Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Campus Liaisons
Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2012 02:58 AM · On: Proclamations

I read the first chapter where you stated that someone gave you a review that this is not possible for a professor to be 24!  BUT who cares about that this story is beautiful, loving and perfect!  It's your story write as you want it to be written;  even the sexually parts were done well.  It told about the love that the couple have for each other and the connection that one feels for another.  Well done!!

Reviewer: lolalolala (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2011 12:04 PM · On: Primal

888

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Proclamations

What a fabulous story, I love this Bella and Edward, how Edward made everything right to protect Bella, protect the love of his life, just as he should and of course we know that Bella would do anything for Edward. *sigh*  It was short, but oh so sweet.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 12:40 PM · On: Primal

OMG!  Hot office/desk sex WOW.  If I was Bella and Edward, I'd keep quiet and pretend I wasn't there until trouble bogged off.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Waiting

Ooooh naughty teasing Edward doing a very, very slow strip in class.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 11:47 PM · On: Conversations

Bless Alice the wise one "Can you listen to your heart?"  aawww.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 11:14 PM · On: Revelation

Her subconscious has been trying to tell her that for ages - LOL!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 10:47 PM · On: Blissful

Thank god the funny story wasn't as bad as I thought it might be.  How are these two going to cope?  Are they going to try a relationship or try and ignore what has happened (yeh right, as if)?

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 10:24 PM · On: Beauty

Hmmm, can't wait for this funny story, I get the feeling that Bella may not find it so funny.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 09:53 PM · On: Real Life Fantasies

LOL - Is Bella going to remember this time?  Why didn't she ask Rose and Alice what the guy looked like that they saw her leaving the bar with originally??

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Exceptions

Loved Bella's sexy dream - LOL  Her subconscious seems to be screaming at her.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Not All Alike

I love this confident Bella, I don't think she should have kow towed to Tanya, after all Bella is the professor and she says what goes not Tanya, giving in to her only sets a precedent and then control is hard to get back.  I'd love to see Tanya get her comeuppance.  How is Bella not looking at all the males in the area and wondering if it was them that she slept with?  I'd be freakin' out all the time - LOL.

Reviewer: Bratt (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Proclamations

Great story!Your Edward was so sweet! I just loved him.

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Proclamations

really enjoyed :)

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 03:03 PM · On: Proclamations

so beatifully done thank you

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 02:16 PM · On: Revelation

so beautiful

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Real Life Fantasies

oh my God,

Reviewer: xxthespecialgirlxx (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Proclamations

mmm i like this. it was quick but i liked it.

Reviewer: dmhgbz (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 04:57 AM · On: Not All Alike

I believe Bella could also be considered an "assistant professor," in addition to a grad student/teaching assistant.

Reviewer: Olinka (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 03:21 AM · On: Proclamations

very nice story, couldn't stop reading it until I was done :) I did like your bit on forgiveness - it is rather rare when an author goes that deep. I do wish, however, that Edward manned up quicker and saved Bella from a ton of guild and nerve-whacking..

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 10:21 PM · On: Revelation

Hehe Finally she remembered :)

Nice Very nice chapter and liked very much how you made her remember everything, by putting him in the "crime" scene :)

Good job though I always doubted it was him :)

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 02:59 AM · On: Blissful

Sighhhhhh BIG SIGHHHHH LOL

Wonderful chapter, loved teh description of her feelings, emotions, and her blosomung love for Edward.

Wonderfullly written...

 

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 02:42 AM · On: Beauty

Hemmmmm

 

I don't think it is gonna be funny at all for Bella...

Sending you the electricity bill ;) lol

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 02:22 AM · On: Real Life Fantasies

Ahem...I will make you pay my electricity bill ...had teh Air conditioning cooling device tirned on full throttle ...the hand fan and the portable small fan...

it is scorching hot in here ....phewwwww

Reviewer: Darker Shade of Black (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 02:04 AM · On: Exceptions

All right he's is making her squirm !

He knows who he slept with unlike her, jeeezzzz this is gonna be sooooooo awkward when she's gonna be into this "tiny" detail lol

Ok you got me addicted now...will see what will happen ...

Have I told you i love your story ?? I haven't ?? Oh no I LOVE YOUR SYORY :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.