Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2013 04:43 PM · On: Falling to Pieces

Wow! Had no idea Edward had that kind of anger agaimst Rosalie. She must have thought something really awful to him, to get that kind of reaction! I see this story hasn't updated in o9ver two years, I hope there's nothing serious preventing the continuance? Do you plan on finishing anytime?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2013 04:35 PM · On: Starting Over

If Edward's heart still functioned,it surely would be breaking. I know this because it's breaking mine just reading this!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2013 04:29 PM · On: I Don't Belong Here

If leaving is causing this much grief and agony, why can't all of them have the nerve to say, do what you need to, we're staying?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2013 04:24 PM · On: The Conference

Like you, I'm no big fan of New Moon, except for the ending. So, your author's notes are the perfect antidote to the misery we all love to hate. They are so off the wall and funny, it helps a lot! Plus, you're correct, Edward has lost his mind, not really thinking through what awful things could happen to Bella if he and his family aren't there to safeguard her!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2013 04:14 PM · On: The Solution

Never thought too much about it, but that really was a difficult choice Alice had to make. It was almost evenly balanced between helping Carlisle with Bella's repairs and comforting Jasper for his misery!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2013 04:03 PM · On: The Party

So, Alice sees the disaster but not in time. Always wondered if she had any inkling.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2013 03:55 PM · On: Decorations

There are tornadoes ( poor Oklahoma!), there are hurricaines and then there's Alice! No one seems able or even willing to stand up to her!

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 04:10 PM · On: Falling to Pieces

Where is the rest of this story? You said you were ALMOST finished. I am looking forward to the finish. Please come back and finish it! Please? I need to know what happens. I look forward to the ending.

Thanks!

DV

Reviewer: Belén (Anonymous) · Date: December 25, 2011 10:27 AM · On: Falling to Pieces

It's amaizing, I love it. But please, pleas finish it ... I can't wait to read the rest of the story !

Reviewer: missdarksky (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 11:23 AM · On: Decorations

have you stoped writing?

Reviewer: tibbs8482 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 09:47 AM · On: Falling to Pieces

I am really enjoying your story; please please update soon!!!!  I hope you will continue with the rest of the books also!!!

Reviewer: DecodedParamore (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 06:19 PM · On: Falling to Pieces

Tsk tsk Rosalie, provoking emo Edward.  As usual can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 03:02 AM · On: Falling to Pieces

what the hell did Rose do? I mean damn!!!!!!!!!!!!! Eddie has really lost it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Sallyhop1 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 01:48 PM · On: Falling to Pieces

Great chapter! Can't believe Edward flipped out on Rose. Wonder what she "silently" said to make him go nuts? What is going to hapen next. Can't wait to see what you come up with. Thanks!!

Sally

Reviewer: rosaliehale (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 12:38 PM · On: Falling to Pieces

omg that was so intense!!!!! As much as i feel bad for Edward, i feel bad for Rosalie too - anyone whom Edward lashes out against, really. but it's not his fault!! (well..it is....) anyways, i'm just ranting here. Great chapter! Thanks for the update! Can't wait until the next chapter!

~Madelyn xx

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 08:55 AM · On: Falling to Pieces

Dude! I really wanna know what Rose was thinking to set him off. I have a vague idea, but I'd like to know. Heh heh heh.



Author's Response:

what's your idea? ;) xo

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 05:49 PM · On: Falling to Pieces

Ooh, Edward, not what I'd expected. Rosalie must have been a very bad girl...

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 05:33 PM · On: Falling to Pieces

wow i wonder what she did to make him snap - omg - cant wait for next chapter

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: March 22, 2011 04:54 PM · On: Falling to Pieces

Hmm, I wonder what Rosalie was thinking.  Must have been a pretty heavy insult to Edward. Can't wait for the next chapter. You write beautifully. xo

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 04:43 PM · On: Falling to Pieces

I wonder what Rose was thinking that set him off

Reviewer: missdarksky (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 10:25 AM · On: Decorations

i really liked it i hope you post the next one soon.

Reviewer: idealskeptic (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 10:09 AM · On: Starting Over

All this that you've written would have made New Moon (the book AND the movie) so very much more interesting! I'm not usually one for rereading something from someone else's POV, but this is perfectly as it should be. The Cullens should have been covered more in New Moon. It could have been so much better, like the Jacob part of Breaking Dawn. But no... That's apparently too much to ask of "Stephenie freakin Meyer"

Thanks for helping fill in some of the blanks in my mind!

Reviewer: Sallyhop1 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 01:37 PM · On: Starting Over

Natalie: Short, sweet but oh, so depressing! Lovely chapter. Edward playing "Flightless Bird" made me cry. Looking forward to your next installment.

Sally

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 03:12 PM · On: Starting Over

I think you did a fine job considering S. Meyer didn't leave much to the imagination during those months :/

I'm still with you! Can't wait for the next update =]

xx

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 06:57 PM · On: Starting Over

I like seeing events through Alice's eyes. Looking forward to the next chapters.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.