Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sandstone (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2020 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Whiplash

This is such a great story. Where is the rest of it? Some chapters are on fanfiction. Net.

Reviewer: harrypotter4 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2013 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 1 - No Goodbyes

PLEASE UPDATE!!!! I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR A YEAR!!!!!!!!!!! ITS THE ONLY FANFIC I ACTUALLY LIKE!!!!!!!

Reviewer: harrypotter4 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2012 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Whiplash

PLEASE WRITE ON!!!!!!!! THIS IS TRULY THE ONLY FANFICTION I HAVE READ THAT I HAVE ACTUALLY ENJOYED. YOU ARE SUCH A TALENTED WRITER, I WANT TO READ MORE. I CAN'T LIVE WITH ONLY TWO CHAPTERS, FINISH THE STORY!!!!!!!!!!!! IT SAID TO BE CONTINUED!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: harrypotter4 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 1 - No Goodbyes

WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Whiplash

Please, please, please, please, please, please tell me your finishing this! I'd be very interested to see where this will go.

I hope to read the next chapter soon! It's a very good story.

Reviewer: GenTonic08 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2011 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 1 - No Goodbyes

Omg....funny chapter!! This is what should of happened in the books! Love it. :)

Reviewer: Holly001 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Whiplash

Hello, im really enjoying this story and was wonderingif you would be finishing it?

Reviewer: SouthrnBelle (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Whiplash

This is awesome! I really hope you plan on continuing this...it's truly fantastic :) Update soon!! Xoxo :)

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Whiplash

Good girl!!! That was an awesome idea with the credit card

Reviewer: eclipse36 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Whiplash

Great story - love this "what if" angle.

Please update soon.

Reviewer: michiganmama (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Whiplash

LOVE this story. so original. Plz update soon (and often)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Whiplash

Well, Bella has been a little difficult, not to mention insensitive to the gravity of the situation. She's annoyed at Edward for taking her against her wishes, but seems to forget the immense responsibility he has in ensuring her safety, while also wanting to ensure her happiness and trying to hold onto her affection. She might be frightened, but she needs to prove her faith in him, so that he can come down from the edge!

Reviewer: bellacantante (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 1 - No Goodbyes

I'm really enjoying this story. I have conflicting thoughts about Bella. I mean, yes, Edward "kidnapped" her, but he only did it to protect her. Maybe I'm crazy, but I think she's sort of making the kidnapping thing into a bigger deal than it really is. Edward doesn't have evil intentions. He's just trying to keep her safe. And by staying away from Charlie and Forks, she's keeping her family and friends safe from James.

Anyway, I'm loving this story and I can't wait for next chapter.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Whiplash

Hey this is another great chap !!! i loved the eding it was so dramatic

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 1 - No Goodbyes

Hey interessting idea for a story !

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Whiplash

Uh oh.  I have to admit, I was wondering why Bella was using the credit card like that.  I mean, she should know better.  I guess I'll blame it on stress and coming down with something.  This is getting to be a real fubared situation though.  Kidnapping the police chief's daughter isn't something they're going to be able to explain away easily.  Not unless they have somehow made it that Edward has an alibi or something somehow. 

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: txgrl (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Whiplash

Good story / good premise.  I'm looking forward to reading more.  Edward could get a pre paid cell and let Bella call Charlie tho'!

 

Looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: JanaOnWheels (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 1 - No Goodbyes

Understanding Your Vampire - a Glossary and Instruction Manual for Humans Who've Lost Their Damn Minds.

 

LOLOL! Yeah, that was funny.

MTLBYAKY

Jana~

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Whiplash

Oh you can't leave it there!  This is getting so good!  I am really enjoying Bella's conflicting emotions here.  For one, Edward is the man she loves and she understands that he is just trying to protect her.  But on the other hand, he is also her kidnapper and that's just going to grate on a person after a while. 

Reviewer: nessiebells (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 1 - No Goodbyes

aaahhh sooo good . I can't wait to read the next chapter. IThis is a bit different than what I have been reading and I like it. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: nessiebells (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 1 - No Goodbyes

aaahhh sooo good . I can't wait to read the next chapter. IThis is a bit different than what I have been reading and I like it. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: pnkats (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Whiplash

can't wait to see what happens next. please update soon. hope edward can control himself, but really bella who wouldn't want to be kidnapped by edward!!  will charlie see them?

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Whiplash

I am really enjoying this so far. So much so that I am going to go peek at ff.net and see if you have more posted there.

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Whiplash

nicely done
i am in!

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Whiplash

nicely done
i am in!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.