Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lustful Lemons
Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 04:53 AM · On: Game Night - by Wildbee

As a couple swapping it was intense.  Surprised Edward wasn't more jealous and hurt seeing Bella with Rose and then Emmett.  He did mention if it made her happy he'd go with it.  I think the boys all agreed that what they experienced was better than watching a football game live.

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Game Night - by Wildbee

:)

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Game Night - by Wildbee

OMK!! How hot was that?! Simlpy awesome, my dear! You had me wishin' I was there! The three girls were amazin' and I loved it when Rose looked into Edward's eyes and said:

“You boys like what you see?”   and then: “Good, why don't you take a seat over then on the couch and enjoy the show. Maybe if you're good boys, we'll play with you, too.”

Alice got to suck them all, but Bella got to have Em!!! OMK OMK OMK!

Can't wait for the next little ditty in this collection of hot fuckin'!!! MORE PLEASE! 

Whew!!!

Reviewer: kiss of sun and lilac (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 06:04 AM · On: The McCarty Affair - by AngelGoddess1981

that was pretty hot!  good job =)

Reviewer: bella_edwardcullen (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 10:17 PM · On: The McCarty Affair - by AngelGoddess1981

awesome one shot i love it

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 11:00 AM · On: The McCarty Affair - by AngelGoddess1981

Now, I don't usually go for the E & R stuff, but that was HAWT!

Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: dougsgirl (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 10:49 AM · On: The McCarty Affair - by AngelGoddess1981

wow. that was just.... ummm.... wow.

Reviewer: butterlfybetty (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 10:38 AM · On: The McCarty Affair - by AngelGoddess1981

I loved it:)

Reviewer: k80cue (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:12 AM · On: The McCarty Affair - by AngelGoddess1981

Hi

I loved this story - I dont usually like reading lemons if the dont involve Edward and Bella - but I really enjoyed this.

I must admit it wasnt until they left the bar together that I started to wonder if they were playing a game and were really together.

Cant wait for the next lemon instalment.

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 08:35 AM · On: The McCarty Affair - by AngelGoddess1981

very hot loved it

Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:41 AM · On: The McCarty Affair - by AngelGoddess1981

That Rose is one lucky bitch,  I wonder if she'd share!

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 05:08 AM · On: The McCarty Affair - by AngelGoddess1981

Oh my fuckin' god!!! That had me squirmin' in my chair, squeezin' my thighs together! That has to be one of the hottest scenes I've ever read! It doesn't hurt that I am a Kellan/Emmett lover all the way, either!

I kinda figured out that they were married when they were eyein' the ring marks on each others fingers, but that made it even hotter because they were addin' spice to their lovin'! Awesome!

I think I'm really gonna like this series. Bring it on, as I really need MORE PLEASE!

Love it!

Ellen

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.