Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Shattering
Reviewer: taylorjacob (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 4

hey! that story is awsome! ;) 

Reviewer: MsCullen17 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 4

Loved ittt!!

Reviewer: EmiMills (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 3

This is nice. I really like. I 'm adding it to favourites right now. (don't critisize the "u" in "favourites" -- I'm Canadian) :)

Reviewer: mlouison (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 2

please continue with this story! i love rosalie and emmett!

Reviewer: KKCLOUD2 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

I was wondering when I would find a story involving Rosalie saving Emmett. I enjoyed this a lot. I do hope you continue to write.



Author's Response:

I have an idea to continue writing this story. thanks for reading!

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really liked this. It showed an insight into how Rosalie was thinking and how she liked to spend time alone. I thought the part where they had the Rose/Rosalie thing was cute. Although one thing, you said that Edward didn't suffer in his loneliness, that's not true.. he did suffer, quite a lot in fact. He hated that he was lonely.



Author's Response:

Yes, Emmett is kind of stubborn child, I think. Even at death's door.
We look at Edward by Rosalie’s eyes. She thinks he doesn’t suffer in his lonely estate. Besides, Edward is... hum... “a young vampire”, a short time ago he came back to Carlisle. Of course he goes through the whole gamut of the different emotions. But I think his loneliness will begin killing him later.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AnnieBella (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loved the story. Aww Emmett's perfect dimples gotta love a guy with them.

Author's Response:

Oh, his dimples are driving me crazy. No lie! =)

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really like this from Rosalie's point of view. It's short, I think I would have liked a touch more, but I love her thought processes here.  The dimples at the end are perfect.



Author's Response:

I have some thoughts about their relationship and Rosalie’s past. Maybe I will decide to write about it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.