Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Angel Wings 113 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 09:34 PM · On: Seamen Extraordinaire by ICMezzo

Edward and his beach toys made me laugh my ass off!!!!!! Poor Moody Man

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 09:11 PM · On: Seamen Extraordinaire by ICMezzo

I'm breathing hard - from laughing so much! TOO CUTE! <><3

Reviewer: JennyS3637 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 06:35 PM · On: Seamen Extraordinaire by ICMezzo

No!!! Where will I get my smut from when this ends? I'm gonna be smuless :`(

BTW, love the Jasper and Emmett loving, but the Edward parts were the funniest. Did the blue shovel survive?

Reviewer: DanteG (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 07:49 AM · On: Grind by PurdueLiz

· On: Seamen Extraordinaire

 

= Holy crap, I'm DYING. I'M DYING.

*Ahahahahahah *wheeze* falls over ded*

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 06:36 AM · On: Seamen Extraordinaire by ICMezzo

Cuming to an end, really.  Why? [pouty face]   These one-shots are the best part of the week.  Sad, soooo sad.

 

Reviewer: kroseph (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 07:18 PM · On: Seamen Extraordinaire by ICMezzo

That was highly entertaining. Loved it! Thanks so much.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 05:27 PM · On: Seamen Extraordinaire by ICMezzo

Fuckdamn but that was one of the funniest, goofiest and sexiest O/S I've ever read!! The idea of Edward digging in the sand, having a hissy fit with everyone was hysterical. And the Rear Admiral??....really?!? Thank you so much for this.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 04:54 PM · On: Seamen Extraordinaire by ICMezzo

OMG that was hilarious.  Thank you for sharing!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 07:48 PM · On: Trips by mjinaspen

ohhhh no no no you dont.  you dont get away with leaving it there, missy.  that was NOT FAIR.  *crosses arms over my chest*  i'll be expecting you to email me the rest, post-haste.  :P  xoxo

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 07:28 AM · On: Trips by mjinaspen

Wow, that did get a LITTLE warm.  Great job.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 02:42 PM · On: Trips by mjinaspen

Definitely a hot threesome!  Great job. 

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: buffbroinze (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 09:42 AM · On: Trips by mjinaspen

*nods head vigorously* revise and continue

Reviewer: nitareality (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 12:51 PM · On: Trips by mjinaspen

You made me really enjoy something I never would have expected to, I am super canon. Very hot, well done.

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 09:34 AM · On: Trips by mjinaspen

Holy hotness, this should come with a warning: do not read before you have to run out to pick up your emoteen boy from basketball!  Wow, I usually HATE James with such a passion that I can't imagine even considering this. But Edward as a Newbie was just too hard (lol) to resist. Great job!!

Reviewer: lizf22 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 06:43 AM · On: Trips by mjinaspen

Ninjaspan you have outdone yourself! hot hot hot! This was some pairing and I liked it!! xoxox

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 05:40 AM · On: Trips by mjinaspen

Amazingly hot!!  Kind of thought Edward was going for some pussy there for the first time.....who knows though, the weekend is not over! Thanks for this smutty 3-way.

Reviewer: janefanatic (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2011 09:50 PM · On: White blank Page by theraingirl

Oh God, this broke my heart. In a good way?

Reviewer: keira30250 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 03:33 PM · On: Pas De Deux by winterstale

sorry to tell you but the french is really bad =(

Reviewer: gumibear26 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 08:57 PM · On: Control by lostluggage

Whoa, I totally didn't see that one coming - good job!  I'm a little squicked out just because of the pairing, but well done anyway; it was totally hot, and perfect for the FFFA.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 11:50 PM · On: Control by lostluggage

I loved re-reading it just as much as I did the first time!  <3 <3 <3

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: diagirl01 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 11:31 PM · On: Control by lostluggage

steph!!!

omg - it's a good thing it's cold enough to make it snow today 'cause dang this was freaking hot!! and of course it made me wanting more.. love your edward and his little smirks and naughty secrets... please tell me we'll get more at some point in time.. of course after nte and oot :)

anyway - love the o/s hope you'll grace of with more some time :0

claudia

Reviewer: CanadianCullen (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 01:13 PM · On: Control by lostluggage

Sneaky Sneaky!

You're so good at the smut hun :)  Love it!

MWAH!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 05:42 AM · On: Control by lostluggage

This story was fuckhawt and sexy.....nothing better than a smirky Edward giving it to Bella in the storage closet at school. Yet so sweet that he is able to express that he wants "more"......and what a hardship, stuck in a cabin all weekend with a naked Edward. Loved your story, thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 09:03 PM · On: Sins I Have Yet to Commit by AmeryMarie

Wow  whorella is a very dirty girl.  Cuckholing Edward is a sin.  A sin I say.

But notheless HOT.

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 08:49 PM · On: Control by lostluggage

Awesome job Steph! So different from your other stuff. Loved it

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.