next chapter is in the que as I'm writing this so it should be along soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: twifantasyfan (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 18-The Truth

Looking forward to Edward's reality check next chapter.

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 16-Volturi

so there at the point to leave!!!!!!!!!!!! * good Vampward no Emo stuff in this chappie, I have and nice mountain lion waiting for you when you get out as a reward*

 

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 15-Italy

hey lady I found you here!!!!!!!!!!! *Hey Eddie caught the part where you blamed yourself AGAIN!!!!!!! and since smacking you in the back of the head isn't working I am going to steal key from your piano for every time you ar emo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*

great chapter Ren moving on to see the rest!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 17-Flight

Isn't Edward just completely delicous?  I very much enjoyed this chapter, and the further details we get from what Edward hears in others minds.  Great job:)

Reviewer: Cathrine1604 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 17-Flight

Wonderful chapter! I can't wait for them to talk in the next one. Amazing writing!



Author's Response:

THank you for the wonderful words. I'm glad you like the story and hope you'll stick around for book 3.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 17-Flight

Excellent! Well done.  I especially liked the last 1/3 while Bella was asleep.  I look forward to the next chapter when he has to confess.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 17-Flight

I always enjoy EPOV for the flight.  Looking forward to their conversation

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 16-Volturi

I really loved the new chapter!  So much is going on "behind the scenes" in this chapter because of Edwards insights into everybody's thoughts.  You did a really great job bringing out the details.  Love it.



Author's Response:

THank you for your kind words I'm glad you're liking the story. I hope you'll continue on when I post the third book because I think it was my best. But I may be bias because I really loved Eclipse. I'm just sorry they made such a mess of the movie. Oh well I guess we can't have everything we want.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2011 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 16-Volturi

Interesting insight... I look forward to the inner workings of his mind during the long quiet trip home.  Thanks for the update, I'm sorry you had computer troubles.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I really wish I could tell you that the trip home was all that you were hoping for, but honestly I wrote it over a year and a half ago and I don't remember what I wrote. I hope it lives up to what you would like. Let me know either way. Thanks again.

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 16-Volturi

Looking forward to the end of Bella's confusion about Edward's feelings.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. When I first read this series I thought she was stupid for believing him in the first place, but then I relized that I'm much older then her and know better. These stories really made me think back to when I was a teenager to remember what it was like. It was nice to think about those days and how carefree I really was then.

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 15-Italy

Great chapter; very descriptive.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review I love hearing what everyone thinks. It's nice to know that you all are liking the story.

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 1- Birthday

I just wanted to say your intro, teaser, or whatever it's called about Bella not knowing some of the behind the scenes stuff is probably the best I've ever read, I absolutely love it I was instantly drawn into reading the story!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the wonderful, kind words. This would be the perface to the book so I'm glad it did it's job. I hope the story does it justice. Happy reading.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 15-Italy

Really liked hearing EPOV on this



Author's Response:

Thank you for the compliment I loved writing this chapter. I'm glad it was worthy.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 15-Italy

That was intense... even though I knew the outcome.  Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, I'm glad you like it. This was my favorite part of the book. I love when he walks into the sun for the first time.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 14-Strategies

The was very forlorn insight into the lives of the Cullen's less one Edward.  It amazes me how 1 missing piece of a family makes such a difference.  Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Edward did effect the Cullen's quite a bit, without him they felt as if they were missing something. I suppose when you live with someone for decades their disappearance would be greatly noticed. But not to worry as we all know from the original books he'll be back and he'll be better than ever. I promise book 3 is a wonderful glimpse into who and how Edward really is. It was my favorite of the original series and one of my favorite to write. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 14-Strategies

OK, this sounds believable. Good work, author!

Author's Response:

It's always nice to hear that others are enjoying your work, so thank you for comments and for reading.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 14-Strategies

I enjoyed APOV. Thanks.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. I rather liked writing APOV too! She's quite an interesting character who had a lot to say. I hope you continue to enjoy what I've done.

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 13-Misery

Oh Edward.  It's a good thing we love the man so much or we might have to kill him!  I LOVE getting some detail on what was going on while he's away from Bella.  You've really done great justice to him.  So glad you've kept in at the cleaner end of the ratings too! Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind review and I'm glad you are liking the story. It was a pleasure to write and he is such a wonderful character to write for.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.