Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Solstice
Reviewer: SCALL (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 15

I apsolutely LOVED IT.  Can’t wait to read part 2

Reviewer: Phb4367 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2016 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 15

Nicely done, I thoroughly enjoyed it 

Reviewer: baidu (Anonymous) · Date: August 08, 2013 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 6

Baidu http://news.baidu.com [url=http://news.baidu.com]baidu[/url] baidu

Reviewer: Avacharenma (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2013 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 15

This is a wonderful story! I can't wait to go read part 2. I really enjoyed Seth and Tara's relationship and the character of Tara herself. You are a wonderful writer and I'll be looking fr more of your work. Thanks!

Reviewer: Maria (Anonymous) · Date: July 01, 2012 03:23 AM · On: Chapter 15

I thoroughly enjoyed this novel and loved all the little detail! It was a great storyline with the main focus set on Seth.

However i wish you could have included details on Nessie and Jake's relationship such as their dates and engagement but the ending was also perfect.

Thank you for such an exciting read!



Author's Response:

Thanks Maria! I;m glad you liked it. There is more. I like you idea. Though I didn't have have enough story line to fill in between Jacob and Nessie's "date" times I could always use flash backs. I will have to think about that. Thanks :)

If you want to read more, I have 13 more chapters comeing. 1 is already up. (The Honeymoon)  Story name is Equinox. And there is more Jake and Ness in this plot :)

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 7

In your chapter end notes: I think you meant she would be heartbroken like LEAH, not Emily. Emily is the one who got her happy ending.



Author's Response:

Thanks for catching that! I did mean LEAH. Also, in the books I was pretty sure Meyers made Seth's coat a sandy-blonde one. I know Tara is curled up with a dark coated wolf but do you know how hard it is to find pics for a story that doesn't exist? LOL I wish I was good at photoshop, I could make some good ones. I did make a trailer for my story on youtube though! check me out, vegasmom28. Thanks for your reviews! I really appreaciate the feedback!

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 5

BTW, Seth's pelt is blonde-ish brown, just thought you should know. And, I know I'm being a pain, but the picture in the chapter end notes is technically showing Tara curled up with Sam. Sam's pelt is black. And I've always imagined the name Tara belonging to a red-head. I don't know why...

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 3

SETH IMPRINTED ON TARA!!!!! I could teel as soon as you described the "deer in the headlights" look! That, and I'm very good at predictions...

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 2

I like this story. I'm not even two chapters in and I'm addicted to Tara.

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 10

good chapter. defintely needed to be done!

 

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 4

this is very interesting. i wonder how the whole vampire imprinting thing works out.

Reviewer: vampgurl777 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 15

I LOVED IT, I LOVED IT, I LOVED IT, I LOVED IT, IIIIII LOOOOOOVVVVEDDD IIIIIIIT!!!!!!! omg, wow. SOOOOOO sweet!!!!!

Reviewer: vampgurl777 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 4

i knew it!!!!! i knew that seth imprinted on tara!!!

Reviewer: vampgurl777 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Prelude to a Vampire

omg, those pics r scary!!!

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Prelude to a Vampire

gives me chills

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 2

Your story is so good I can't hardly walk away. You're a great writer. I've read after lots of writers and I can tell you your great. I've read all twilight books and have since been hooked on fanfiction, mostly human stories but your story brings me back to the books and all the excitement of reading them. I love Bella and Edward. Their love story has touched so many fans. I look forward to getting deeper into your plot. Its a one in 20 chance to find a really good written story. I've read so many that seen to slowly be telling their story one word at a time, where your words just flow onto the page===GREAT;



Author's Response:

Thank you for your great review! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 4

  Just for the record:  I'm reading this story again!  Yeah, with the hundreds of tales yet to be seen in our Twilighted world, I like this one that much.

  Hi, 702!       ^_^



Author's Response:

Hi Costa! Thanks! That's awesome!!

Reviewer: Zigga (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 15

That was excellent! Loved it.

Reviewer: vampfans (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 15

wow! wow! wow! I was hooked. Give me this over 'New Moon' and 'Eclipse' anytime.

did i say wow? WOW!



Author's Response:

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! :)

Reviewer: JStone78 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 15

really nice work. I liked Tara...

 thanks for the read.

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 3

Did Seth just imprint on Tara?



Author's Response:

When you read my story you have to look outside the box a little :)

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 2

Awe That is so cute! :)

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Prelude to a Vampire

omg wtf?!

Reviewer: jprat027 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Prelude to a Vampire

i cant get over how much i think about your story  i love it  i cant wait until you come out with a sequeal   i really love jacob and ness makes me laugh but i cant wait so write fast or summit fast bc i cant wait



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm so glad you like it. I will be doing a sequel and I'll let you know when I have it complete. Can't promise it will be fast but I will do my best.

Reviewer: jprat027 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 13

Consider this, Edward....what if it was your Bella.... or Ness. What would you do had Aro tried to steal them from you and threatened to kill your family if you tried to stop him? Oh wait, he did! I remember, because I was there!" that is my favorite line ever i love your story i just happen to find you by some odd chance  i have one more chapter and i cant wait to see how it is going to end  .  i like how you make edward seem like an authority figure and how charlie isnt as stupid as they make him out to be i really enjoy your story thinks for writing it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.