Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Making the Grade
Reviewer: Emmet Cullen Lover (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 15

lolz i looove this!

Reviewer: emmygene (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 15

Hi,

I really really miss this story. Are you going to update soon?

Thanks.

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 15

Hmmm... I show this story was updated in February but I swear this is the same chapter from end of last year. Are you still going to continue with this story?

Reviewer: amvel (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 15

Another abandoned story? No word from the author. I hate getting involved in stories, this happens entirely to much. And though the author's have RL, the followers and fans do too and it just as unfasir to be left hight and dry wondering.

Reviewer: jbt (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 15

Hi - 

 

I really enjoy this fic but there hasn't been a post in so long. Are you planning on posting again?

Reviewer: masenanne (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 15

Love this story so much.  The story is very unique and I'm so interested in what will happen.  I really like the banner, too.  Please update soon.  You're a great writer.

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 15

Progress! Yes I think a demo is in order.

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 10

Professor Cullen is in awe... Will they be able to hold out for 13 weeks? I sure hope not! This is a fun story, thanks!

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 9

Yes, Alice is a good advice giver! And I'm sure we're all happy to hear that Mike wasn't the it guy for Bella.

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 8

hmm... that kiss was yummy! One step forward and two steps back. I wonder if the tutoring is of the menu now?

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 7

it seems Professor Cullen is quite taken by Mrs. Swan even though she failed her 1st assignment. One on one tutoring sounds quite delicious!

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 6

I'm really liking the hot cold angst in this story. Next up happy hour?? :)

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 5

Professor Hottie is being pleasent & talking privately w/ Mrs. Swan & Bella is starting to fantasize about him... Wonder what's going through Cullen's mind?

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 4

hmm... impotence... bummer

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 3

Alice is a good advice giver...

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 2

Bella can't get Professor Cullen off her mind, wonder what she'll find out about him on google.

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh, Bella & the confident haughty/hottie professor didn't start out on good terms, I like this story already!

Reviewer: mmeyer323 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 15

I honestly couldn't stop reading.  I read all the chapters at one sitting.  I think this is a great subject matter and story line.  I can't wait to read more and for them to get their groove on.  Please bring on the groove.

Reviewer: Snow17 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 15

Loved this chapter! Can't wait for Edward's pov! :) Update soon pretty pretty please!!

Reviewer: kcmbrown2445 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 15

WOW!!! I so LOVE your story.

Reviewer: kcmbrown2445 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 15

WOW!!! I so LOVE your story.

Reviewer: alley83 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 15

Excellent chapter! I'm glad that Bella was at ease when Edward told her about his "problem" I'm looking forward to the next chapter :)

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 15

i hope that she does launch herself at him! that would be awesome!! will he be able to be with her?

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 15

Love this!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 15

Jump his bones, Bella! If you don't, I will :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.