Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Thousand Leaves
Reviewer: Sherrlynn (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2014 06:00 PM · On: Epilogue: Unto Your Heart

Amazing story simple amazing. I could not stop reading it. Thank you

 

Reviewer: Sherrlynn (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2014 06:00 PM · On: Epilogue: Unto Your Heart

Amazing story simple amazing. I could not stop reading it. Thank you

 

Reviewer: Karmabites76 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2014 06:58 PM · On: Epilogue: Unto Your Heart

When I find an already completed story that is unbelievably amazing, I never stop to rate each and individual chapter....and your story was FANTASTIC! It will DEFINITELY go on my faves list. Cheers! :)

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2014 07:58 PM · On: Epilogue: Unto Your Heart

I have a confession and it's that I didn't read the first few chapters. I started where me finds out rose & Bella have been kidnapped and where all the stuff goes down at the cabin and when Ed gets let out.  By then I couldn't stop.  I might go back and read the rest but I'm happy with what I did read. It was so detailed that I can just about imagine everything I missed and reading Edward arrested and all the sorrow of that part would make my heart ache so it's ok.   The ending was really sweet and enjoyable! All in all, with what I read was very well written and a great story! 

Hugs stephanie

Reviewer: Jenniferl81 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2013 03:46 PM · On: Prologue: Meet the Cullens

This was a wonderful story! Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: elauradannon (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2013 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 7: Your Words, Like a Bomb

How does this story only have 600 reviews? It's freakin awesome! I love me some crime novels and this is right up my alley. How have you not been given more love??

Maybe you need more naked people, since I've noticed that's what gets the reviews here. That's what you need. Next time you write make sure it's just as fabulous as this but casually parade naked people around Forks. Oh, and orgies. Just have them happening everywhere. Then maybe people will give you the credit you deserve ;-)

I'll be rec'ing this story hardcore. On to read more now :-)

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2013 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 7: Your Words, Like a Bomb

I want you to know that I *love* this story!  Honestly, the first section was really hard to read, and it was devastating that Edward was convicted on Bella's word alone really.  But the way you developed the story was awesome, and, of course, I *love* the way it ended.  You are an *awesome* writer, and I really hope that you will be inspired to write more Edward and Bella stories with happy endings, no matter how they get there.

Thanks again,

Karen

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2012 12:36 PM · On: Epilogue: Unto Your Heart

really a wonderful story ! glad iread it ! bella1

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2012 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 12: Dear Mom

I am dying to know who is putting flower on Renees grave. 

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2012 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 11: House of Cards

Well i would feel the same as Edward.  How can his family turn their back on him?  I sure hope Bella and Rose help to free him.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2012 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 9: Where Do I Begin?

I am really loving this story.  I orginally found it on FF but I seen it was here and I switched so that I could see the banner. lol.  Anyway I am sorry I haven't reviewed sooner I was just so wrapped up in the story I just kept hitting the next button for another chapter.  I think Edward was in love with her and that is why he teased her so much. 

I dont usually read stories that have a lot of hurt in them but I am really enjoying this.

Reviewer: tellytubby (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 02:19 AM · On: Epilogue: Unto Your Heart

I really loved this story!  Very suspenseful, and different!  Thank you :-)

Reviewer: OposKneg (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2012 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 34: Be Mine

I was so worried last night that youd have his ship off the the army or marines because he coulnd'nt have her, I couldn't sleep... should have read a chapter or two more and slept better... ha ha

Reviewer: OposKneg (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2012 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 17: Bygones

Is Demitri good? Is he bad?  I hate sitting on the fence waiting to find out, it hurts my rear end....or maybe I should read in the morning when I can think clearer! ha ha

Love, love love your work....

Reviewer: Jmose2 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 08:40 AM · On: Epilogue: Unto Your Heart

Such a wonderfully written story. I loved the character development and what I found to be an underlying theme of redemption. Thanks for sharing this story with us.

 

Reviewer: nikim (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 20: What Goes Without Saying

I can not tell you enough how much I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!! OMG it great. 

Reviewer: Demize (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 09:02 PM · On: Epilogue: Unto Your Heart

That is inspiring story to read. Especially how it went from way back when to the ever present. Im glad that eward found the balls to see bella for whar she was. As for the ones that were involved with her mothers murder that was low but at least justice was finally served to all that thought they could get away with it!

Reviewer: Ava Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 09:04 PM · On: Epilogue: Unto Your Heart

This story completely owned me for the weekend.What can I say but...simply epic.Let me just add that though you don't have the publishing rights to these characters,this is the "type" of story that is begging to be published.Carry on with your craft.Your'e an amazing writer.

Reviewer: twilightzas (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 39: Home Is Where the Heart Is

you are the best!!!! writer in the whole website this is an amzing story i started reading it from the beginning when you started with chapter 1 and i loved every single moment!!! the last chapter epilouge was fantastic i loved it thanks so much for this story plz make more with great strory lines like this one i love it !!!!! more edward annd bella stuff and great drama and action and comedies and wow plz make more stories so i will be there to support you with your work and your amazingness of a writer!!!! :) as always Zoey

Reviewer: TwiDi812 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 02:30 PM · On: Epilogue: Unto Your Heart

Amazing story!

Reviewer: twinkletwi (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2011 07:31 PM · On: Epilogue: Unto Your Heart

When I first started to read ATL, I was, well, hesitant. I didn't know how it would turn out. But like this story is based on- I took a chance and...I LOVE IT.

You really know how to put the detail and plot in it. I couldn't stay away from this story, I just had to keep reading it. I was on the edge of my chair for the whole story, wondering what would happen next, growing more anticipated with each passing- great- chapter.

You, truly, are a wonderful writer and I plan on reading any more you have written.

Reviewer: kate111331 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2011 10:03 PM · On: Epilogue: Unto Your Heart

Absolutely loved this story! it was amazing. It certainly kept me guessing. I am so glad that Bella believed in him when no one else really would. I am glad that his parents realized what is really important. I look forward to reading more of your stories in the future!

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 10:55 PM · On: Epilogue: Unto Your Heart

BS - I have loved this story from beginning to end. you had great character development, a unique plot and the guts to tear apart the perfect Cullen family. I hope you will consider writing more TwiFic in the future.

Reviewer: Addicted2fanfics (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 12:36 PM · On: Epilogue: Unto Your Heart

I loved your story. A wonderful, fresh, original fan fic! Took me 2 days to read through it all and loved every chapter.

Great job, kudos!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 05:55 PM · On: Epilogue: Unto Your Heart

loved your story great one!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.