Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: angel_eyes1_uk (Anonymous) · Date: November 02, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Captive Heart by einfach_mich

I adore this pairing.  If the saga had ended here, I would have been very happy. 

I love your crazy couples--they make me smile!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 10:33 PM · On: Captive Heart by einfach_mich

That was really different and well-done!  Sexy lemon with a unique pairing. :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: mycrookedsmile (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Follow You Down (con't) by ahizelm

*flails* *hits head and forgets what she's doing* *flails again*

I'm totally team Riley. unf. 

Reviewer: OnTheTurningAway (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 06:02 AM · On: Follow You Down (con't) by ahizelm

Again?  You are leaving us with a cliffhanger again?  *pouts*  Not fair!  I love Jasper and Riley together and can't believe I'm saying this, but 'Go away, Edward!'  Now you know we're going to need more of this, right?  *taps foot* 

Loved it!

Reviewer: mad4hugh (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 04:45 AM · On: Follow You Down (con't) by ahizelm

I loved this story when first posted and am thrilled you are continuing it! There's something about how Jasper is with Riley that you can feel is different - his feelings for Riley run deeper than just lust, you can almost feel this sense of yearning he has for Riley. *sigh*. Yeah, you messed up Jasper: never seems to be a good idea to become sexually involved with someone you work with so closely, create with and are with all the time as part of a group. I'm actually glad Jasper chose to be honest with Edward and with Riley...I have a feeling that "tightness in his chest" will release pretty soon with Riley.

Reviewer: ArcadianMaggie (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Follow You Down (con't) by ahizelm

I guess it would be too easy if Edward were to just fall for Bella the way Jasper has seemingly fallen for Riley! *sigh* Gah, get a grip, Edward! Haha. I *cannot believe* I am rooting for Jasper to end up with someone other than Edward! LOL. And now, just as we were left hanging after part 1, you did it again!! I hope there's going to be more! Pleeeeease! Absolutely loved it!!

Reviewer: TwilightMundi (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Follow You Down (con't) by ahizelm

Ooooooh, interesting. You have to continue this, of course. It would be a shame to end it here, with a warm, cozy Jasper & Riley in bed, and an angsty Edward questioning his sexuality and feelings for Jasper. A real shame. :)

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Follow You Down (con't) by ahizelm

Amazing chapter! I loved the first installment, and I hope we get to see some more! :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: JScript24 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 05:32 PM · On: Follow You Down (con't) by ahizelm

GAH! This was fabulous! I really enjoyed it. Jasper and Riley have a serious connection. I can't believe you left us hanging again! I am so wondering what the hell will happen with Edward. Will he be jealous, will he pursue Jasper? What happens to Jasper and Riley? I could read this story for a long, long time. And going along with Rileysper and they discover their relationship would never be boring!

Amazing job! Thanks for writing and sharing!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Roleplay Rendezvous by loss4words

Wow, that was hot!  Great job!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: naelany (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 03:22 PM · On: Follow You Down (con't) by ahizelm

oh dude! Way to cliffy!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Grind by PurdueLiz

Very hot! Loved it!

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Secret Admirer by CherBella

That was delicious!

Reviewer: ViolentDelights (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Secret Admirer by CherBella

Jeez! That was hottttt.

I guessed that it was Jasper and I was right;] 

Very well written... I enjoyed that;]

Reviewer: babyo (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Secret Admirer by CherBella

Loved it!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 11:11 PM · On: Secret Admirer by CherBella

Wow, I did not expect Jasper, though lookign back now, he was pretty pissed off at Bella for molesting Edward. Anyway, I loved this!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 09:47 PM · On: Secret Admirer by CherBella

Very hot!  Excellent job.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Coxie (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Secret Admirer by CherBella

I was hoping it would be Jasper. 

Reviewer: mycrookedsmile (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Secret Admirer by CherBella

nice! I bought Jasper's hating act. lol. 

Reviewer: TJB (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 03:16 PM · On: The City by artbeatsandlife

Oh, Jeebus! Good Lawd that was a wonderful pairing. I want this to be my city life. Great o/s - I wish it was a full blown story because this pairing is beyond beautiful. Thanks for taking the time to write this story and share it with us all. 

Once again, Oh, Jeebus! Good Lawd!

Reviewer: ricks (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 04:38 PM · On: The City by artbeatsandlife

Fantastic build up to the action and it's great to see a unique pairing as well.  Emmett's inner monologue was hilarious.  So hot!

Reviewer: mintycakes (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 01:30 PM · On: The City by artbeatsandlife

What a hawt story - great pairing - I always thought Paul was fit!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 12:41 PM · On: The City by artbeatsandlife

What an unusual pairing, but I loved it!  Great job!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: phantomwriter (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Grind by PurdueLiz

I KNOW THE SONG!!!

 

I knew it right away, from the hotel lobby scene!

 

It's "Darling Nikki" which I think was originally prince, and definitely re done by the Foo Fighters.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 09:49 AM · On: Grind by PurdueLiz

Well that was...nice.  Actually more than nice.  But of course you know that.What women doesn't want to be in control and have some man at HER mercy.

 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.