Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 02:59 AM · On: The Conference

Natalie,

Now you know you really aren't going to kill him....make the Sullen One suffer......... yes!!!!!!! As always love your ability to capture Alice in your story..... looking forward to the next chapter!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: DecodedParamore (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 08:02 PM · On: The Conference

Another great chapter.  Perhaps they should have just locked Edward up until he came to his senses but I suppose hind sight is 20/20.  I've been meaning to hit you up with my interesting threats but life has been rather demanding lately.  Perhaps this week, I"m thinking something involving roller skates and peanut butter but it's still in the planning process.



Author's Response:

OKAY WAIT

i just updated it again, go look at the new vague threat... a starting point, dont ya think?? Let me know! Hehe:) And next time I'll give more specific details... and probably throw you in somewhere... any Cullen or wolfpack men you prefer to keep to yourself? I'll work something out!

Laters,

Nat

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 07:54 PM · On: The Conference

looking forward to more

Reviewer: readlots (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 07:51 PM · On: The Conference

Great update. Thanks :-) I agree, Edward isn't making sense. lol

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 06:40 PM · On: The Solution

Oh, I thought I favorited this a while ago. I'm glad I found it again. I love how you write Alice. I look forward to the next chapter. There- I'm favoriting it right now....=-)



Author's Response:

Glad to have you back:) Thanks for the review, as ever, but hang it there... it gets rough >.<

See ya:)

Natalie

Reviewer: Sallyhop1 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 03:28 PM · On: The Solution

Thanks Natalie! This has been fun so far. Can't wait to see what you come up with for the Cullen's time away from Forks while Bella is having her "melt down". Keep up the great work. I loved reading your Alice's Twilight.

Reviewer: rosaliehale (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 05:18 PM · On: The Solution

Ahh! Loved it! :) Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: beeteetje (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 03:58 AM · On: The Solution

well done! I can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: Sarsacia (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 02:27 PM · On: The Solution

I was so happy to read this before my class.  I really don't need another website to pull me away from school....must...resist...the...urge.  (<-channeling my inner Edward there).

I am enjoying this version of New Moon, although I have to admit of all the books, NM was my least favorite. 

Looking forward to the next chapter.

 



Author's Response:

hellooo!

yes, channeling the inner edward! keep it up. but don't go too hardcore. because that might make you effin crazy. you know its true. he's absolutely inSANE sometimes... like in NEW MOON. which is why i have a love-hate relationship with it. i hate all the depressing crap and i LOVE how sweet the ending is and how being apart only made them stronger... ahhh

well, tough times ahead. brace yourself.

good to hear from you! see you soon:)

love,

natalie<3

Reviewer: DecodedParamore (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 10:14 PM · On: The Solution

*sigh* I can't help but  hope that it turns out differently even though I know what's coming...

 

Great chapter, can't wait to read the next one.  Also, I'm still enjoying your vague and random threats.



Author's Response:

helloooo:)

always good to hear from you! i know, believe me. i wanted to just rewrite the whole thing... seriously... ughhers. stupid stephenie. i know it has a good ending, but like.. seriously... :'(( lots of tears to come.

liking the vague and random threats, eh? got a special shout-out for a personalized one? haha if you have any ideas (or just want me to make up one of my own for you) email me. i'd love to hear from you more :) myspunkette@aim.com

hope to hear from you again soon!

love,

natalie<3

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 08:06 PM · On: The Solution

looking forward to more

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 06:57 PM · On: The Solution

oh this so said!!!!!!!!! it was said in the oringinal but from Alice'sPOV it seems much worse...... can't wait for the next installment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

hellooo

i know... believe me honey, it gets much worse. you see all of edward's torment (or some of it...) i cry sometimes when i write it. it's really, really depressing... this is why i have a love hate relationship with new moon!! ahaha i HATE IT because its so fcking SAD and then i LOVE IT because of the ending its just so sweet... how separating them only made them closer...

thanks for reviewing! cant wait to hear from you again :D btdubs the next chapter should be up from 1 to 2 weeks!

love,

natalie<3

Reviewer: Sarsacia (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 10:03 PM · On: The Party

Hmmm, since last chapter you said you needed 15 reviews before you would post Chapter 2, does that mean you will settle for 9 reviews before we get Chapter 3?  However in all seriousness, I am glad that you have continued on with Alice's POV.  I look forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

heyhey:)

i knew i wasn't going to get 15 reviews... wishful thinking cant help though! hehe.

i just posted chapter 3, it should be validated within a week. 

see you soon!

-natalie<3

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2010 06:33 PM · On: The Party

Love the chapter and Alice's POV of what happened, seeing it before hand but to late!!!!!! Ok so when I saw a pic of Mackenzie Foy I just thought she is perfect!!!!!! the facial structure and hair... the eyes we need contacts.....but the rest of them wear them too..... but for me I am very happy with who they picked...still worried about how they will do the whole imprinting thing since they didn't even mention it in Eclipse ( the movie) like it was in the book...even though I am Team Edward I still don't want Jake looking like some perv!!!!!!!!!! until next time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Decorations

hey girlie so glad you and Alice are back!!!!!!!!  She is just so funny when it comes to parties!!!!!!!!!! on to chappie 2......by the way saved it to faves before I even read it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: DecodedParamore (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 08:33 PM · On: The Party

Poor Jasper...I can honestly say I'm not looking forward to watching him suffer over the coming chapters as I'm sure he will.

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Twilighter001 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Decorations

Yay! you're making Alice's New Moon!! I've been waiting for this :)

Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 09:31 PM · On: The Party

Nat, Nat, Nat...

If I hit review 10 times, will you submit the next chapter.  Cuz you know I will....

YAY!!  Can't wait for the next one...  I'm going to say that every chapter, right??  LOL

Hearts,

Nic

 

Reviewer: spinner_extraordinaire (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Decorations

Just as good as Alice's Twilight was.

I really love your portrayal of both Alice and Jasper. And everyone else, if I'm being honest... But Alice and Jazz are my favorites :)

Can't wait for the next chapter!

 

-Spinner

Reviewer: fgeragosian (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Decorations

It was well worth the wait!!  I loved how Jasper helped Alice decorate and how over the top she is when it comes to Bella.

Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 07:01 PM · On: Decorations

Nice start! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: JaobsStephanie (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 12:23 PM · On: Decorations

What a great start!!! I can't wait for more. But just one question. Hadn't Rosalie, Emment and Jasper already graduated in New Moon???



Author's Response:

hey! thanks for reviewing!

of course they did graduate. i still had them all ride together to school. :)

Reviewer: alphabetty (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 11:50 AM · On: Decorations

Woohoo. I finished your Alice's Twilight yesterday, and found this today. I'm interested to see what Alice and Jasper were up to during Bella's catatonic period. 

Reviewer: rosaliehale (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Decorations

YAY! Sooo excited for the birthday party!!!! I'm so glad you're back! Can't wait for the rest of the story!

~Madelyn xx

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 10:37 AM · On: Decorations

looking forward to more

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.