Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2018 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

So sweet! Another wonderful one shot.

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

The fact that she was so worried about Penelope right at the end made it adorable. Other than that, that was a really nice one-shot, and I love how he finally gave in.

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

Thanks for a terrific and very different one shot.  I loved this Edward and Bella.  Do you think you might ever write more of this story.  I would love to hear about their lives together and if they ever met up with the Cullens.

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was... different... cool!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

i loved it so happy edward changed her
that was kinda funny at the end
you a wonderful author very creative and detailed i look forward to reading more from you

Reviewer: Cullen Eclisped (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very original, I liked it!

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, what a story, I really loved it. It was sad though what happened to Bella and Jacob. I'm glad that Edward found her and that Sam gave his blessing for Edward to change her. I loved the ending, that was funny. ;)

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

LOL Of course leave it to Bella to say something like that in the heat of the moment. This was a great one-shot i'm glad you won.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

what an odd last line to a story lol....great job!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

interesting variation... had to chuckle at Bella's concern for the Eiffel Tower and Penelope... I think Pen would be fine, and probably end up almost as a "therapy pet" for newborn Bella :)

oh and the Tower's already been standing, what, 110 years longer than it was intended to? What's the worst that could happen? hehe it's not like Paris and France don't have a dozen other well known landmarks.

I wonder how they'd go meeting back up with the Cullens in this version though? :)

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great story. Loved how caring and nurturing Edward was.....like Bella had woken him from a dream. I know Edward was conflicted but he had to turn her, its too personal a thing for someone else to do. Hope Penelope makes the adjustment...LOL

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this story. Thanks for posting it.

Reviewer: Bluecanoe (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

I loved it!  Poor Penelope!  :)

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

A lovely story, faultlessly told. All the saga in an one shot. Somehow it is helping me to finish the one I am writing ... thanks

Reviewer: gabby871 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

that was so good. i wish there was more. i would love to read more about their future and maybe them interacted with the cullen's. also, i wonder how she will handle the bloodlust. anyway, thank you.

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

Really really liked it like a lot. I love how she didn't feel the pain but just a arm feeling taking over so at least Edward wouldn't feel too guilty for changing her.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really love the story! Pooe Bella - thank goodness Edward found her & loved her! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: meadowmate78 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

Beautiful one-shot! I liked the real things that were put in the story such as Penelope-service dogs are awesome! Looking forward to reading more from you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.