Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Discovering Bella
Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2014 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 18-Morganna (RedChevy)

The plot.thickens :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2014 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 18-Morganna (RedChevy)

Good to see you back! The big reveal, finally, that Morgana was Bella's great grandmother! Now all we need is the story of how she may have been the one to change Emmett!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 17-All is Well or Is it?

Curiouser and curiouser! Who was Morgana and why can she manifest in Bella all these years later? Hope you had good holidays and graduated with flying colors. See you around.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 16-Blood Memory

Blood memory, the perfect solution, plus it sounds  totally logical. Some of the things Bella has said hinted at this and would explain her affinity for vampires, especially Emmett.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 15-One Threat or Two?

So, Bella is the one who saved Emmett all those years ago. I guess reincarnation does exist. I love when Bella stands up for herself. And , I'm really glad James is a pile of ash.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 14-Baseball Games and Escape Plans

That sure was a different escape plan. James probably has no idea where Bella and Emmett are right now. Maybe now they'll have some much-needed alone time. I had to chuckle at how easy it was for Emmett to get on Charlie's good side. Charlie does so love his sports!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 13-Meet the Family

Probably not a good idea to bleed in front of a vampire, especially not in your mouth while you're kissing!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 12-Smell, Taste, Touch, Kiss...

I have this feeling Bella knows just how close she came to being killed. I wonder if she would mind? Maybe not as long as it was Emmett doing it.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 11-Lives Past

What in the world has Edward been up to? Has he been hanging out around Bella's  house, to acclimate to her scent? Something is up, or Alice wouldn't be so sad.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 10-Conflicted, Truth and Port Angeles

This is okay for Emmett, but what about Edward wanting her too? I can see this being a real problem if both of them want her.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 9-Loopholes and Progress

That worked out just right, Emmett got to talk to Bella  without spilling the secret. Now she can go to La Push and maybe find out the Cullen's secret there.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 8-Twice Lost

So Bella has changed Emmett's exisistence. Now he just has to find a way to get back in her good graces.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 7-Unobtainable Explanations

The Cullens are going to be divided on this subject, Alice and Jasper will be okay with it, and probably Carlisle and Esme. Edward and Rosalie may be dead set against it.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 6-Projects and Disasters

Everything is just a bit off from usual, the only glaring exception being, who's crushing on Bella. Still doesn't feel right, I must be in a rut!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 5-Mixed Emotions

Definitely a different Emmett than we are accustomed to reading about. Still keeping an open mind here.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 4-A New Revelation

Okay, I give. Why would Bella think she may have seen Emmett before?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 3-The New Girl Arrives

A little different cafeteria scene, with Edward and Emmett staring at Bella. Different too, that Alice sees Bella being Edward's singer. Kind of shocked Emmett that the girl looks like his savior, and has the name he gave her.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 2-Distractions

Can't help but feel something is amiss, with no Rosalie and Emmett together. Just doesn't seem right somehow. So we're on our way to Forks and I sense there may be friction between Emmett and Edward, soon.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 1-My Woodland Sprite

I see you are setting this up for Emmett to fall for Bella. Isn't that heresy in the Twilight world? It's an intriguing idea, I'll give you that. Lead on and show me what's going to happen when she shows up. What about Edward, for instance?



Author's Response:

Reviewer: bella-hunny (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 17-All is Well or Is it?

I so like bella with emmett than with edward. And i am really enjoying your twist and turns in your story. When do you usually update your story and bella is kinda freaking me out. But like i said i like it.

Author's Response:

I update as soon as I am able and I know a solution will come of Bella and Emmett's situation. Thanks for the awesome review!

Reviewer: ali208 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 16-Blood Memory

So I really enjoy your story, however no so much the time between updates. :-) please don't make us wait to long. I know I would like to see what you have planned and I'm sure I'm not the only one. Thank you for sharing your story with us.



Author's Response:

I agree with you. I do apologize for the drastic gap between updates...summer vacation, finals, final semester of college and no internet will do that for someone! Thanks for the great review and I will have an update soon! :)

Reviewer: tigerladys_secret (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 16-Blood Memory

pls continue this story its awesome i wanna know what happens with bella and emmett.



Author's Response:

Updates as soon as I can get them...I am still in the process of writing them. Thanks for the awesome review!!!

 

Reviewer: erose614 (Anonymous) · Date: June 29, 2011 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 15-One Threat or Two?

I've always loved Bella and Emmett's relationship. And this story tells it in a completely different light and I absolutely love it! Please keep going! I really want to know how this story unfolds!



Author's Response:

I am working on the details now. I am glad that you enjoy it so far. I hope to update soon!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 15-One Threat or Two?

ACK cliff hanger writer!

 

We are on a roll here.. keep us rolling. LOL



Author's Response:

Computer trouble doesn't really help much with updates! I will update as soon as I can! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Mia210 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 15-One Threat or Two?

plzzzzzz!! update soon! LOL 

I love ur fic, its so different from other! love Emmet and Bella, they seem so sweet together



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! I also love to hear when someone enjoys what I have written it is really the only feedback I get from my readers. I also enjoy hearing that it is different from others. I like to step out of the box. I love Edward and Bella but when faced with the idea of Emmett and Bella I just went with it. There aren't many that I have seen with Emmett POV. I love it! Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.