Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Consequences
Reviewer: madovabreakindawn (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 12:22 PM · On: Open My Eyes

Please update the story.

This is the only story where I find Leah finally getting her redemption and I would love to see her get her happy ending.

Loved it so far.

Please, please, please do update



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I should be getting on with it in the next couple of days so fingers crossed it'll be up in about a week!

Reviewer: SkittleE (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 09:59 PM · On: She

So....Is this one of those unspoken, "I'm never going to update again" times?



Author's Response:

I am back! I've had a pretty hectic year and kind of forgot about fanfics ^^; I have four on the go, most of them are on ff.net and I haven't had much time for writing, but hopefully I should be able to carry on now!

Reviewer: penguinness (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 03:24 PM · On: She

I'm still loving this... please keep writing!!! The description of what happened between Sam and emily is so believable, and so in keeping with the original series, you're really captured the characters :)



Author's Response:

Wow, high praise indeed! Thank you so much! I hope my lack of update hasn't put you off- I should be writing some more over the holidays.

Reviewer: penguinness (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Open My Eyes

 

This is fantastic! I don't ever leave reviews, normally, but I had to tell you how much I'm enjoying your fic. I'm glad Fred is on the side of moral right, I always knew i liked him... :)

Reviewer: Tysonlane (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 08:38 PM · On: She

I just finished reading the novella and immediately came searching for Fred fics! YAY there's two! Meshing it with Leah, awesome! Looking forward to following your story!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm a completely epic fail with updates at the minute but I promise that I'll write more over the holidays. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 08:04 AM · On: She

So interesting ... please, continue.



Author's Response:

I'm really sorry, I haven't signed in in a few months! Was lovely to come back and read reviews. I like Fred as a character probably because he's a mystery that Stephenie never solves, so I can do what I want, basically! Also I harbour some bitter resentment so I can sympathise with Leah, I thought it was high time she got her happy ending! (and here's hoping mine's on the way, too)

Thank you for the review! I love feedback :D

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Smile

Suddenly there are two stories with Fred, and both good. In yours it is Fred and Leah, in the other Fred and Tanya. Apparently he is an inspiring character.   I had to go and buy the Bree Tanner book. I did not think it was interesting, but evidently it is inspiring ...

I love that Edward is going to help. Update soon.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Smile

I loved the background on what Leah went through

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 11:08 AM · On: Smile

Awesome Chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Sorry I've not updated in a while (busy with uni work), but want to write some more over the holidays.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 10:55 AM · On: Already Gone

Poor Leah

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Unchained Melody

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 10:39 AM · On: Unchained Melody

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 10:31 AM · On: Unchained Melody

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Open My Eyes

Awesome Beginning!

Reviewer: tammgrogan (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Open My Eyes

This is a good start, Please keep going I think it's going to be a good story.



Author's Response:

Thank you :) I've got five chapters written already and should be finishing the sixth soon.

Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 12:20 PM · On: Already Gone

great different storyline - very nice clear writing - nice to se a "human" Leah - can't wait to see what happens

 



Author's Response:

Thanks! I really enjoyed writing Leah, it gave me a lot more sympathy for her as a character than before. Now I defend the way she behaves.

Reviewer: jamdownah (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 12:18 AM · On: Open My Eyes

I was wondering when somebody would tackle a Fred fanfiction -- he's certainly intriguing in the novella! This is an interesting beginning; keep going :).



Author's Response:

Thank you :) I have a few chapters that are all ready for upload so there will be more soon. I like Fred, he's interesting but there's not a lot of information about him so I can basically make it up :d

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.